These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Juniors 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trevor August Park Ave Bike 42:27
2 Brock Alexander towpath s.t.
3 Paul Sims EFPR Group - TREK 2:05
4 Kyle Beiter -2 laps
5 William Bibic Midweek CC -3 laps

Men Prt 1 Pro/Cat

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Curtis White Rally Cycling* 1:41:53
2 Phillip Short Nine Lives Carbon Repair s.t.
3 Jeffery Schiller To Wheels Epic Sports Performance s.t.
4 Anton Varabei TORONTO HUSTLE s.t.
5 Brendan Rhim Holowesko | Citadel p/b Hincapie Sportswear* 5
6 Rafael Meran CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 7
7 Thomas Soladay Rally Cycling* 11
8 Noah Simms Toronto Hustle 25
9 Trevor O'donnell TORONTOHUSTLE 1:37
10 Spencer Petrov CCB Velotooler* s.t.
11 Eric Johnston Ascent Cycling s.t.
12 Stalin Quiterio cuello CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 1:38
13 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team s.t.
14 Keith Brouillette Ascent Cycling s.t.
15 David Guttenplan Support Clean Sport / SeaSucker s.t.
16 Cory Kuhns Team Towpath powered by Rochest s.t.
17 Brice Brookshire Texas Roadhouse Cycling s.t.
18 Matt Brophy Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cyclin s.t.
19 Simon Fothergill Ascent Cycling s.t.
20 Andrew House Two Wheels Epic Sports Performa s.t.
21 Patrick Collins CCB Velotooler s.t.
22 Jonah Meadvancort CCB Velotooler s.t.
23 Sean Meyer Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cyclin s.t.
24 Mark Brouwer Ascent Cycling s.t.
25 Adam Lefebvre NCCH Elite p/b MGCC s.t.
26 Mike Little Ascent Cycling s.t.
27 Dylan Pudiak Nalgene / Borah Teamwear s.t.
28 Yuri Hrycaj TORONTO HUSTLE s.t.
29 Michael Jones Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cyclin s.t.
30 Derek Oosterveen Ascent Cycling 1:47
DNF Andy Lytwynec Full Moon Vista
DNF Ted Horwitz Monster Media Racing p/b Butche
DNF John Hunter Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cyclin
DNF Alec Hoover Team ERRACE
DNF Thomas Barnett Team ERRACE
DNF John Holden Nalgene / Borah Teamwear Cyclin

Men U23

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dylan Bibic Midweek CC 42:26
2 Fisher Curran Monster Media Racing 1:02
3 Zachary Shine Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Spo -1 Lap
4 Troy Baums -1 Lap
5 Anthony Depinto Monster Media p/b ButcherBox -1 Lap
6 Ben Holzworth -1 Lap
7 Nikolas Di domenico Team Full Moon Vista -1 Lap

Women Prt 1 Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Wiasak Fearless Femme Racing 59:57
2 Erica Allar Rally Cycling* s.t.
3 Skylar Schneider ISCorp Powered By Progress Software* s.t.
4 Samantha Schneider ISCorp Powered By Progress Software* s.t.
5 Josie Talbot ISCorp Powered By Progress Software* s.t.
6 Lauretta Hanson UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling* s.t.
7 Kyrstin Bluhm Fearless Femme Racing s.t.
8 Laura Van gilder Mellow Mushroom s.t.
9 Rachel Langdon ISCorp Powered By Progress Software* s.t.
10 Tiffany Pezzulo LA Sweat* s.t.
11 Carrie Cartmill Rise Racing s.t.
12 Emily Flynn The Cyclery-4iiii s.t.
13 Paige Shumskas Fearless Femme Racing s.t.
14 Christa Ghent LA Sweat s.t.
15 Madison Kelly Papa John's racing p/b TREK s.t.
16 Monica Volk Rally Cycling* s.t.
17 Kat Sweatt Mellow Mushroom s.t.
18 Ashley Barson Rise Racing s.t.
19 Katherine Maine Rally Cycling* s.t.
20 Kate Kirkpatrick Mellow Mushroom s.t.
21 Lucy Bechtel Fearless Femme Racing 23
22 Kimberly Lucie LA Sweat 29
23 Anna Christiansen LA Sweat 1:40
DNF Amy Mausser Giant Toronto/ Liv pb PowerWatt
DNF Joyce Spruyt Rise Racing
DNF Nina Wollaston ISCorp Powered By Progress Software*