We're always here to help! | Search Help | 888.956.9560 | Cart

These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.
Masters B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Jim Juenger Sunnyside Sports
2 Jeff Kleihauer WebCyclery.com
3 Mike Albright Redline
4 Matt Engel WebCyclery.com
5 David Baker Sunnyside Sports
6 Art Schwadron
7 Karl Jackson Sunnyside Sports
8 Walter Mcknight
9 Matthew Lasala Bend Bike 'N Sport
10 Mike Mara
11 Mark Reinecke Bend Bike 'N Sport
12 Amory Cheney
13 Dan Davis sierra Express
14 Dave Fahrner WebCyclery.com
15 Allen Lucas Bend Bike 'N Sport
16 Alan Commet
17 Keith Cloudes
Men A
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Adam Craig Giant
2 Chris Sheppard Vanilla Urban Threads
3 Tim Jones WebCyclery.com
4 Ben Thompson Bend Elite
5 Carson Miller Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
6 Schmitt Damian Sunnyside Sports
7 Aaron Olson T-Mobile
8 Eric Martin Guinness Cycling Team
9 Mike Schindler Sunnyside Sports
10 Brandon Groza Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
11 Carl Decker Giant
12 Timmy Evans Rebound Sports Performance Lab
13 John Hansen OrganicAthlete/Sunnyside Sports
14 Derek Stallings Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
15 Jeff Dengel WebCyclery.com
16 John Rollert WebCyclery.com
17 Scott Gray Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
18 Michael Nyberg Bend Bike 'N Sport
19 Mike Olson WebCyclery.com
20 Bart Bowen Rebound Sports Performance Lab
Men B
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Weston Fitzsimmons Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Eric Nelson
3 Lance Waltjen
4 Robin Declerk Team Rob
5 Jake Ruhl
6 Chad Lowe Guinness Cycling Team
7 Michael Dennis
8 Chris Maley Hutch's Bend
9 Alex Reightley Veloce/Felt
10 Brian Nelson
11 Doug Laplala
12 Kevin Sivertson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
13 Byron Roe Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
14 Mark Miskowiec Collin's Cycle Shop
15 Aaron Walton
16 Andrew Titmus
17 Cameron Coker
18 Nick Rice WebCyclery.com
19 Robert Uetrecht WebCyclery.com
20 Jonathon Strandberg Sunnyside Sports
21 Super Dave Thomason WebCyclery.com
22 Brian Jorgensen
PlFirst NameLast NameTeamTime
1 Joanne Stevens Sunnyside Sports
2 Stephanie Uetrecht WebCyclery.com
3 Lea Julson Bend Bike 'N Sport
4 Karen Kenlan Sunnyside Sports
5 Tracey Walker Hutch's Bend
6 Nicole Strong Sorella Forte
7 Megan Haase