These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Charles Hanlon Guys Racing Club
2 Andrew Harris Young Medalists/Team Dual Temp
3 Wyatt Saint clair Main Line Cycling
4 Jimmy Maurer Guys Racing

Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Samuel Pro Pedals Bike Shop
2 Joseph Piccillo Evolution Racing
3 Kirk Reisinger Club Wissahickon
4 Kelly Cline Club Wissahickon
5 N. Johan Anestad Evolution Racing
6 Don Kessel Holmes Cycling/BodyLogicTherapy
7 Kevin Fryberger Human Zoom Cycling
8 Barry Wahner
9 Raymond Zeimet Guy's Racing Club
10 Bob Piacine Guys Racing Club
11 Robert Lamb Bean's Bikes
12 Dan Tarrant Doylestown Wheelmen
13 Barry Jones No Cents Racing
14 Tim Bowman Club Wissahickon
15 Daniel Hauber Pro Pedals Bike Shop

Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Appeltans Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
2 Joel Moats YBR/Mountainside Racing
3 Paul Wahner
4 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling
5 David Lowe Human Zoom Cycling
6 Douglass Gray First State Velo Sport
7 Kevin Breckenmaker Yellow Breeches Racing
8 David Troop First State Velo Sport
9 Dennis Smith Secret Henry's Team
10 John Hamilton Main Line Cycling
11 Joseph Kenas Guys Racing
12 Patrick Leonard Evolution Racing
13 Bruce Mclaughlin BikeSport
14 Dave Baumgardner Tri State Velo
15 Gary Snyder Evolution Racing
16 Ronald Livingston Main Line Cycling
17 Chris Schultz Unattached

Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Perna Bean's Bikes
2 Kevin Tuttle Main Line Cycling Club-Bikyle
3 Jerome Weiner Guys Racing Club
4 Charles Young Unattached
DNF Leone Pizzini Secret Henry's Team

Men - 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Adams Charm City Cycling LLC
2 Shane Watters Bicycle Therapy
3 Matthew Harris Philadelphia Ciclismo
4 Christopher Consorto Secret Henry's Team
5 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling

Men 04

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Garges Lamprey Systems
2 Michael Green Bicycle Therapy
3 Jeff Lorish BikeSport
4 Martin Mckeon Guys Racing Club
5 Curtis Miller Team DRT/Deep Blue
6 John Linvill Guys Racing Club
7 Jack Drummond Bicycle Therapy
8 Jacques Indekeu Penn State University
9 Scott Hendrickson Philadelphia Ciclismo
10 Eian Weissman Firehouse
11 Robert Brown Team DRT / Deep Blue
12 Brent Longenecker Unattached
13 Julian Meier Unattached
14 Brian Wester Unattached
15 Josh Carter Tri State Velo
16 Miles Camp Cape Atlantic Racing/Beaconcycling.
17 Stephen Mikulcik Team DRT/Deep Blue
18 Emmett Oberrender Susquehanna Bicycle Racing Team
19 Colin Bonnington Bean's Bikes
20 Rob Raichle Unattached
21 Rich Campbell Unattached
22 Matthew Kelly Unattached
23 John Fernandez Unattached
24 Steven Wittig Quaker City Wheelmen
25 Frank Brockson jr Unattached
26 Javier Garcia Quaker City Wheelmen
27 Jared Borowik Unattached
28 Thomas Roth Fuji Bicycles
29 Barry Murray Unattached
30 Andrew Di michele Team Argyle-Zygoat
31 Michael Degregoris Quaker City Wheelmen
32 George Dietrich IC3 / Hammer Nutrition
33 Kenny Fetsurka Philadelphia Bicycle Messenger Asso
34 Michael Vanwert Park Solar Power

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gunnar Bergey C3-Athletes Serving Athletes
2 Joseph Bruce Philadelphia Ciclismo
3 Russell Blake Mason Dixon Velo
4 Jason Thomas Unattached
5 Mike Mast Bicycle Therapy
6 Jason Reckner Quaker City Wheelmen
7 Bob Biese Team Vortex
8 Charles Hanlon Guys Racing Club
9 Tyler Bauer Quaker City Wheelmen
10 Jake Davidson Fast Forward Racing
11 Steven Derkits Oz Bicycle Club
12 Kyle Miller Henry's Bikes
13 Ken Deitch Human Zoom Cycling
14 Scott Feather Vortex Cycling Club
15 Eric Fredericks Main Line Cycling
16 David Mitchell Hershey Cancer Institute-GPOA-Canno

Women - 04

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Kraut Unattached
2 Antonina Esposto Young Medalists/Team Dual Temp
3 Juliet Shen Unattached

Women - 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erica Yozell
2 Lisa Most Club Wissahickon
3 Jessica Singerman Club Wissahickon
4 Tammy Ebersole Evolution Racing
5 Kim Dubeck C3-Athletes Serving Athletes