Queen City Wheels Tuesday Night Time Trial Series

Cleves, OH

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Queen City Wheels Tuesday Night Time Trial Series Cleves, OH Tuesday, September 27th, 2011
Dear QCW Members, Please find attached the results for the final time trial at Cleves for 2011.
We had a number of riders taking advantage of the last week to ride new personal bests:

Eli Woodard, 11 years old, 32:31, over 2 minutes faster that his previous best
Cade Walker, also 11, and riding a new PR for the third week in a row at 31:54
Jen Ciapala, remembering to NEVER leave a second on the course, beating her PR by one second at 28:14; the prior week she had tied her PR
Matt Cunningham 27:33, 16 seconds faster
Phil Kennedy, 26:08, 55 seconds faster
Krystal McNutt, 25:29, 10 seconds faster than her best time of a few weeks ago;

I'll also mention that in late July at the District TT Krystal rode a time somewhere in the mid 24's which had it been on a Tuesday night would have crushed the womens record set 20 years ago--maybe next year! Sometime in the next few weeks I'll send out the final results for the year showing everyone's best time of the year and PR and where you placed for your age bracket. Awards will be presented at the banquet. No date has been set but it will likely be in January. Thanks again to John Dallman, Steve Winslow and John Fischer for not only helping last night in my absence but for also helping all year. I certainly could not have done it without you. I know that everyone appreciates your efforts in helping with the 37th consecutive year of this event.

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

1	Abe McNutt		22.49
2	Karl Golnik		23.16
3	Greg Tombragel		23.35
4	Luke Woodard		24.26
5	Tim Collins		25.08
6	Krystal McNutt		25.29
7	Zachary Lewis		25.31
8	Patrick McMullen	25.42
9	Charlie Ehrenfried	25.54
10	Phil Kennedy		26.08
11	Brian List		26.30
12	Barbara Walker		26.57
13	Steve Winslow		27.29
14	Matt Cunningham		27.33
15	Sean Hughes		27.44
16	Jen Ciapala		28.14
17	Cade Walker		31.54
18	Karen Rokich		32.20
19	Eli Woodard		32.31