These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Salem Snoop HBA
2 Kaden Snoop HBA

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Robinson Zealous Racing
2 Paul Deninger Velosport
3 Greg Aronson DICE
4 Geoff Perrill ICCC
5 Andy Breitsprecher DICE
6 Matt Gumm Zealous
7 Jeff Mortensen Unattached
8 John Sulzberger Harpers
9 Jason Forbes Unattached
10 Jeff Doolittle Unattached
11 Martin Irmiter Unattached
12 Rob Huffman Unattached
13 Rick Bachman Unattached
14 Thomas Finnegan DICE

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Gillihan Team Skin
2 Greg Duethman ICCC
3 Christopher Eastburn ICCC
4 Mark Beatty Twisted Spokes
5 Geoff Eastburn ICCC
6 Todd Papke Unattached
7 Dennis Eaton Unattached
8 Steve Fleagle ICCC
9 Curtis Sawin Unattached
DNF Scott Duffus Twisted Spokes

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Landon Beachy Twisted Spokes
2 John Adamson Twisted Spokes
3 Mike Guidici DICE
4 Kathleen Porter Twisted Spokes
5 Mark Considine Unattached
6 Mike Merulla ICCC
7 Gerry Voelliger DICE
8 Richard Gilmore Twisted Spokes
9 Harry Fortney DMOS

Men 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mariusz Czarnomski UND
2 Steven Bullerman Velo Syndikat
3 Kyle Williams ICCC
4 John Peters HBA
5 Lucas Guyton DICE
6 Jesse Leonard DICE
7 Jeff Dullard Team
8 Keith Snoop VergeSport
9 Scott Robinson Zealous
10 Hannon Haggard
11 Colm Flannery Proctor Cycling Team
12 Geoff Eastburn ICCC
13 Jeff Mortensen Unattached
14 Benjamin Fistler
15 Jaron Sullivan Unattached
16 Kevin Tempel Bikes 2 You
17 John Sulzberger Harpers Cycling
18 Jeff Doolittle Unattached
19 Martin Irmiter Unattached
20 Brian Abbott ICCC
21 Mark Guthart ICCC
DNF Andy Breitsprecher DICE
DNF Andrew Westendorf Unattached
DNF Matt Nagel Unattached
DNF Adam Ventling Scheels
DNF Inigo Ibarra ICCC
DNF Jarod Morford Unattached

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Prasise Unattached
2 Mariusz Czarnomski UND
3 Lucas Llado Unattached
4 Jeremy Schwertfeger Unattached
5 Jared Morford Skunk River Cycles
6 Henning Gerke ICCC
7 Keaton Rogers Unattached
8 Eric Waldron Unattached
9 Martin Isakovic Unattached
10 Scott Devore Unattached
11 Scott Wilson World of Bikes
12 Christopher Welsh Unattached
13 Ross Hackerson Unattached
14 Karl Thomas Unattached
15 Paul Lovell Unattached
16 Jeremy Gamm Unattached
17 Rob Huffman Unattached
18 Rick Bachman Unattached
19 Jay Geisen Unattached
20 John Wemmie Unattached
21 Eric Penne Unattached
22 John Burkle Atlas
23 Jason Jameson Unattached
24 Joe Kelly Unattached
25 Scott Hendrickson UnD
26 Adam Yack Unattached
27 Joshua Awe Cornell
28 Scott Duffus Twisted Spokes
DNF Harry Fortney DMOS
DNF Jody Gorsh Unattached

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Eppen ICCC
2 Kevin Mcconnell ICCC
3 Nathan Kullbom Atlas
4 Ryan Jacobsen Atlas
5 Joe Hetrick ICCC
6 Matias Perret ICCC
7 Jeremiah Gantzer World of Bikes
8 Russell Buri Unattached
9 Colm Flannery Proctor Cycling Team
DNF Robin Williams ICCC


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Hopson ICCC
2 Blair Foreman Unattached

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tricia Dewall ICCC
2 Tiffany Czarnomski Team Subaru
3 Wanda Berg Team Q7
4 Jean Gilpin ICCC
5 Darian Nagle-gamm ICCC
6 Cynthia Visser ICCC
7 Kimber Damhorst Unattached
8 Jana Bachman Unattached
9 Shea Mcconnell Unattached
10 Sheri Robinson Zealous
11 Amy Bemblesson Team Q7

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Eppen ICCC
2 Robin Williams ICCC
3 Darcy Sanford ICCC
4 Brittany Mcconnell ICCC
5 Cassandra Kessler ICCC
6 Katie Fistler Punk Rock Cycling
7 Kathleen Porter Twisted Spokes
DNF Cara Hamann ICCC