These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Van den ham Cycle-Smart
2 Ian Auld Soul Sportif Racing
3 Mark Mcconnell Synergy Racing
4 Derek Chipping Redbike
5 John Clark Hardcore
6 Devin Erfle Deadgoat Racing
7 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
8 Sean Barr Pedalhead Roadworks
9 Shane Rush Velocity Cycling Club
10 Craig Fraser Top Gear/ROAD
11 David Larson Pedalhead Roadworks
12 Mike Bidniak Pedalhead Roadworks
13 Justin Middleton Edmonton Road & Track Club
14 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
15 Erik Bakke Deadgoat Racing
16 Mackenzie Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
17 Mathieu Bilodeau Aerobic Power Haus
18 Shaun Adamson Velocity Cycling Club
19 Kristofer Dahl Team H&R Block


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Houston Peschl Cafe Racers
2 Trev Williams Speed Theory
3 Andrew Mcrae Terrascape Racing
4 Ryan Young Terrascape Racing
5 Neil Clarke BCW Cycling
6 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
7 Mark Jessee Team Niklas
8 Rob Brandrick Independent
9 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
10 Casey Dyck Independent
11 Thomas Yip Speed Theory
12 Damian Stachura Sports Shack Croakers
13 Kirk Loberg TCR Sports Lab/TXR Race Team
14 Jeff Perron Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
15 Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
16 Pat Doyle Deadgoat Racing
17 Lance Adamson Juventus
18 Fraser Judd veloplzen
19 Les Donohue bicisport
20 Bill Quinney Top Gear/ROAD
21 James Jensen "Mud
22 Jason Myslicki Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
23 Edward Roddy Deadgoat Racing
24 Alistair Hill Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
25 Michael Johns Central Alberta Bicycle Club
26 Andrew Culingham Synergy Racing
27 Christopher Redden Top Gear/ROAD
28 Bob Mckerrell Top Gear/ROAD
29 Stephen Andrichuk Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
30 Steve Walsh Deadgoat Racing
31 Sean Sinclair Top Gear/ROAD

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
2 Susan Clarke BCW Cycling Club
3 Megan Macadam Spin Sisters
4 Shawna Donaldson Synergy Racing
5 Daena Blixhavn Independent
6 Linda Green Deadgoat Racing
7 Sonia Utting Top Gear/ROAD
8 Jennifer Joss Speed Theory
9 Aubrey Blair-pattison Independent
10 Sandra Yaworski Team Niklas
11 Kristin Walters Cafe Racers
12 Cindy Bonhage Deadgoat Racing
13 Marcy Kimpton Speed Theory
14 Suzanne Head Spin Sisters
15 Jennifer Mansell Speed Theory
16 Janet Liu Top Gear/ROAD
17 Sarah Nossiter Spin Sisters
18 Suzanne Robert Spin Sisters
19 Aleks Macklem Lamprey Systems
20 Amanda Morley Synergy Racing
21 Katy Curtis bicisport


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Persson Synergy Racing
2 Tom Van ommeren Independent
3 Sean Germaine Juventus
4 Robert Crane Synergy Racing
5 Andrew Rockwell bicisport
6 Matthew Joss Speed Theory
7 Andrew Paul Terrascape
8 Mathew Clark Pedalhead Roadworks
9 Cody Godlonton Team Niklas
10 Mike Macklem Lamprey Systems
11 Reinier Paauwe Speed Theory
12 Rick Courtney Speed Theory
13 Timothy Cruz Synergy Racing
14 Alec Cowan Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
15 Ian Parker Independent
16 Brad Dixon Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
17 Jacob Howard Synergy Racing
18 Tony Jackson veloplzen
19 Jack Vandyk Aerobic Power Haus
20 Robert Welch Team Niklas
21 Ken Germaine Juventus
22 Grant Kaiser Top Gear/ROAD
23 Niels Van ommeren Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
24 Thomas Bastable Pedalhead Roadworks
25 Kurtis Bond Independent
26 Sean Carter Synergy Racing
27 Paul Connolly Speed Theory
28 David Asselstine Independent
29 Erik Cramer Speed Theory
30 Michael Hayes Independent
31 Ken Hurd Deadgoat Racing
32 Stephen Pickett Speed Theory
33 Gavin Creighton Team Niklas
34 Chuck Johnstone Speed Theory
35 Paul Robertson Aerobic Power Haus
36 Robert Grunewald Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
37 Rob Arseneau Independent
38 Ryan Robinson Top Gear/ROAD
39 Jason English TCR Sports Lab/TXR Race Team
40 Simon Hirota bicisport
41 Michael Stiles Top Gear/ROAD
42 Luke Sandham Cranked
43 Chris Hammond Juventus
44 Troy Hudson Team Mito Canada/Derailed Sports
45 Jason Reid Independent
46 David Birkigt Independent
47 Alexander Kay bicisport
48 Darcy Gullacher Speed Theory
49 David Stringer Independent
50 Tom Thannhauser Synergy Racing
51 Daniel Williams Bike Bros.
52 Trevor Jensen bicisport
53 Michael Meeres Central Alberta Bicycle Club
54 Ken Sidney Independent
55 Lawrence Keller Deadgoat Racing
56 John Olsen Speed Theory
57 Robert Pryor Fiera Race Team
58 Keith Ingstrup Speed Theory
59 Andrew Barron Synergy Racing
60 Peter Swart bicisport
61 Stephen Schiefler Top Gear/ROAD
62 Jayme Halas Independent
63 Jamie Bishop Independent
64 Kevin Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
65 Raymond Chong Terrascape Racing
66 Jason Rosmanitz Synergy Racing
67 Ryan Kennedy Speed Theory
68 Trevor Anderson veloplzen
69 Peter Gabris Synergy Racing