These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Barringer 1:13:17
2 Austin King Crca/Patch Nyc Velo s.t.
3 Luis Saavedra Jersey Cycles s.t.
4 Christopher Cheetham Crca/Maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
5 Carlos Walton Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
6 Clark Fredricksen CRCA /to be determined s.t.
7 Johan Abreu Crca/E2Value s.t.
8 Jonathan Trevett Team Patch.Com s.t.
9 Daniel Alicea Kh-Pactimo P/B Century s.t.
10 Robert Rutkowski Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
11 Edison Marulanda s.t.
12 Ramon Bencosme PPR s.t.
13 Sean Hill Crca/Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
14 John Arias Cuevas Cycling Development s.t.
15 Babalola Ajisafe Berroa Racing s.t.
16 Nathaniel Ruhlman Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
17 Patrick Schnell Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
18 Christophe Palazzi CRCA Echelon Cycles s.t.
19 Sebastian Vidal s.t.
20 Nicholas Colon s.t.
21 Michael Albrecht Crca/Team Patch.Com s.t.
22 Sebaj Adele s.t.
23 Paul Mccarthy Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
24 Serguei Tiourine s.t.
25 Mikael Hanson Crca Development Foundation s.t.
26 Matthew Armstrong s.t.
27 Daniel Berner Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
28 Cullen Macdonald Coalition Cc s.t.
29 Luke Lysdahl Bissell Abg s.t.
30 Alexander Klafehn Crca/Nycc Racing P/B Bgc Partne s.t.
31 Keith Morrison Delux s.t.
32 Kit Mckeown s.t.
33 Johnny Hsu The 5Th Floor Nyc s.t.
34 Mark Von hof Crca s.t.
35 Jeffrey White s.t.
36 Chad Katter Crca/Team Patch.Com s.t.
37 Joven Macaldo Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
38 Marco Espin DVR s.t.
39 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
40 Oscar Lopez United s.t.
41 Stas Zakrzewski Crca/Team Veselka P/B Cafe Grum s.t.
42 John Olsson Kissena Cycling Club 7
43 Steven Plakotaris Prr s.t.
44 Bruce Vanschalkwyk Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
45 Juan Cruz Dave Jordan s.t.
46 Leonardo Lopez Liberty Cycles s.t.
47 Tun Khine Jalapeo Cycling / Crca / Pacti 5
48 Scott Kuhlke Ham Cycles 23
49 Zac Plett Crcdf s.t.
50 Dorian Spencer Universal 14
51 Phillip Maronilla KCC 15
52 Eduardo Cristi Berroa Racing 20
DNF Alexander Buchmann Rapha Cycling Team
DNF Jason Marshall Crca

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Max Davis CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club 44:53:00
2 Conor Delanbanque s.t.
3 Zac Ooi Crcdf/Crca s.t.
4 Harry Bugden s.t.
5 Ryan Fitzgerald Rcc - Rapha Cyling Club s.t.
6 Arturo Cabrera 4
7 Taylor Anthony Echelon Cycles s.t.
8 Jack Miroslaw s.t.
9 Thomas Wetmore Crca s.t.
10 Will Sugerman Nyc Velo|Team Patch s.t.
11 James Barnes Crca s.t.
12 Ted Cadieux Crca / Nycc Racing P/B Bgc Part 3
13 Jose Casalez s.t.
14 Jorge Abelardo arevalo la rosa jr. Luna Bike Shop s.t.
15 Ty Hatfield Rapha s.t.
16 Christopher Yager 5
17 Scott Holliday Mineola Bicycle Racing Team 6
18 Alexander Pavlotskiy 10
19 Byungkyun Kim s.t.
20 Salvatore Bondi s.t.
21 Alexander Sopchak s.t.
22 Aineel Rolle Ever Track Cycling 1:43
23 Tony Corrigan Crca Echelon Cycles s.t.

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ismael Collado acosta Crca/Nycc Racing P/B Bgc Partne 1:30:12
2 Stalin Quiterio cuello Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
3 Jorge Garcia Nomad s.t.
4 Cesar Gallego 5th Fl. NYC s.t.
5 Constantin Schreiber Crca / Team Veselka P/B Cafe Gr s.t.
6 Ross Baldwin s.t.
7 Gilberth Gomez Valverde Team Somerville Bicycle Shop s.t.
8 Louisgie Shoy Mineola Bicyle Racing Team s.t.
9 Thomas Gloag Vc Londres s.t.
10 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / Xrcel / Cycles 54 s.t.
11 Angelo Calilap The 5Th Floor Nyc s.t.
12 Paul Burrowes United s.t.
13 Jermaine Burrowes United s.t.
14 Benjamin Chertoff Major Taylor s.t.
15 Jesus Martinez Crca/Nycc Racing P/B Bgc Partne s.t.
16 Michael Heuff Crca/Maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
17 Masaharu Ito Crca / Team Veselka P/B Cafe Gr s.t.
18 Erik Post Crca/The Weather Channel Specia s.t.
19 Carlos Tejeda Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
20 Douglas Plantada PPR s.t.
21 Franklin Burgos Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
22 David Sommerville Verge America s.t.
23 David Vollbach Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
24 Salvatore Scotto divetta Team Metra / Xrcel / Cycles 54 s.t.
25 Richard Wolter Clockwork Construction Inc./Tow s.t.
26 James Hawkins Crca/Maglia Rosa Nyc s.t.
27 Luiz Lanfredi Crca/Foundation s.t.
28 Edekson Pena s.t.
29 Reilly Carlton s.t.
30 Eamonn Schnell s.t.
31 Neil Isola Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
32 Nolan Montiel Nomad s.t.
33 Egor Astakhov s.t.
34 Jun Sugai Chari & Co. s.t.
35 Juanpablo Jimenez Liberty Cycle s.t.
36 Andrew Walsh s.t.
37 Glenroy Griffith Nyc Fire Dept s.t.
38 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
39 William Montanez s.t.
40 Nelson Odreman Kim'S Bike Shop Racing Team s.t.
41 Robb Lee Team Beyer Auto/Dc Velo s.t.
42 Richard Gonzalez Mambo Kings s.t.
43 Anthony Taylor Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
44 Samuel Martinez Berroa Racing/Rr s.t.
45 Willie Payton Death Row Velo P/B Ridgewood Cy s.t.
46 Boguslaw Wielgos s.t.
47 Jerry Kapko Deno'S Wonder Wheel Masters Bic 7
48 Michael Perlberg Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
49 Andrew Witten Zephyr Rdj Racing s.t.
50 Jonathan Lowenstein Clif Bar/Giordana s.t.
51 Michael Kuehn Crca / Team Veselka P/B Cafe Gr s.t.
52 Joshua Petri s.t.
53 Nathan Larson s.t.
54 Gregory Donovan KCC 3
55 Aleksey Urusov Death Row Velo P/B Ridgewood Cy s.t.
56 Dennis Hrehowsik Tri State Velo s.t.
57 Rory O'neill CRCA/Maglia Rosa NYC 5
58 Nicholas Baker Crca/Maglia Rosa Nyc 5
59 Jose Guzman Crca/Dave Jordan Racing 2
60 Jason Guzman Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
61 Marc Cesare Crca/Deno'S Wonder Wheel s.t.
62 Alan Buday Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
63 Lynn Murray Crca/Dave Jordan Racing 3
64 Johann Burrowes United s.t.
65 Edouard D'arbaumont Crca/Nycc Racing P/B Bgc Partne 8
66 Edward Burlem Verge America 12
67 Brendan Offer 10
68 Dan Ciano Colavita Racing 22
69 James Giorgio Brands Cyclery 1
70 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team 4
71 Alexei Zakharov Veselka s.t.
DNF Shawn Lightburn
DNF Giona Fabbri Crca Development Foundation
DNF Pedro Arias Crca/Dave Jordan Racing
DNF Jeremy Borden Attaquer
DNF Gustavo Francisco Montecci Cycling
DNF Scott Gregoire Deno'S Wonder Wheel Cycling
DNF James Mahlmann Crca/Rockstar Games
DNF Janwillem Klinken