These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Stevens Barbasol
2 Brandon Jessop BioWheels Racing
3 Clayton Omer Papa John's Racing
4 Mitch Graham BioWheels Racing
5 Andrew Llewellyn Papa John's Racing
6 Ryan Gamm A&F
7 Ryan Rish A&F
8 Stewart Scovil Papa John's Racing
9 Kieran Sikdar Ohio Orthopedic
10 Nathanael Ziccardi Team Awesome
11 Nick Tinsler Darkhorse
12 David Hutton One Call Now
13 David Emig Fulcrum Coaching
14 Brent Evans Color Me Safe
15 Mike Kennedy -
16 Brian Nieport Anthem Bandwidth
17 Charlie Miller BioWheels Racing
18 Brandon Geroff Ohio Orthopedic
19 Tj Turner BioWheels Racing
20 Jeff Miller Terrs Cycle
21 Rick Toler Team Kreitler
22 Dan Tille Fulcrum Coaching
23 James Matson -
24 James Turner IPRO
25 Andys Burns COBC
DNF Kyle Wingler Alan Factory
DNF Ani Dewilde Ohio Orthopedic
DNF Tim Swain A&F

A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Annajean Dallaire
2 Kathryn Kothe
3 Anne Conroy team revolution
4 Christine Mccarthyteam awesome
5 Michelle Morris one call now
6 Amy Kulesza bikesource
7 Michelle Kojee bikesource

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Mihalik Beaver Valley Velo
2 Adam Leibovitz Mob Squad
3 Charles Garner Team Louisville
4 Andrew Hague Echelon
5 Royden Kern CES
6 Kyle Wingler Alan Factory
7 Rhil Gardner Ohio Valley Velo
8 Joseph Hall Pista Elite
9 Bill Timberman Dayton
10 Andy Johnson Echelon
11 Jake Mckeegan TriTech
12 Ryan Lindsay NIA
13 David Ackerman Black Mountain
14 Martin Meadows -
15 Steven Gers BioWheels Racing
16 Mason Morgan Team Awesome
17 Doug Webster -
18 Aaron Beck Team Awesome
19 Layne Peters BikeSource
20 Mitchell Beckner One Call Now
21 Ross Starbaugh NIA
22 Bryan Bell Fulcrum
23 Brian Bishop NIA
24 Michael Tefeus Pista Elite
DNF David Esker Team Awesome

B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 April Beckner One Call Now
2 Jamie Clifton COBC

Beginner Masters

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Steinrock Team Louisville
2 Darrell Edwards Team Louisville
3 Mike Carroll Ohio Orthopedic
4 Scott Bond Speedway Wheelman
5 Mark Laking Team Louisville
6 Mark Mckenney 7 Hills Racing
7 John Rademacher -
8 Mike Carroll Ohio Orthopedic
9 Edson Madis Pista Elite

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Doss -
2 Mark Farmer Ohio Orthopedic
3 Ryan Vingris Ghisello
4 Brad Fisher -
5 Christopher Slone Team Dayton
6 Ben Bonney -
7 Tim Demattio Team Dayton
8 Randy Morris -
9 Justin Forber Koehlinger
10 Justin Metcalf -
11 Fred Gillenweter -
12 Stephen Farrens -

Junior (M) 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Drew Bercaw Pista Elite
2 Ian Mcshane Red Zone Cycling
3 Erik Madis Pista Elite
4 Andrew Mcallister One Call Now
5 Samantha Nissen QCW
6 Ryan Madis Pista Elite
7 Andrew Rademacher QCW
8 Michael Greenwal -

Junior (M) 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Leibovitz MOB Squad
2 Jarret Franhiger QCW
3 Brian Hammond -
4 Saxon Porter -

Junior (W) 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah Mossman One Call Now
2 Rachel Dobrozsi QCW

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Noble BioWheels Racing
2 Michael Mcshane Papa John's Racing
3 Christian Zauner Papa John's Racing
4 Frederick Rose Bicycle Garage
5 Timothy Beirne Better Cycling of Louisville
6 David Esker Team Awesome
7 Garth Prosser BikeSource
8 Mark Brown Raisin Rack
9 Bob Kendall Barbasol
10 Bill Crank Pedal the Planet
11 Steve Roszko BikeRegcom
12 Ramon Corpuz Central Ohio
13 Mark Strecker QCW
14 Tony Franklin BioWheels Racing
15 Dave Schell QCW
16 Gregory Charkoud aPedal the Planet
17 Layne Peters BikeSource
18 Mark Farmer Ohio Orthopedic
19 Dave Groen COBC
20 Dave Mason QCW
DNF Gary Williams Ohio Orthopedic
DNF Erik Fagerberg Papa John's Racing

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bob Bobrow Papa John's Racing
2 John Mandrola Papa John's Racing
3 Rick Lyons Louisville Bicycling
4 Johnny May Barbasol
5 Dennis Berber QCW
6 Rick Toler Kreitler Rollers
7 Scott Nichols QCW
8 Charles Ellison QCW
9 Mike Otting 7 Hills Racing
10 Lou Beckmeyer 7 Hills Racing
11 Scott Young TriTech
12 Gary Dugovich BeaverValley Velo
13 Bill Kennedy Clarksville A-Team
14 Douglas Dobrozsi QCW
15 Doug Hamilton -
16 John Reidel IF
17 Jeff Steinrock -
DNF Harry Wicks BioWheels Racing