These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russell Carawan Mirage
2 Todd Gearhart Bicycles Plus Racing
3 Patrick Breen Mirage
4 Michael Vitale Bicycles Plus Racing
5 David Mcgaffin Rockwall Racing
6 Eric Alvarado Texas Tech University
7 Gilberto Velazquez
8 Jacob Wood Bicycles Plus Racing
9 Roberta Rodriguez Dallas Racing
10 John Ehinger Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
11 Rogan Prachyl Dallas Bike Works
12 Frank Velazquez Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
13 Chris Williams Dallas Bike Works
14 Jason Bradberry Mirage
15 Mike Herrick McKinney Velo Club
16 Dallas Gere ChristianCycling Texas
17 Boyd Wallace Dallas Bike Works
18 Brett Ross Rockwall Racing
19 Brent Martinelli GS Tenzing
20 Jordan Chaney Mirage
21 Jason Ross Rockwall Racing
22 Chris Burt KingRacingGroup
23 Craig Petersen Bicycles Plus Racing
24 Scott Ellison Matrix Cycling Club
DNF Kirk Mclaney
DNF Shawn Bentley Bicycles Plus Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erick Van't westeinde Bicycles Plus Racing
2 Patrick Breen Mirage
3 Justin Musser
4 Jason Bradberry Mirage
5 Noe Nava Kryki Sports
6 Biniam Eyob
7 Brent Martinelli GS Tenzing
8 Gerry Douglas Cadence Cyclery
9 Alexis Serrano Matrix Cycling Club
10 Brent Hartsell Team Bicycles Plus
11 Lex Mathews
12 Hadishalem Hagos
13 James Thomas Dallas Bike Works

Men P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mat Stephens DNA Racing
2 John Bain GS Tenzing
3 Evan Bausbacher Matrix/RBM
4 Kyle Swanson Matrix Cycling Club
5 Davis Dombrowski Matrix/RBM
6 Jefferey May Dallas Racing
7 Michael Lalla Bicycles Plus Racing
8 John Chu Windsor Door Racing
9 Colby Logback Team Party Time
10 Matthew Gosling Team Party Time
11 Todd Gearhart Bicycles Plus Racing
12 Felipe Montiel Bicycles Plus Racing
13 Clifford Green Dallas Bike Works
14 Christopher Schmiedeke KingRacingGroup
15 Jason Mccombs KingRacingGroup
16 John Ryan Matrix/RBM
17 Adam Biwan Bicycles Plus Racing
18 Hugo Scala Matrix Cycling Club
19 Bret Crosby Bicycles Plus Racing
20 Rob Sandusky Matrix/RBM
21 Chad Harvey Team Party Time
22 Shawn Bentley Bicycles Plus Racing
23 Bryan Burpee Matrix/RBM
24 Mark Niiro Bicycles Plus Racing
25 Nard Moseley KingRacingGroup
26 Jeffrey Labauve GS Tenzing
27 Mark Rawlings GS Tenzing
28 Brad Melear Team Party Time
29 Adam Wilk KingRacingGroup
30 Dalton Walters Matrix/RBM
31 Ginny King KingRacingGroup
DNF David Mcgaffin Rockwall Racing
DNF Johnpaul Blanton Bicycles Plus Racing
DNF Rodolfo Arredondo
DNF Riley Walberg GS Tenzing
DNF Eric Heinkel Team Party Time
DNF David Garrett
DNF James Dowhin Team Party Time
DNF Ben Sewell Team Bicycles Plus
DNF Brian Bacon
DNF Adrian Gawel GS Tenzing
DNF Larry Decicco GS Tenzing
DNF Michael Kincaid Chicken and Waffles Racing

Women Cat 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sheree Tomba Matrix/RBM
2 Leah Gifford

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tracy Christenson Athlete Architecture p/b Hyperthreads
DNF Katie Sewell FCS|Visit Dallas DNA Cycling Regional Team p/b JobDox

Women Junior 9-15 Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Ibarra Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team