These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Girls Jr

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Isabella Myrah
2 Justine Warwick Salinas Cowboys

Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frank Cuaresma Cal Giant/Specialized
2 Jim Lund VSRT
3 Thomfox Team Roaring Mouse
4 Paul Sadoff Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
5 Brent Horris Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
6 Neil Stoddard unattached
7 Joseph Crabtree Forest Hill Bike Shop
8 Morgan Caldwell Morgan Stanley

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andy Jacques-maynes Bissell Pro Cycling
2 Scott Chapin Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Aaron Bradford Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
4 Cody Kaiser CalGiant/Specialized
5 Chris Jackson Rambuski Law
6 Jeremiah Root Steven's Bicycles Racing
7 Aaron O'dell Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
8 Tobin Ortenblad CalGiant/Specialized
9 Abe Rotstein Freewheel/Hunter
10 Justin Wallace NTGX
11 Benjamin Dodge Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
12 Derek Yarra Ibis/
13 Eric Colton SoCal Cross
14 Tyler Frasca unattached
15 Nicholas Weighall CalGiant/Specialized
16 Devon Vigus Sharp Bicycle
17 Christopher Kelly Team Roaring Mouse
18 William Kemper Quadzilla
19 Matt Young SYCIP
20 Gannon Myall CalGiant/Specialized
21 Teal Stetson-lee CalGiant/Specialized
22 Dean Poshard Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
23 Gabriel Byrne Dolore Grotta
24 Martin Acosta Sterling Sport Group
25 Dustin White Sheila Moon
26 Jonathan Schaute unattached
27 Christon Dewan Sheila Moon
28 Joseph Brody Quadzilla
29 Jeff Patton Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
30 Glen Seitzvarnhagen 5 Rings
31 Brendan Lehman UCSC

Men A 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alex Work Bay 101/HRS/Rocklobster
2 Brock Dickie Ibis/
3 Don Myrah Ibis/
4 Aron Bonar SYCIP
5 Eric Bustos CalGiant/Specialized
6 Brij Lunine ABS/SCCCC
7 Jason Rahlwes Bay 101/HRS/Rocklobster
8 Jordi Cortez CalGiant/Specialized
9 Mark Fitzsimmons Family Cycling Center
10 Josh Pizzica Third Pillar
11 Matt Jordan Bay 101/HRS/Rocklobster
12 Cisco Moran Team Roaring Mouse

Men A 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Merrigan Team Rambuski Law
2 John Mundelius CalGiant/Specialized
3 Tao Bernardi CalGiant/Specialized
4 Steve Ouzounian Dolores Grotta/B17 Swingin Cycles
5 Rob Meigham CalGiant/Specialized
6 Gannon Myall CalGiant/Specialized
7 Mark Howland Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
8 John Kammeyer PenVelo
9 Don Langley CalGiant/Specialized
10 Tim Lydon SJBC
11 Keith Defiebre Bay Bikes/Specialized/Ritchey
12 Norm Kreiss CalGiant/Specialized
13 Chris Gaffney Webcore/Alto Velo
14 Mark Abele Rivendale
15 Stecey Sell Verge/GoPro
16 Courtney Grossman VOS Racing
17 Philip Sims ABS/SCCCC
18 Karl Ehlert Team Rambuski Law
19 Edwin Rambuski Team Rambuski Law
20 Zack Beekler PenVelo
21 Steve Anderson Team Roaring Mouse
22 Tom Taylor Team Roaring Mouse

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ricardo Moran Wrench Science
2 Andrew Hammond Specialized
3 Brent Carkeet Sterling Sports
4 Evan Rossow DC-10
5 Cory Caldwell unattached
6 Gabriel F. Scotts Valley Cycling Sports
7 Robert Gaukel Bike Trip/Symantec
8 Chris Atkinson Team Crash
9 Myles Lucas Off the Chain Bikes
10 Scott Moore Bike Trip/Symantec
11 Peter Chang unattached
12 Lee Slone Sheila Moon/Big Swinging Cycles
13 Jason Milliron Webcore/Alto Velo
14 Kevin White Chica Sexy
15 Ted Ketai Sheila Moon/Big Swinging Cycles
16 Mark Colton Team SoCal Cross
17 Francis Jose Team Crash
18 Rick Ortenblad Spokesman
19 Martin Kozera unattached

Men B 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Mason Bay 101/HRS/Rocklobster
2 Blake Von knopka
3 Kevin Mchugh unattached
4 Michael Hyde
5 Brian Mccain unattached
6 Kjeld Christensem Spokesman
7 Rafael Mendez Sterling
8 Mike James SLO-Nexus
9 Joseph Desante Bike Station Aptos
10 John Raedeke Pistis
11 Hannon Haggard
12 Brad Basford Alpine Velo
13 Ryan Larson Pacific Power
14 David Crum SCCCC
15 Piet Vandervelde CalGiant/Specialized
16 Mark Woloschuk Sheia Moon
17 Michael Schauller unattached
18 Matt Schwartz HUP United
19 Chris Duburgq Sheia Moon
20 Robin Roby Church of the Sweet Ride
21 Rich Rhodes Hunter Freewheel
22 Russell Pratt unattached
23 David Gill Dolore Grotte/Big Swingin Cycles
24 Marc Wittenberg SYCIP
25 Daniel Winterberg Mission Cycling
26 Brian Mcmirin BT Racing
27 Pete Rudolph Sheia Moon

Men B 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Raymond "chip" gale Third Pillar
2 Jeffrey Bramlett Third Pillar
3 Chris Baker Bicycle Trip/Symantec
4 David Tripier CoreTechs Cycling Team
5 Benoit Dubuisson Bay/HRS/Rocklobster
6 Peter Brisbo Roaring Mouse
7 John Knutson Stover Seed
8 Gary Johnson Cyclo Pros
9 Alex Anderson Fox Racing Shox
10 Brian Ferrario Rocket Fuel
11 Dennis Mcgovern Roaring Mouse
12 Torin Rotstein Bay/HRS/Rocklobster
13 Andrew Murray SCCCC
14 Hannon Haggard
15 Andy Leisner Ghost Tree Racing
16 Grant Stone SCCCC
17 Bud Napolio Wells Fargo RacingTeam
18 Michael Shue Verticle Pandas
19 David Borba unattached
20 Troy Mayfield Spokesman

Men B SS

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Parker
2 Ric Rodriquez unattached
3 Oliver Bellevue UCSF
4 Chris Rippey Stanford University
5 Eric Lowe HUP United
6 Dan Bernards

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Parker Menlo Velo Bike Shop
2 Chris Martinez BBC
3 Tony Donato Mason Racing
4 Chris Rippey Stanford University
5 Chris Neher Off the Chain
6 Joseph Togoan
7 Greg Tsutaoka BBC
8 Steven Woo Third Pillar
9 Adam Gerhart Sheila Moon
10 Jim Warwick Salinas Cowboys
11 William Mckenna
12 Matthew Eckler
13 Matthew Garcia
14 Raymond "chip" gale Third Pillar
15 Joey Stanwyck
16 Hector Munoz
17 Eric Sorenson SJBC
18 Hans Scharoeder
19 John Paradine
20 Charles Cushman

Men Jr 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Hyde
2 Sean Butler
3 Jackson Rhodes Hunter/Freewheel
4 Ryan Chaney Roaring Mouse
5 Canyon Cali
6 Deacon Roby Church of thr Sweet Ride
7 Alex Shu Olympic Club
8 Spencer Chaney Roaring Mouse
9 Clay Wilson

Men Jr 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tobin Ortenblad Cal Giant
2 Chase Cummings SCJCC
3 Chance Tiner SCJCC
4 J.j. Kammeyer Pen Velo

Single Speed Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brock Dickie Ibis/Buy-Cell
2 Alex Work Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Sean White Verve Coffe/Family Cycling Center
4 Tim Cannard Ibis/Buy-Cell
5 Mat Gordon Team Skinsuit
6 Paule Bates Team Roaring Mouse
7 Stella Carey Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster

Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Janel Lodge Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
2 Kathleen Bortotussi Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Julie Bates Team Roaring Mouse
4 Natasha Perry Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster

Women 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cheryl Shue RED Racing
2 Michelle Perez Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Michelle Nightengale FunSportBikes Cycling

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Devon Gorry Rambuski Law
2 Stella Carey Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
3 Katheryn Curi mattis Webcore/Alto Velo
4 Trina Baumsteiger Rambuski Law
5 Josie Jaques-maynes CalGiant
6 Courtney Vandimpel Rambuski Law
7 Tammy Wallace Hank Furnam Racing
8 Katie Mena Bay101/HRS/Rocklobster
9 Michelle Melka RED Racing
10 Carol Boland Sheila Moon
11 Lindsey Collins Another Bike Shop

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Monica Harris FunSportBike Cycling
2 Malia Byers Spokesman
3 Laura Jump Specialize
4 Elaine Minton Team Roaring Mouse
5 Madeleine Myall CalGiant

Women C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kete Riedell Marin Spice & Wellness
2 Emily Cerna DC-10
3 Nancy Howell Sheila Moon
4 L.c. Manglicmot Shiela Moon
5 Suemonaco unattached
6 Lori Cali unattached