These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bjorn Selander
2 Joshua Roeser Crossniacs
3 Jesse Rients Trek Cyclocross Collective
4 Brian Koeneman Team Wheel & Sprocket
5 Olivier Vrambout The Bikery Du Nord
6 Charles Simacek Freewheel Bike
7 Paul Krumrich
8 James Buddenbaum
9 Mark Mlinar St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
10 Todd Schmidt
11 Ed Alpasa Flat City Cycling Club Inc.
12 Daniel Jacobsen Omnium Racing
13 Aaron Swanson Swanson Financial Services/Ski Hut
14 Drew Holbrook Freewheel Bike
15 Matthew Allen Behind-Bars/LGR
16 Kent Throlson Balance Cycling/Erik's Bike Shop
17 Joshua Schwantes Kenwood Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Catlin Gopher Wheelmen
2 Anders Sonnesyn mnjrc
3 Nick Gordon
4 Adam Vail Minnesota Junior Cycling, Inc.
5 Pete Johnson
6 Connor Ingham Gopher Wheelmen
7 Oskar Columb

Men Cat 2/3/4 Masters 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caleb Donaldson Omnium Racing
2 Steve Laurel
3 Drew Holbrook Freewheel Bike
4 Peter Leugers
5 Dag Selander
6 Mike Brotman Synergy
7 Chris Van ert Peace Coffee Racing
8 Martin Lacey Omnium Racing
9 Michael Mayer Silver Cycling
10 William Dick Top Natchez Racing
11 Ryan Guy
12 Mark Engen River Valley Cycling Club- RVCC
13 Jeff Ingham Gopher Wheelmen
14 Paul Schoening Team Plan C
15 Koen Bastiaens
16 Adam Birr Team Beat CX
17 Barry Schmitt
18 Erik Johanson
19 Ben Johnson Freewheel Bike
20 Mark Overgaard Gopher Wheelmen
21 Karl Svedberg Chilkoot Velo
22 David Hastert Minneapolis Bicycle Racing Club
23 Bruce Harick St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
24 Robert Vigil Minnesota Cycling Team
25 Bart Hollaren peace coffee

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rhett Finley crossniacs
2 Jake Szymanski Freewheel Bike
3 Buckley Birkholz
4 Brian Kozicki Top Natchez Racing
5 Adam Rambow Crossniacs
6 Chris Sur
7 David Pedersen Birchwood/GIS
8 Grant Harrison GP Velotek
9 Steve Hirsh Birchwood/GIS
10 Steve Pribyl Chilkoot Velo
11 Brian Duncan St Paul Bicycle Racing Club

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Werts
2 Peter Behm St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
3 William Dick Top Natchez Racing
4 Eric Wetteland synergy
5 Todd Thurmes
6 Christoffer Graham
7 Dan Luoma
8 Richy Amaya
9 Jason Kask
10 Seth Iverson Omnium Racing
11 Lucas Pedersen
12 Matthew Prior
13 Ken Earley Category 6 Racing Squad
14 Bryan Gerding Freewheel Bike
15 Andrew Holien
16 Evan Heisler
17 Andrew Lageson St Goose Bike Team
18 Brian Siska Category 6 Racing Squad
19 Dustin Skarda
20 Joshua Holst
21 Leo Haefemeyer
22 Grant Halsey Gopher Wheelmen
23 Matt Lovaas International Christian Cycling Club
24 Josh Columb
25 Mark Leppke Behind-Bars/LGR
26 Mike Brown Peninsula Velo Racing
27 Kevin Cleereman
28 Jason Ponlan
29 Andrew Magl
30 Brandon Whittey
31 Adam Olson
32 Derek Wangen
33 Theo Halvorson
34 Paul Sanders
35 Christian Huseby Omnium Racing
36 Mike Berger Loon State Cyclists

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Niki Soderberg
2 Carol Seipp Silver Cycling
3 Alex Lacey Omnium Racing
4 Abby Ruess St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
5 Meredith Rambow Birchwood/GIS
6 Monika Sattler Battley Harley-Davidson

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Oberbroeckling Team Q7
2 Megan Barr Birchwood/GIS
3 Kelly Catlin Gopher Wheelmen
4 Sandra Gress PJW Auto
5 Andrea Potyondysmith Loon State Cyclists
6 Maya Espinosa St Paul Bicycle Racing Club
7 Emily Bramel St Paul Bicycle Racing Club