These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing
2 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
3 Brian Robinson Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
4 Andre Sutton Hardcore
5 David Roberts Hardcore Cycling Club
6 Cameron Mcknight Edmonton Road & Track Club
7 Derek Chipping Redbike
8 Paul Ignatiuk Edmonton Road & Track Club
9 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
10 Robin Baillie Edmonton Road & Track Club
11 Connor Wilson Juventus
12 Craig Fraser TOP Gear-Road
13 Sean Barr Pedalhead Roadworks
14 Cory Dickinson United Cycle
15 Blaine Richter Edmonton Road & Track Club
DNF Ben Bschaden Edmonton Road & Track Club


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mathieu Bilodeau Aerobic Power Haus
2 Thomas Yip Speed Theory
3 Tanner Broadbent Edmonton Road & Track Club
4 Oliver Walls Velocity
5 Adam Armstrong Redbike
6 Justin Schiltroth Mud Sweat and Gears
7 Damian Stachura Sports Shack Croakers
8 Pepper Harlton Juventus
9 Chris Hubick United Cycle
10 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Racing
11 Mark Jung Redbike
12 Stephen Andrichuk Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
13 Scott Book Edmonton Road & Track Club
14 James Jensen "Mud
15 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
16 Kirk Loberg TCR Sport Lab
17 Tracy Shearer Juventus
18 Andy Holmwood Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
19 Trevor Pombert United Cycle
22 Charles Bougie Speed Theory
DNF Rob Brandrick Independent
DNF Joseph Litke Fiera Race Team

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bridget Linder Hardcore
2 Shantel Koenig Redbike
3 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
4 Lesley Baldwin Fiera Race Team
5 Nancy Burden Redbike
6 Annie Quinnett Independent
7 Aleks Macklem Lamprey Systems
8 Judy Harlton Juventus
9 Daena Blixhavn Independent
10 Jill Mcdermid Independent
11 Emily Lynes Hardcore
12 Christina Hirota bicisport
13 Tanya Hopping Aerobic Power Haus
14 Shauna Finlay Independent
15 Marcy Kimpton Speed Theory
16 Leanne Erickson United Cycle
17 Maryann Heacock Independent
18 Tyla Cooper Independent
19 Janet Liu TOP Gear - Road
20 Anna Talman Juventus
21 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mason Burtnik Juventus
2 Matt Clark Pedalhead Roadworks
3 Sean Germaine Juventus
4 Simmon Hofstetter Fiera Race Team
5 Nathan Elliott Hardcore
6 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
7 Greg Nicholson Edmonton Road & Track Club
8 Ken Germaine Juventus
9 Sean Carter Synergy Racing
10 Chris Check Pedalhead Roadworks
11 Thomas Auer TOP Gear - Road
12 Cory Boddy Independent
13 Greg Sowak Independent
14 Adam Romanovsky Redbike
15 Brian Forrest United Cycle
16 Sheldon Smart Independent
17 Derek Dowling Edmonton Road & Track Club
18 Darcy Reynard Edmonton Road & Track Club
19 Stewart Inglis Pedalhead Roadworks
20 Bob Burden Redbike
21 Simon Hirota bicisport
22 Michael Kohlenberg United Cycle
23 Joe Yurkovich Hardcore
24 Louis Bugeaud Hardcore
25 Liam Rourke Cycle-Logic
26 Evan Burtnik Juventus
27 Chris Hammond Juventus
28 Paul Wyminga Redbike
29 Colin Bastarache Independent
30 Lyle Brookes Redbike
31 Martin Tolton Edmonton Road & Track Club
32 Ken Sidney Independent
33 Nick Lenko Independent
34 Emils Muehlenbachs Pedalhead Roadworks
35 Keir Wilson Independent
36 Antony Samarawickrema Fiera Race Club
37 Stewart Hutchings United Cycle
38 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
DNF Ryan Kohlenberg Juventus
DNF Bradley Danielson Cycle-Logic
DNF Kevin Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
DNF Dale Parker United Cycle
DNF Paul Daniel Fiera Race Team
DNF Brent Topilko bicisport