These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 1 / 2 / 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Devin Clark Cannonball/Hub Racing
2 Jonathan Schottler Michelob Ultra / Big Shark Racing Team
3 Josh Johnson Michelob Ultra / Big Shark Racing Team
4 Jason Rassi Psimet Elite Racing
5 Travis Donn Ethos Racing
6 Andrew Coe Ethos Racing
7 Ryan Gabriel Scuderia Superleggera
8 Daniel Eiten Psimet Elite Racing
9 Cameron Rex Ethos Racing
10 Anthony Dust Dogfish Racing
12 Sam Moore Canyon Bicycles
13 Winfield Gibson Superleggera
14 Rock Wamsley Cannonball/Hub Racing
15 Brett Heuring Dogfish Racing
16 Chris Cleeland Michelob Ultra / Big Shark Racing Team
17 Casey Saunders Dogfish Racing
18 Tyler Bicknese Cannonball/Hub Racing
19 Robert Brokaw Wheelfast
20 Patrick Gribbon Rokkit Racing

Men 3 / 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Jones My Wife Inc
2 Mark Hofmeister Michelob ultra big shark
3 Aaron Koch Dogfish Racing Team
4 Peter Jensen Michelob ultra big shark
5 Travis Frey Michelob ultra big shark
6 Mark French 708 Racing p/b Dressel's Public Ale House
7 B.j. Keane Momentum Racing
8 Karl King Mesa Cycle
9 Jose Bugarin Mesa Cycles
10 Bryce Hylton Team RedWheel
11 Christopher Bopp Team RedWheel
12 Matthew Dawson Dogfish Racing Team
13 Ira Brown KCOI/ Boulevard
14 Leith Carey Unattached
15 Daniel Tirado Metro East Cycling
16 Jess Parker Scuderia Superleggera
17 Jacob Rohter HuffyHammer
18 Andy Schuette Columbia Bike Club Race Team
19 Douglas Nishimura Blind Squirrel Racing
20 Joe Earsom The Hub
21 James Klages Veda Cycling
22 Benji Bockting Columbia Bike Club
23 David Mueller Walt's bike shop
24 Dan Godard Unattached

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jory Conor Unattached
2 Benji Bockting Columbia Bike Club
3 Todd Sublette Rock Solid
4 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
5 Ryan Ellen Michelob Ultra Big Shark Racing
6 Matt Grummer
7 Andy Kincaid Unattached
8 Thomas Heidbrier Rokkit Racing
9 Corey Case Team Red Wheel
10 Dennis Baumstark Hermann/ New Haven Lumber
11 Nick Smith Team Red Wheel
12 Todd Nowlin Cannondale/ Hub
13 Guillermo Garsed Big Shark
14 Jeff Lash
15 Clint Thomas
16 Pete Holohan Michelob Ultra Big Shark Racing
17 Matt Stacey Team Red Wheel
18 Sam Klucker Vello Force Racing
19 Bryon Yount Unattached
20 Edward Heidbrier Unattached
21 Louis Montague Dogfish
22 Randy Blackwell Team Red Wheel
23 Michael Groaning 53x11 Coffee

Men Masters 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Murawski Gateway Cycling
2 Robert Brokaw Wheelfast Cycling Team
3 Chris Locke Cow Town Cycling Team
4 David Wathen Cow Town Cycling Team

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Yielding Revolution Cycles Washington MO
2 Michael Gaherty My Wife Inc
3 Josh Taylor SlimenUndGrossen
4 Kelly Ricke 360 Racing
5 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish Racing Team
6 Brian Williams 360 Racing
7 Shea Bergman GP Velotek
8 Darrell Bratton Team Mack
9 Mark Beatty Twisted Spokes Racing Team

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Andy Lucas 360 Racing
3 David Moore 360 Racing
4 Landon Beachy Twisted Spokes Racing Team
5 Harold Parker 360 Racing
6 John Reimbold Heckawee
7 Mark Stika Dogfish
8 Frank Brummer Team Mack

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Dust Dogfish Racing
2 Dan Fuhrmann Route 66 Bicycles
3 Wesley Boyce VCRC Factory Racing
4 Erik Seaver cannonball/hub
5 Matthew Dawson Dogfish Racing
6 Robert Mayfield Hub Bicycle Company
7 David Smith Cannonball-Hub Racing
8 Justin White DeathRow Velo
9 Matthew Speer VCRC Factory Racing
10 Steve Friedman Off The Front

Women 1 / 2 / 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kelly Goodwin KCCX Fuji
2 Sunny Gilbert Big Shark
3 Carrie Cash wootten Team Revolution
4 Karen Brocket Ethos Racing
5 Stephanie Mccreary Pfoodman
6 Pamela Hinton Dogfish
7 Gina Richard Michelob Ultra Big Shark Racing
8 Suzanne Johnson Michelob Ultra Big Shark Racing

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Piper Momentum Racing
2 Kelly Patty Momentum Racing
3 Missy Phegley Unattached
4 Mariasol Johannes The Hub
5 Lisa White Pfoodman Racing
6 Ashton Braddock Trek Bicycle Store of St Louis
7 Sawyer Cleeland Big Shark
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with