These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Masters Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenn Swan FLCC, Chris Cookies
2 Ad Stabel Central New York Cyclist
3 Ernie Bayles FLCC, Chris Cookies
4 Gregory Drumm SCARR
5 Bill Erickson FLCC, Chris Cookies
6 Scott Payne NAV
7 Paul Speranza Bean's Bikes / TVC
8 Dan Mccarthy
9 Rich Rutishauser MVBC
10 Mark Williams MVBC
11 David Faso Max Power Cycling
12 Karl Faruzel Team Scarr/ Ommegang
13 Patrick Kapinus Ruud Racing/ TVC
14 Thomas Emrich Genesee Valley Cycling
15 Brian Sanders MVBC
16 Jim Kent
17 Tim Leonard
18 Mark Shenstone FLCC, Chris Cookies
19 Eddie Luban OCC
20 Jeffrey Davis TVC
21 Derek Perry
22 David Frostclapp
23 Bryce Button
24 Philip Thompson MVBC
25 David Burnside Genesee Valley Cycling
26 Mike Morgan Ruud Racing/ TVC
27 Jack Ruckheim FLCC, Chris Cookies
28 Dan Obrien TVC
29 George Elmy Ruud Racing/ TVC
30 Mike Peter

Masters Women Club / Team

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katina Walker Velo Bella
2 Margaret Thompson Mission in Motion Cycling
3 Karla Eisch Tioga Velo Club
4 Marsha Kapinus Mission in Motion/TVC
5 Karen Edgar FLCC

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cory Burns FidoraFruitta
2 Matthew Dickinson Velo Sportivo
3 Andy August Genesee Valley Cycling
4 Wayne Bray Velo Sportivo
5 Derek Treadwell
6 Jeremy Gardner Velo Sportivo
7 Geoffrey Bergmark
8 Nick Robertson FLCC/ Chris Cookies
9 Peter Kocher Genesee Valley Cycling
10 Matt Delisa
11 Jason Urckfitz Genesee Valley Cycling
12 Mike Kumeiga Ruud Racing / TVC
13 Brett Sherwood CNYC
14 Jung Luong
15 Drew Scoles
16 Benjamin Salibra OCC
17 Brendan Flannagan Chenango Point Cycles
18 Scott Graham
19 Corey Knowles
20 John Compton Velo Sportivo
21 Steven Edgar FLCC
22 Gorden Stevens Team SCARR
23 Joshua Miner
24 Matt Panzarella MaxPower Cyling
25 Phillip Mccarthy Team SCARR ommegang
26 Scott Hannan Velo Sportivo
27 Derek Clement
28 Harold Peeling Ruud Racing / TVC
29 Robert Dietrick Genesee Valley Cycling
30 Nathan Chenenko Univ of Rochester
31 Mike Ulberg
32 Jeremy Kassel
33 John Ormsby Dick Sonnes Racing
34 Mike Smith
35 Robert Hanlon Velo Sportivo
36 Scott Payne
37 Stephan Petrella
38 Bryan Blake MaxPower Cyling
39 Seth Neumann

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Krzysiak Mission in Motion
2 Natalie Stoll Boston Scientific
3 Anne August Genesee Valley Cycling