These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dean Harvey DNF
2 Kevin Mccambridge DNF
3 Darnell Moore� DNF
4 Travis Harkness DNF
5 Jamie Meehan DNF
6 Tadhg Killeen DNF
7 Richard Barry DNF
8 Kieran Jackson DNF
9 Graham� Boyd DNF
10 Timothy O regan DNF
11 Daniel Brickenden DNF
12 Eoin Ahern DNF
13 Ian O connell DNF
14 Joseph Donworth DNF
15 Paul� Caldwell DNF
16 Luke Cullen DNF
17 Cormac Behan DNF
18 Chris Kelly DNF
19 Neil Ervine DNF
20 Liam Kilkenny DNF
21 Christopher Corey DNF
22 Gareth Corey DNF
23 Shane Burke DNF
23 Ewan Buckley DNS
24 Barry Aisleigh O brien DNS
25 Dylan Farrell DNS
26 Luke Mcmullan DNS

Men Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Conor Murphy DNF
2 Joseph Mullen DNF
3 Michael Collins DNF
4 David Gaffney DNF
5 Ben O keeffe DNF
6 Donagh O connor DNF
7 Graham Roberts DNF
8 Jamie Byrne DNF
9 Seán Fitzgerald DNF
10 Cal Tutty DNS
10 Shane Woulfe DNF

Women Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aliyah Rafferty DNF
2 Greta Lawless DNF
3 Caoimhe May DNF
4 Aine Doherty DNF
5 Maria Larkin DNF
6 Roisin Lally DNF
7 Hannah Mcclorey DNF
8 Stephanie Roche DNF
9 Doireann Killeen DNF
10 Elena Wallace DNF
11 Aoife Reilly DNF
12 Darcey Harkness DNF
13 Kate Murphy DNF
14 Abi Conway DNF
15 Niamh Stephens DNF
16 Aoibhinn Sharkey DNF
17 Aishling O connor DNF
17 Aine Reilly DNS