UVA Cyclocross

Earlysville, VA

Sunday, November 6, 2011

UVA Cyclocross Presented by University of Virginia Cycling Club Earlysville, VA Sunday, November 06, 2011

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

Place   First Name   Last Name     Team Name
A Men
1       Stephen      Smith         NCSU
2       Matt         Bruner        NCSU
3       Callam       Ingram        UVA
4       Will         Canup         UVA

C Men
1       Eric         Fischer       W&M
2       Robbie       Wannenburg    VT
3       Oliver       Donkervoet    VT
4       Andrew       Moore         W&M
5       William      Suhring       UVA
6       Reuben       Han           UVA
7       Jonathan     Roth          W&M
DNF     Bryce        Lowrey        UVA

B Women
1       Megan        Morse         PSU
2       Emily        Anthony       W&M

Cat 1/2 Men
1       Wilson       Hale          JRVS/American Pride Auto

Cat 3 Men
1       Robert       Anderson      Plum Grove Cyclery
2       Elias        Guerra        Hilton Cycling Club
3       Peter        Henry         Altius
4       David        Tevendale
5       Matthew      Panzarella    Charlottesville racing club
6       Ben          Johnson       3 sports endure
7       Gary         Hoffman       Peaks Coaching Group Racing

Cat 4 Men
1       Will         Massey        VT
2       Jacob        Aber          cvrd/u-neak designs
3       Justin       Matijasic
4       Mike         Breitenbach   cvrd/u-neak designs
5       Christian    Sheridan      Charlottesville Racing Club
6       Lorenzo      Battistelli   charlottesville racing club
7       Chris        Scales
8       Mike         Shaw          cvrd/u-neak designs
9       Joshua       Abbe          dire wolf racing
10      Joe          Coppola       cvrd/u-neak designs
11      John         Scott         Bike Factory Elite (BFE)

Cat 1/2/3/4 Women
1       Avanell      Schmitz       VA Asset Group p/b Trek
2       Sheila       Scott         Bike Factory Elite (BFE)