These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jonathan Schottler Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Scott Ogilvie Dogfish
3 Sam Moore Canyon Bicycles
4 Justin Bowen Off the Front
5 Paul Quindry Gateway Cycling
6 Rock Wamsley Cannonball/Hub
7 Mark Engelhardt Unattached
8 Scott Peipert Ritte
9 Micheal Hills Wheel Fast
10 Dennis Koscielski Dogfish
11 Mark French 708 Racing
12 Stu Robson Off the Front
13 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
14 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
16 Jay Marbarger Green Street
17 Kurt Fletcher 708 Racing
18 Aaron Rauls(also b race) Off the Front
19 Bert Berla Mich Ultra-Big Shark
20 Karl Stover Green Street

A (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel (was 60) Alriksson Go Green
2 Cat Ebeling Momentum
3 Kerri Schewe Off the Front
4 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Cory Redmond Black Sheep Cartel
7 Gina Richard Mich Ultra-Big Shark

B (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rich Kisseloff Dogfish
2 Peter Jensen Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Peat Henry Free Awesome
4 Mark French 708 Racing
5 Matthew Davidson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Patrick Gribbon Off the Front
8 Kevin Ronney Mizzou Bicycling
9 Kent Jones ICCC
10 Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front
11 James Klages Veda Cycling
12 Leith Carey Unattached
13 Peder Hulse Green Street
14 James Nelson Pfoodman Racing
15 Erik Nielson Unattached
16 John Peiffer Off the Front
17 David Frei Unattached
18 Patrick Kirkes Mich Ultra-Big Shark
19 Aron Rauls Off the Front
20 Joseph Burke Mich Ultra-Big Shark
21 Bernd Faust Dogfish
22 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
23 Andrew Lister Wheel Fast
24 Ryan Wachter Dogfish
25 Joe Earson Cannonball/Hub
26 Rob Martin Mich Ultra-Big Shark
27 Chris Clausen Pfoodman Racing
28 Craig Cooper Mich Ultra-Big Shark
29 Matt Grummer Unattached
30 Tom Petty Cannonball/Hub
31 Bert Berla Mich Ultra-Big Shark
32 Andy Prunty Mizzou Bicycling

B (Women)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patricia Clark Unattached
2 Mary Piper Momentum
3 Kelly Patty Momentum
4 Tara Flaig Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Kate Keeler Off the Front
6 Rachel Sleeman Unattached
7 Nikki Difani Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Lauren Hendrix-vasquez 522 Mich Ultra-Big Shark
9 Cindi Inman Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Lisa Dattilo Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 Stephanie Nadeau Cannonball/Hub
12 Darla Chilton Off the Front
13 Yvette Liebesman Mich Ultra-Big Shark

C (Men)

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Torbitzky Unattached
2 Bryce Mihalevich Mizzou Bicycling
3 Robert Trapp Cannonball/Hub
4 Jacob Rohter Huffy Hammer
5 Kyle Cress c Off the Front
6 Jeff Sona Alpine Shop
7 Ryan Ellen Mich Ultra/Big Shark
8 Josh Rodgers Momentum Racing
9 Frank Brummer Team Mack
10 Rich Pierce ICCC
11 Mark Stika Dogfish
12 Rick Bass Momentum
13 William Cahill ICCC
14 Guillermo Garsed Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Rob Phillips Mich Ultra-Big Shark
16 Rob Ballou Unattached
17 Tom Petty Cannonball/Hub
18 Scott Melies ICCC
19 Kevin Jokisch Mich Ultra-Big Shark
20 Matthew Hynes Mich Ultra - Big Shark
21 Chip Lerwick Unattached
22 Tim Dooley Cannonball/Hub
23 Tim Titsworth Metro East Cycling
24 Leif Irgens Off the Front
25 Mark Granneman Mich Ultra-Big Shark
26 Walker Deibel Mich Ultra-Big Shark
27 Pete Holohan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
28 Jim Alseth Velo Force
29 John Lake c SCCC
30 Justin Holden Wild Trak
31 Ryan Blackburn Mich Ultra-Big Shark
32 Grant Smith Unattached
33 Sam Gulotta Team Mack
34 Chris Keller SCCC
35 Kyle Welson Mizzou Bicycling
36 Fred Williams Off the Front
37 Colin Alber Unattached
38 Marc Campbell Off the Front
39 Paul Jackson Unattached
40 Brian Rodenbeck Unattached
41 Bill Morris Unattached
42 Tim West Unattached
43 Matthew Karnowski A+N Anteater
44 Chris Fay TT1
45 James Cushatt Unattached
46 Chris Alexander Unattached
47 Don Heidenreich Mich Ultra-Big Shark
48 Darren Marhanka Mich Ultra-Big Shark
49 Todd Nowlin Cannonball/Hub
50 Mike Renieri Unattached


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Benjamin Faust Dogfish
2 Sawyer Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Gabrielle Kloha Off the Front
4 Max Rodenbeck Unattached
5 Phoebe Rodenbeck Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Friedman Off the Front
2 Peat Henry Free Awesome
3 Matt James 708 Racing/Team Seagal
4 Dan Fuhrmann Fire Turds
5 Christopher Connolly Mesa
6 Erik Seaver Team Seagal
7 Wesley Boyce VCRC Factory Racing
8 Matt Laberta Momentum Racing
9 Rob Mayfield The Hub
10 Tom Marsh SCCC
11 Scott Hoffmeyer Team Seagal
12 Mark Haggard StlCC
13 Tom Gutmann Off the Front
14 Hannon Haggard Ritte Racing