These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Russell Carawan Mirage
2 Michael Vitale Bicycles Plus Racing
3 Colt Clemens Rockwall Racing
4 Christopher Schmiedeke KingRacingGroup
5 Chris Williams Dallas Bike Works
6 Brian Phillips FRESH Racing
7 Paul Brent fletcher Dallas Racing
8 Chris Burt KingRacingGroup
9 Scott Ellison Matrix Cycling Club
10 Rogan Prachyl Dallas Bike Works
11 Jacob Wood Bicycles Plus Racing
12 Rick Gurney Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
13 John Ehinger Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
14 Brent Aston Mirage
15 Jason Ross Rockwall Racing
16 John Smith Western State Colorado University
17 Eric Alvarado Texas Tech University
18 Anthony Rosich Rock Riders Cycling
19 Brett Ross Rockwall Racing
20 Bobby Etheridge PACC Racing
21 Boyd Wallace Dallas Bike Works
22 Brent Martinelli GS Tenzing
23 Mauricio Garcia Dallas Racing
24 James Jones Mirage
25 Jason Bradberry Mirage
DNF Wayde Klein
DNF Charles Allen Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
DNF Gary Dutschmann Mirage
DNF Michelle Montoya October Three Racing

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Proctor
2 Ryan Cox Rock Riders Cycling
3 Brian Phillips FRESH Racing
4 Michael Morton University of Colorado Boulder
5 Mark Solewin Rubicon
6 Brent Martinelli GS Tenzing
7 Jason Bradberry Mirage
8 Brandon Proctor
9 Lex Mathews
10 Wayde Klein
11 Charles Allen Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
12 Trevor Starnes Rock Riders Cycling
13 Alexis Serrano Matrix Cycling Club
14 Ryan Terry Matrix Cycling Club
15 Dwayne Evans Mirage
DNF Phillip Whitejackson
DNF Travis Pope Mirage

Men P/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Bain GS Tenzing
2 Connor Sallee Bicycles Plus Racing
3 Cesar Serna Rudy's Ritas
4 Jeffrey Labauve GS Tenzing
5 Shawn Small GS Tenzing
6 Matthew Gosling Team Party Time
7 Riley Walberg GS Tenzing
8 Michael Lalla Bicycles Plus Racing
9 Davis Dombrowski Matrix/RBM
10 Bryan Burpee Matrix/RBM
11 John Chu Windsor Door Racing
12 Michael Slaughter GS Tenzing
13 Danny Hayden FRESH Racing
14 Ben Sewell Team Bicycles Plus
15 Michael Wert GS Tenzing
16 Nard Moseley KingRacingGroup
17 David Mcgaffin Rockwall Racing
18 Tomer Tzafrir KingRacingGroup
19 Brad Melear Team Party Time
20 Mark Rawlings GS Tenzing
21 Todd Gearhart Bicycles Plus Racing
22 Grayson Keppler Team Giant Lakeside p/b MINI of Plano
23 Kenneth Kristofek
24 Adrian Gawel GS Tenzing
25 Christopher Dauwe Team Giant Lakeside p/b MINI of Plano
26 Eric Heinkel Team Party Time
27 Stuart Rasley GS Tenzing
28 Shawn Bentley Bicycles Plus Racing
29 Bobby Etheridge PACC Racing
30 Chad Harvey Team Party Time
31 Rodolfo Arredondo
32 Jason Mccombs KingRacingGroup
33 Clifford Green Dallas Bike Works
34 Randall Courtney Team Party Time
DNF Leonardo Frayre Nick Lopez Tailoring Cycling Team
DNF James Dowhin Team Party Time
DNF Scott Ellison Matrix Cycling Club
DNF Brent Aston Mirage
DNF John Eder Mirage
DNF Kristopher Chelette GS Tenzing

Women Cat 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time

Women Cat 3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Gossett Team Bicycles Plus
2 Heather Sawtelle