These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Miller The Hub
2 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Devin Clark The Hub
4 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles
5 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
6 Mark Murawski Gateway Cycling
7 Sam Moore Canyon Bicycles
8 Aaron Fader Bloomington Cycling & Fitness
9 Mike Bruzina Dogfish
10 Jeremy Bock Dogfish
11 Ron Bridal Bloomington Cycle
12 Karl Stover Green Street
13 Casey Saunders Dogfish
14 Robert Brokaw Team Mack
15 David Neis Bike Surgeon
16 Drew Black Mesa
17 Jay Marberger Green Street
18 Stu Robson Off the Front
19 Randall Stateler Bike Surgeon
20 Scott Peipert Wild Trak
21 Darren Sherkat Team Mack
22 Brett Heuring Dogfish

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carrie cash Wooten Team Vera Bradley Foundation
2 Elizabeth Heller Unattached
3 Christine Roettger Mesa
4 Britta Siegel Alriicsson Cycelese
5 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra/Big Shark
6 Teresa Sedlacek Mich Ultra/Big Shark
7 Allison Braddock Momentum
8 Amy Berg St. Louis Cycling Club
9 Stephanie Mccreary Mich Ultra/Big Shark
10 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
11 Cory Redmond Fulcrum
12 Sarah Lukas Lindenwood/Geargrinder

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rock Wamsley The Hub
2 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Trent Donat Mich Ultra/Big Shark
4 Greg Lyeki Trek St. Louis
5 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra/Big Shark
6 James Nelson Mich Ultra/Big Shark
7 Wesley Boyce VCRC Factory Racing
8 Matthew Dawson Dogfish
9 James Klages Mich Ultra/Big Shark
10 Travis Frey Mich Ultra/Big Shark
11 Aaron Koch Hammer Nutrition
12 Aaron Oakley Unattached
13 Austin Vinton Mizzou
14 Jonathon Schilling Mich Ultra/Big Shark
15 Kevin Bonney Mesa
16 Joe Fuller Mich Ultra/Big Shark
17 Matt Kessler Unattached
18 Geoff Birch Off the Front
19 Darrell Bratton Team Mack
20 Brent Davidson Mizzou
21 Patrick Gribbon Off the Front
22 Matt Struckman Mich Ultra/Big Shark
23 Rick George Mesa
24 Daniel Tirado Metro East Cycling
25 Josh Picker Maplewood
26 John Peiffer Unattached
27 Doug Nishimura Blind Squirrel
28 Alan Christanell Gateway Cycling
29 Chris Creed Gateway Harley-Davidson
30 Carl Hoffman Trek
31 Joel Maisenhelder Off the Front
32 Justin White Wild Trak
33 Brian Beyer The Hub
34 Jeff Kloha Off the Front
35 Bret Berd Mich Ultra/Big Shark
36 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
37 Gary Merideth Heckawee
38 Scott Bertelsmeyer Mich Ultra/Big Shark
39 David Schneider Unattached
40 Owen Belton Lindenwood
41 Roberto Barrios Heckawee
42 John Reimbold Heckawee
43 Fred Williams GORC
44 Larry Klutenkamper Unattached
45 Jeffrey Hemmer Gateway Cycling
46 Don Mollison Heckawee
47 Tyler Bicknese The Hub
48 Rob Ballou Unattached
49 Patrick Hawley Mich Ultra/Big Shark

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Scherff Momentum
2 Kerri Schewe Off the Front
3 Nadine Chalmers The Hub
4 Emily Korsch Mich Ultra/Big Shark
5 Gina Richard Mich Ultra/Big Shark
6 Cat Ebeling Momentum
7 Elizabeth Hedrick-moser Unattached
8 Sally Struckman Mich Ultra/Big Shark
9 Maggie Miller Unattached
10 Allison Stoll Unattached
11 Karen Ambroziak Unattached
12 Kelly Mcguire Bike Surgeon

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Jablonski Recycled Cycles/Raleigh
2 Joseph Burke Unattached
3 Jim Moore ICCC
4 Frank Brummer Team Mack
5 Walt Siemens Team Mack
6 Duff Yocum Sho-Air
7 Gregory Cuddihee Dogfish
8 Larry Klutenkamper Unattached
9 Erick Hedrick-moser Unattached
10 Travis Finan Lindenwood
11 Michael Leistner Momentum
12 Tim Lawson Unattached
13 William Howells The Hub
14 Leith Carey Unattached
15 Todd Holtmann Off the Front
16 Dan Knichel Wild Trak
17 John Lofton Unattached
18 Marc Campbell Off the Front
19 Greg Schmidt Unattached
20 Jim Alseth Velo Force
21 Leif Irgens Off the Front
22 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
23 Paul Baker Lindenwood
24 Bryan Sauter The Hub
25 Jeremiah Buckenberger Unattached
26 Peter Hummel Unattached
27 Eric Danhorst Unattached
28 James Frederick DRV
29 Philip Shoulberg Mich Ultra/Big Shark
30 Tom Leigh Unattached
31 Sean Ross Unattached
32 Mark Grumke Unattached
33 John Shocklee St. Louis Tri Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ashton Braddock Unattached
2 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra/Big Shark
3 Bodie Schmidt Unattached
4 Mike Bobelak jr. Unattached
5 Serena Wilson Mesa

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Dust Dogfish
2 Dan Bruns Get Radical
3 Brian Shoemaker St. Louis Cycling Club
4 Rob Mayfield The Hub
5 Matt Hoffmeyer Unattached
6 Dwayne Van hoose Maplewood
7 Steve Chesley Team Seagal
8 Robert Kusterer Mich Ultra/Big Shark
9 Bill Howard Velo Force
10 T. scott Hoffmeyer Team Seagal
11 Matt Grothoff Unattached
12 Greg Sandknop Team Seagal
13 Peter Goode Team Red Wheel