These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Joseph W.s. United 59:41:00
2 Eamonn Schnell Oberlin College s.t.
3 Masaharu Ito Crca/team Veselka P/b Cafe Grum s.t.
4 David Desimone Foundation s.t.
5 James Giorgio Brands Cycling Team s.t.
6 Martijn De graaf Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
7 Vladislav Khlopine s.t.
8 Andrew Babaian Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
9 Palo Samko s.t.
10 Eduardo Cristi s.t.
11 Johan Abreu Crca/e2value s.t.
12 Daniel Killinger Bold Racing Team s.t.
13 Lance Sniadowski s.t.
14 Brett Halpern Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
15 John Arias Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
16 Alexis Herrera Berroa Racing s.t.
17 Aaron Temple s.t.
18 John D'agostino Good Guys Racing P/b Highwaterw s.t.
19 Matthew Slossberg Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
20 Hernan Lucero Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
21 Manuel Brito s.t.
22 Unknown Rider Rockstar Games s.t.
23 George Gyarmathy s.t.
24 John Beardsley Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
25 Jacek Boral Healty And Happy Racing s.t.
26 Gregory Donovan Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
27 Giona Fabbri Crca Development Foundation s.t.
28 Daniel Corless Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
29 Julius Erwin quito Crca/dave Jordan Racing 17
30 Brian Sullivan E2value 18
31 Oscar Coello Cuevas Cycling Development 56
32 Robert Vaccarino Healthy And Happy Racing 3:05
33 Miguel Flores s.t.
34 Luigi Luciano Healthy And Happy Racing 3:07
35 Phillip Maronilla Kissena Cycling Club s.t.

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allan Rego Lupus Racing Team 58:57:00
2 Hamzah Eastman s.t.
3 Juan Suarez s.t.
4 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
5 Erlin Garcia Century Road Club Assoc s.t.
6 Ismael Collado acosta s.t.
7 Ralph Pahlmeyer Crca / E2value s.t.
8 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
9 Rene Herrera Crca / Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
10 Jesus Martinez Nycc Racing P/b Bgc Partners s.t.
11 Matthew Vandivort Crca/to Be Determined s.t.
12 Samuel Martinez s.t.
13 Alexi Berroa Berroa Racing s.t.
14 Joseph Orgera Berroa Racing s.t.
15 Robert Mecea Healthy & Happy Racing s.t.
16 Kensaun Vadnais Bold Racing / Endurancewerx s.t.
17 Etsu Taniguchi Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
18 Mitchell Jacaruso Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
19 Anthony Taylor Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
20 Masha Schneider Crca /e2value s.t.
21 Jermaine Burrowes s.t.
22 Jun Sugai s.t.
23 Corey Williams Bold Racing Team s.t.
24 Eugene Boronow Superissimo s.t.
25 Anthony Lowe s.t.
26 James Nord s.t.
27 Jon paul Rorech Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
28 Paul Burrowes s.t.
29 Alexander Barouh Bicycle Habitat-verge Sport s.t.
30 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists s.t.
31 Jason Guzman Crca/dave Jordan Racing s.t.
32 Alan Buday Crca/dave Jordan Racing 8
33 William Carroll s.t.
34 Baris Aytan Crca/e2value s.t.
35 Michael Kuehn Crca / Team Veselka P/b Cafe Gr s.t.
36 Christopher Shaw Crca/rockstar Games 10
37 Joseph Grgic E2value 15
38 Gerald Adasavage The Weather Channel Specialized s.t.
39 Alexei Zakharov Team Veselka P/b Cafe Grumpy s.t.
40 Boguslaw Wielgos Foundation 21
41 Eduardo Luna Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
42 Robert Lattanzi Lupus Racing Team 23
43 Franklin Burgos Dave Jordan Racing 26
44 Ross Baldwin Lupus Racing Team s.t.
45 Tom Bencivengo 30
46 Bill Ash Qcw P.b. Jlv 50
47 Dominic Caiazzo Lupus Racing Team 1:22

Open Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mario Sepulveda 28:47:00
2 Teoboro Pabello Edge Racing 4
3 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
4 Jerry Arocho Berroa Racing s.t.
5 Kit Mckeown Century Road Club Assoc 12
6 Max Robins s.t.
7 Brian Hansen Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
8 Rodrigo Garcia 17
9 Craig Robins 23
10 Juan Cardona Cuevas Jr Development Pb Roadru 32
11 Howard Rincon Cuevas Jr Development Pb Roadru s.t.
12 Kevin Robinson 1:18
13 Diego Castro s.t.
14 Claudia Hernandez Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.