Results » Road » 2007

Kissena Prospect Park Series

Brooklyn, NY

Saturday, August 11, 2007

Kissena Prospect Park Series Presented by Kissena Cycling Club Brooklyn, NY Saturday, August 11, 2007
I would like to personally thank all the officials, pace motorcycles, registration volunteers and marshals. Riders - next time you see these people also offer a quick "thank you" and let them know you appreciate all their hard work.

These results are provided for informational purposes only.  Please note that
the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made
to these results.

Pro / 1-2-3
44 miles
86 starters

1. Amaury Perez (GS Mengoni)
2. Adam Alexander (CRCA/Foundation)
3. Wilson Vasquez (GS Mengoni)
4. Jermaine Burrowes (Team United)
6. Anthony Lowe (CRCA/Princeton Review)
7. Joe Zaverdas (EECT/Kreb Cycle)
8. Gavin Robertson (CRCA/Major Taylor)
9. Horrace Burrowes (Team United)
10. Chad Butts (Unatt)

Category 4
47 starters
31 miles

1. Johan Burrowes (Team United)
2. Gerardo Cesperes (Innovation Bike Shop)
3. Andrew Walsh (Unatt)
4. Robert Lombardi (BVF)
5. Demetrios Apolonides (Unatt)
6. Samuel Martinez (Team United)
7. Bladdymir Coronel (Westwood Velo)
8. Orey Chotlie (Unatt)

Category 5
39 starters
31 miles

1. Gary Howe (Danny's Cycles)
2. Aleksey Urusov (Propeller Racing)
3. Daniel Abreu (ACDN)
4. Akin Dorsett (Peddalers Paradise Cycling Team)
5. Joel Toms (CRCA)