These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Taylor Hanegan Team LaS'port
2 Whit Somerall Team LaS'port
3 Mathew Davis Team LaS'port
4 Nicholas Burton Team LaS'port
DNF Stephen Mire Team LaS'port

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Shore CSpire Fiber Cycling
2 Jonathan Toups Team LaS'port
3 Jonathan Barba Edge City Cycling
4 Maradian Bell Edge City Cycling
5 David Hernandez Mayhem Racing
DNF Daniel Amirebrahimi Team LaS'port

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Duvalier Hernandez Team LaS'port
2 Kendal Droddy
3 Jof Lenard Bixby Bicycle Works/Cycling for Success
4 Brent Bunch
5 Bradley Dennis
6 Alexander Lehr
7 Chris Kyzar Team LaS'port
8 Curtis Davis Vantage Health Plan/Team Colvin
9 Swinton Ross
10 Vernon Rainwater
11 Ward Mclain Team LaS'port
12 Gregg Simmons Team LaS'port
13 Edward Griffith Team LaS'port
14 Jacob Twigg
15 Daniel Conner Mayhem Racing
16 George Tanuyan
17 Jonathan Cook
DNF Eric Monte

Men Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Devin Williams Dallas Racing

Men Masters 40+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Landry Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
2 Alex Habbit Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
3 Max Durtschi Urban South Racing p/b Rouler
4 Steven Wolfe Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing
5 Greig Prejean Acadiana Bicycle Company Racing

Men Masters 55+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Perry Ft. Wayne Outfitters
2 Randall Legeai New Orleans Bicycle Club Inc
3 Grant Dona
4 Gary Todd Team LaS'port
5 Marty Regan Team LaS'port
6 Federico Acosta
7 Paul Burch Team LaS'port
DNF Tony Bouso Team LaS'port
DNF Joe French Team LaS'port
DNF John Scripture Team LaS'port

Women Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elaine Blyzes Team LaS'port

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Jimenez Team LaS'port
2 Erin Nalley Totes Ma' Goats p/b Pro Cycle & Tri

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with