Results » Road » 2011

Thursday Night Time Trial Series

Duxbury, MA

Thursday, May 26, 2011

Thursday Night Time Trial Series Presented by Pegasus Elite Athlete Management and The Cycle Lodge Duxbury, MA Thursday, May 05, 2011 to Thursday, September 01, 2011

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

John Golden 		26.43
Emerson Oronte		26.57
Jim Frame		27.44
Dave Sousa		28.02
Al Fabrizio		28.03
Brian Murphy		28.26
Jesus Vasquez		29.31
Tom Middleton		29.35
Don Burger		30.22
Paul Joyce		30.35
Dave White		31.16
Adrian Clapp		32.21
Rob Canata		32.30
Jon Morriarty		32.34
Seth Glattstein		33.30
Julie Appel		33.33
Cliff Westberg		34.26
Melissa Letendre 	34.50
Meghan Doyle		35.00
Peter Wienko		35.10
Pete Ledoux 		36.44
Lisa D'Amato		37.16
Tom Colligan	 	38.41
Tom Flynn		38.59
Debbie Capprio		41.14
Patricia Clapp		43.00
Scott Noyce		43.32

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with