These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Elite Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Osmond Bakker EMD Serono Stevens
2 Sylvain Jean Kona/Bio-max
3 Marco Li MCOR
4 Aaron Fillion Ride With Rendall
5 Marcel Vautour OBC
6 Isaac Smith MCOR
7 Nicholas Bishop The Hub Race Team
8 Mark Brusso Lapdogs Cycling
9 Sandy Fulton The Cyclery
10 Marc Lapointe EMD Serono Stevens
11 Wai-ben Wong Gears & Grinds
12 David Munden Lightweight by Carson Sports
13 Michael Miller Ride With Rendall
14 Chris Reid Ride With Rendall
15 Marc Boudreau Ride With Rendall
16 Codey May Mountainview CC
17 Jason Cheney Ride With Rendall
18 Matthew Knight Cycle Solutions/Angry Johnny's Racing
19 Jeff Moote The Hub Race Team
20 Casey Roth Ride With Rendall
21 Nicholas Vipond Ride With Rendall
22 Scott Lundy J&J Cycle
23 Patrick Twomey Quad Cycles
24 Liam Twomey Quad Cycles
25 Darryl Mcgrath Gears & Grinds
26 Adam Eikenberry Euro-sports/Team Foodery
DNF Warren Macdonald EMD Serono Specialized
DNF Shawn Clarke The Cyclery

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Bunn The Hub Race Team
2 Vicki Thomas Ottawa Cross
3 Sarah Coney Ride With Rendall
4 Jenny Trew Trek Red Truck
DNF Gesa Bruechmann Stevens Racing Team

Junior Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Mcneely EMD Serono Specialized
2 Karl Hoppner EMD Serono Specialized
3 Conor O'Brien EMD Serono Specialized

Master A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derek Hardinge Lapdogs CC
2 John Fee The Cyclery
3 Simon Smith TI Cycle Racing
4 Charles Plamondon Ride With Rendall
5 Jay Heins The Cyclery
6 Kristjan Wallner OBC
7 Michael Bennett Euro-sports/Foodery
8 Marc Beaulieu Independent
9 Jamie Mcmanus Cornwall Cycling Club
10 Rodrigo Diaz Euro-sports/Foodery
11 Martin Deschamps West Quebec Wheelers
12 Rick Mceachran Death Row Velo
DNF Mike Abraham Tall Tree Cycles

U17 Male

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wesley Laird TI Cycle