These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

35+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Thompson
2 Mike Wilk 3D Racing
3 Matthew Mcgee 2 Cross Racing
4 Heath Garvey MBS
5 Miles Venzara Team Segment 28
6 Casey Roberts Team Segment 28

50+ Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Shults
2 Andy Fox
3 Dave Hagen Fort Lewis College
4 Jan Bear Team Santa Fe
5 Ries Robinson Team Santa Fe
6 Field Blevins
7 David Strobel
8 Jack Mcmanus DWC
9 Bill Stanley
10 Reece Blincoe
11 Kirk Morrison Butler Health Systems
12 Craig Campbell
13 Richard Bagienski

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gene Hilton
2 Sam Riess Fort Lewis College
3 Jacob Huber
4 Emmett Mcmanus DHS Devo
5 Tony Cady Yo Mamma
6 Eric Hjermstad Durango 100
7 Conner Conner Fort Lewis College
8 Ryan Simonovich
9 Cannon Hilton

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kolby Preble Team Segment 28
2 Guy Leshem Team Segment 28
3 Rotem Ishay Team Segment 28
4 George Piepgras Fort Lewis College
5 Ivan Sippy Team Segment 28
6 Cobe Freeburn Bear Devo
7 Alex Green Fort Lewis College
8 James Hilyer
9 Luca Haines La Croix Factory Racing
10 Kobi Gyetvan Fort Lewis College
11 Austin Peterson Torchy's Tacos
12 Travis Brown
13 Toby Hasset Fort Lewis College
14 Maxwell Jordan
15 Henry Nelson Fort Lewis College
16 Dylan Atkinson Fort Lewis College
17 Ryan Chaney Pasta Brain Racing
18 Nicholas Narraway Fort Lewis College
19 Owen Bertany Fort Lewis College
20 Tom Haines Cactus Liquors
21 Aidan Palmer
22 Garrett Payer Squatting Owl
23 Henry Lord Fort Lewis College
24 Ty Yellowman
25 Jarier Laureano Trek Puerto Rico
26 Connor Gizinski Yvng TK
27 Kirk Morrison Butler Health Systems
28 Kye Cordes Orange Seal
29 Todd Wells TWL

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Natalie Quinn Fort Lewis College
2 Madelyn Roberson Fort Lewis College
3 Jennifer Gersbach
4 Hannah Garvey Durango Devo
5 Kim Bear Spokettes
6 Martha Iverson DNA Cycling
7 Charlotte Iverson Colavita Southwest