These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Derrick Saunders Colonel's /Sho-Air
2 Chad Harvey Team Party Time
3 Michael Dawdy Rockwall Cycling
4 Brian Odonnell Bayou City Racing
5 Robert Pinard GS Tenzing
6 Craig Staley Villain CX
7 Reid Baker Broken Films Racing
8 Tyler Black Team Undiscovered
9 Sebastian York Matrix Cycling Club
10 Toby Smith Dallas Bike Works
11 Mark Rawlings
12 Richard Hellberg Cyclocross Racing Team
13 Cy Armstrong Cyclocross Racing Team
14 Leonard Roberson
15 B. Cole bewley Colonel's /Sho-Air
16 Cassidy Keeland
17 Michael Shepherd
18 Christopher Schaefer Cyclocross Racing Team
19 Ben Sewell KingRacingGroup
20 Brett Kinsey Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
21 Will Frank Rockwall Cycling
22 Carl Hentschel GS Tenzing
23 Jordan Chaney Mirage
24 Matthew Gosling Team Party Time
25 Erik Bricker KingRacingGroup
26 Bryan Voytilla
27 Chris Trevelise Nelo's Cycles /
28 Christopher Veum
29 Jared Reynoso Matrix Cycling Club
30 Brandon Cavnar Oklahoma City Velo Club
31 Lauren Stephens FCS Cycling
32 Mack Mckinney Cyclocross Racing Team
33 Kevin Gregory KingRacingGroup
34 Mark Ashton Mirage
35 Andrew Bradfield Lone Star Racing Club

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Roberts Team Bicycles inc
3 Roger Prachyl Rockwall Cycling
4 Jacob Salassi Cyclocross Racing Team
5 Ben Cross Austinbikes/Revenant
6 Daniel Curtin Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
7 David Dederichs McKinney Velo Club
8 Connor Herrington KingRacingGroup
9 Mark Moser
10 Marc Coppedge
11 Matthew Malone Cyclocross Racing Team
12 Daniel Fontenot Plano Athletic Cycling Club/PACC
13 Rob Sandusky Matrix/RBM
14 Robert Quiroga Dallas Bike Works
15 Matthew Kamuyu Dallas Bike Works
17 Justin Kee Dallas Bike Works
18 Adam Spears Mirage
19 Mike Norman
20 Mark Bayer McKinney Velo Club
21 Thomas Garrad
22 Lars Hundley

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jacob Howitt McKinney Velo Club
2 R Sandusky Matrix/RBM
3 Bradyn Smith Matrix/RBM
4 Reydesel R garcia iii Matrix/RBM
5 Tayton Parker Scuderia Superleggera
6 Powell Whitleigh
7 Alec Weigel
8 James Rogers
9 Jacob Shepherd
10 Joyan Joshi

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Conner Gregory FCS Cycling

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mason O'neal Team Cycle Progression
2 Marc Bergeron
3 Craig Fitzgerald Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
4 Boyd Wallace Cyclocross Racing Team
5 Richard Quiroga
6 Mark Rawlings
7 R Les terrill Mirage
8 Lars Hundley
9 John Sanborn Dallas Bike Works
10 Carl Hentschel GS Tenzing
11 James Engle Woodlands Cycling Club Race Team
12 Ben Sewell KingRacingGroup
13 Tom Scott
14 John Gillan Bicycles Plus Racing
15 Jindy Lan Bayou City Racing
16 Michael Broken Films Racing
17 Neil Beeks
18 John Myers Knobbies & Slicks Bike Shop

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Jordan Lone Star Racing Club
2 Joey Machado Bicycle Sport Shop Cyclocross Team
3 Don Losawyer Tri-City Bicycles
4 Jimmie Vaughan Bicycle-Heaven
5 Russell Mcallister Team Bicycles Inc.
6 Bill Shirer Mirage
7 Thomas Anderson Broken Films Racing
8 Randy Rogers Mirage
9 Michael Ridener
10 William Christie Oak Cliff Bicycle Company
11 Gregory Mccrea Toyota / Cycling Team presented by GCCA

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Parks Mirage

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brandon Melott Villain CX
2 Jess Parker Scuderia Superleggera
3 Bryan Voytilla
4 Kyle Rodemacher Austinbikes Cyclocross Team
5 Troy Dunton GS Tenzing
6 Corey Moser VooDoo Racing
7 Steven Thompson Dallas Bike Works
8 Chris Trevelise Nelo's Cycles /
9 Brian Hare Team Spincycle
10 Rebekah Trevelise

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bryan Fawley Cyclocross Racing Team
2 Paul Bonds Oklahoma City Velo Club
3 Colton Jarisch Mercy Cycling Team
4 Adam Mills
5 Nick Torraca Mad Duck Racing
6 Steven Williams GS Tenzing
7 Timothy Cook TBi - Dedicated Race Team
8 Nicholas Garza
9 Kenneth Smith Oklahoma City Velo Club
10 Zachary Carlson Matrix Cycling Club
11 Scott Minard Bayou City Racing
12 Ryan Dromgoole PACC
13 Steve Dodge Cyclocross Racing Team
14 Eric Warden Cycle-Smart, Inc.
15 Stewart Ericson Team Bicycles inc
16 Austin Stewart Dallas Bike Works
17 Mat Stephens Elbowz Racing
18 Keith Hargis Matrix Cycling Club
19 Warney Crosby
20 James Exum Colonel's /Sho-Air
22 Matthew Davis Colonel's /Sho-Air
23 Michael Kincaid
24 Brandon Melott Villain CX
25 Ryan Scott
26 Kyle Sigl ThinkFinance Racing

Women Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christina Gokey-smith Now Cycling
2 Catherine Moore Bicycles Outback p/b Jubilee Mitsubishi
3 Lauren Stephens FCS Cycling

Women Cat1/2/3/4 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ann Weigel
2 Piper Pizzo

Women Cat3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Angeles Matrix Cycling Club
2 Kristin Lucido Mirage
3 Allison Floyd Bat City Cycling
4 Karla Barfield
5 Holly Hicks The Charley's Angels
6 Judy Jones
7 Lisa Langrehr
8 Katie Sewell KingRacingGroup
9 Kathryn Stricker