Presented by Pennsylvania Interscholastic Cycling League (PICL)

Register

Online Registration Deadline: Saturday, Nov 30, 2024 at 5:00 PM ET

Total Event Registration Limit: 300

Select Your Category

Category Start Time Field Limit Fee
OTB 101 - Saturday, April 20 - Springton Manor Farm, Glenmoore, PA $40 9:00 AM 10 $40
  • Arrive and be ready to ride at 9:00 AM at Springton Manor Farm, 860 Springton Rd, Glenmoore, PA 19343 (parking lot at end of driveway)
    RAIN DATE: Sunday, April 21 @ 1PM.
Only 7 spots available!
NICA OTB 101 - Saturday, May 11 - Huntingdon Valley, PA $40 9:00 AM 12 $40
  • Arrive and be ready to ride at 9:00 AM at Lorimer Park (183 Moredon Rd, Huntingdon Valley, PA 19006).
    RAIN DATE: Sunday, May 12.

    Map: https://maps.app.goo.gl/T44q4jaE7u1ij6B2A
Only 8 spots available!
OTB 101 - Saturday, May 18 - Carlisle, PA $40 9:00 AM 12 $40
  • Arrive and be ready to ride at 9:00 AM at Valley Meadows Park (203 Meadow Blvd, Carlisle Pa 17013).

    RAIN DATE: Saturday, June 8th.
Only 9 spots available!
NICA OTB 101 - Saturday, June 01 - Norristown Farm Park, Norristown, PA $40 8:00 AM 12 $40
  • Arrive to begin promptly at 8 AM at Norristown Farm Park -- Pavilion Parking lot #3, Upper Farm Park Rd, East Norriton, PA.
    RAIN DATE = Sat., June 15.

    Map: https://goo.gl/maps/i7YFfM5hHAvEC2uC8
NICA OTB 101 - Sunday, June 16 - Norristown Farm Park, Norristown, PA $40 8:00 AM 12 $40
  • Arrive early to begin at 8 AM at Norristown Farm Park Pavilion -- Parking lot #3, Upper Farm Park Rd, East Norriton, PA.
    RAIN DATE = Saturday, July 20.

    Map: https://goo.gl/maps/i7YFfM5hHAvEC2uC8

Location & Contact

Location address:
Coming to a venue near you, PA  17053
Event Website
https://www.pamtb.org/
Contact Us