These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sam Fritz University of Minnesota-Duluth
2 John Borstelmann University of Nebraska-Lincoln
3 Chase Wark University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
4 Nathaniel Schoonover Lindenwood University
5 Jack Niewold University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
6 Hugh Gill Lindenwood University
7 Theo Arden Lawrence University
8 Calder Glowac University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
9 Anthony Pratt University of Notre Dame
10 Cameron Schmidt Case Western Reserve University
11 Cole Johnson Lindenwood University
12 Ryan Mcloughlin University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Jonah Meadvancort Lindenwood University
DNF Konrad Witt Lindenwood University

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Keller University of Wisconsin- Madison
2 Kaleb Ethington University of Nebraska-Lincoln
3 James Krist University of Nebraska-Lincoln
4 Ryan Girouard University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
5 Yurii Morozov University of Notre Dame
6 Jason Colestock Lindenwood University
7 Casey Griesemer University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
8 Jack Jones University of Wisconsin- Madison
9 Ethan Depman University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
10 Sam Goblirsch University of Wisconsin- Madison
11 Talius Chickering Case Western Reserve University
12 Graham Spicer Northwestern University
13 Louis Mueller University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
14 Anthony Grisa University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
15 David Zillig University of Nebraska-Lincoln
16 Annika Teschke Lindenwood University
17 John Caffarelli University of Notre Dame
18 Riley Cockerill University of Wisconsin- Madison
DNF Samantha Runnels Lindenwood University
DNF Leigh Dukeman Lindenwood University

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Opolka University of Wisconsin-Platteville
2 William Zoughaib Lindenwood University
3 Austin Warner Ohio State University
4 Jack Davies University of Wisconsin-Platteville
5 Michael Arwashan University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
6 Curran Beckler University of Wisconsin-Platteville
7 Reid Olson University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
8 Doug Simpson Ohio State University
9 Daniel Cicha Lindenwood University
10 Sean Brownell Northern Michigan University
11 John Peters Northwestern University
12 Robert Ort Northern Michigan University
13 Brelon May Ohio State University
14 Ian Sorensen University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
DNF Joe Schnapp Lindenwood University
DNF Jack Nagla University of Iowa

Men D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Bessey Michigan Technological University
2 Chad Cannon Michigan Technological University
3 Joey Godiska University of Wisconsin-Platteville
4 Riley Nilsen University of Wisconsin- Madison
5 Brandon Wang University of Wisconsin- Madison
6 Jason Lau Lawrence University
7 Zachary Burns University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
8 Shane Farrell Lawrence University
9 Matthew Niederman Case Western Reserve University
10 Kyle Weisshahn University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
11 Andrew Dyke Michigan Technological University
12 William Walker University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
13 Sean Hansen University of Notre Dame
14 Andrew Norvilas University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
15 Anzhe Wang Iowa State University
16 Matthew Fritz University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
17 Rafael Medero University of Wisconsin- Madison
18 Edward Pszczolkowski Iowa State University
19 Adam Bodensteiner Iowa State University
20 Cole Wesselman Iowa State University
21 Ben Reeve University of Wisconsin- Madison
22 Nicholas Sekas Ohio State University
23 Kyle Pierson University of Wisconsin-Platteville
24 Nate Merz Lawrence University
25 Calvin Anderson Northwestern University
26 Sebastien Nacher Northwestern University
27 James Hoffmann University of Minnesota-Duluth
28 Elias Stauch Lawrence University
29 Park Walter University of Wisconsin- Madison
30 Samuel Patterson Lawrence University
31 Nick Korhonen University of Minnesota-Duluth
32 Tyler Willmer Northern Michigan University
33 Patrick Hoeppner University of Wisconsin- Madison
34 Killian Krummel University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
35 Kevin Lu Lawrence University
36 Dylan Cooney Northwestern University
37 Michael Fiebig University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
38 Daniel Grtzinger University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Annika Teschke Lindenwood University
2 Samantha Runnels Lindenwood University
3 Leigh Dukeman Lindenwood University
4 Elaine Sheikh Michigan State University
5 Ellie Morgenthaler Lindenwood University
DNF Emily Dreyer Ohio State University

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Annica Burmester University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
2 Madeline Goodson University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Elizabeth Molnar Case Western Reserve University
DNF Elizabeth Baetz Northwestern University

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madeline Grimm University of Minnesota-Duluth
2 Liza Pekurovsky University of Minnesota-Twin Cities
3 Maria Kuznetsov Case Western Reserve University
4 Celine Stichert Lawrence University
5 Bailey Rudolph Michigan Technological University
6 Victoria Parrilli DePaul University
7 Adrianna Yoder Case Western Reserve University