These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Juniors 14-

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Connor Ellison Team Donate Life
2 Thomas Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Denison Team Mad Cat
2 Todd Harris Clean Coat Painting
3 John Kretschmann unattached
4 James Sevey Team Bicycles Plus/Sierra Nevada
5 Andy Olmstead unattached
6 Don Eipper Team Revolutions
7 Bryan Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
8 Stuart Bratton Bicycle Planet
9 Ross Stewart Team Mad Cat
10 Dean Klotz Team Revolutions
11 Will Waggoner unattached
12 Jeff Farley Kinetic Cycles/GBI
13 Frank Shoemaker Bicycle Planet
14 Richard Mcelman unattached
15 Ed Ruble unattached
16 Ken Pepple unattached
17 Jay Dillon Rio Strada Racing
18 Mike Upchurch Team Mad Cat
19 Mike Macdonald BEER
20 Russ Fay Show Air/Sonance

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeremy Ferguson California Giant Berry Farms
2 Cody Kaiser California Giant Berry Farms
3 Joe Mckeen Team Revolutions
4 Obie Miller Folsom Breakouts
5 Mike Beretta Team Revolutions

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Springhorn unattached
2 Eric Nelson unattached
3 Jeff Anderson
4 Ryan Green unattached
5 Ryan Oakes Bicycle Planet
6 Bruce Kaiser Kinetic Cycles/GBI
7 Adam Andelin Rio Strada Racing
8 Bret Dewitt unattached
9 Eric Peterson Kinetic
10 Vance Jones Team Kinetic Cycles
11 Dennis Baker SGW
12 Rob Braddock
13 Chris Nelson Team Sharp Bicycles
14 Nathan Scaccia Sharp Syndicate

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Figone Team Mad Cat
2 Kayden Kelly Rocknasium/BE
3 Jeff Bilodeau Taleo Racing
4 Chris Gray unattached
5 Patrick Murphy Team Mad Cat
6 Jared Ellison Team Donate Life
7 Chad Hester Team Revolutions
8 Michael Oliver Team Revolutions
9 Brent Yost Team Revolutions
10 Dave Hayes
11 David Schwarck Van Dessel
12 Tom Campeau unattached
13 Todd Silva
14 Chirs Hopkins Davis Bike Club Race Team
15 Lee Mosbrucker Team City
16 Chris Jensen Team Revolutions
17 Ed Teixeira Van Dessel
18 Mitch Reichardt unattached
19 Steve Laroza Van Dessel
20 Darrell Swiger unattached
21 Donald Butcher unattached
22 Fernando Ruotolo Kinetic Cycles
23 Kyle Denison Team Mad Cat
24 Harrison Ruotolo Kinetic Cycles
25 Greg Crane unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ron Shevock Team Mad Cat
2 Chris Horton Davis Bike Club
3 Zack Fraser Becker+
4 Gregory Ries BEER
5 Marty Woy TBB
6 Cabot O'callaghan Team Mad Cat
7 Danny Perez unattached
8 Todd Harris Clean Coat Painting
9 Charles Mccann Bicycle Planet
10 Steven Sprague Team Mad Cat
11 Michael Mccann Bicycle Planet

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kimberley Alvarez Team Mad Cat

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wendy Wait unattached
2 Sarah Butcher unattached
3 Lynn Yelland unattached