These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Ron Bridal Wheelfast Cycling Team
3 Scott Peipert Team Seagal
4 Alexander Grman Unattached
5 Jose Bugarin Mesa Cycles
6 Brian Roggeveen Momentum
7 Trent Donat Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 James Klages Veda Cycling
9 Chris Cleeland Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Sam Moore Korte Hammer Down
11 B.j. Keane Momentum

B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Cress Momentum
2 Patrick Kirkes Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Aaron Gardner Dogfish
4 Peat Henry Death Row Velo
5 Mike Morgan Death Row Velo
6 Robert Martin Mich Ultra-Big Shark
7 Mike Weiss Mich Ultra-Big Shark
8 Devlin Mcdonough Off the Front
9 Jason Torbitzky Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Mark Hofmeister Mich Ultra-Big Shark
11 Marc Ciufolo Dogfish
12 John Mcnail Death Row Velo
13 Keith Vogl Quantum Mesa
14 Craig Cooper Mich Ultra-Big Shark
15 Mike Bobelak Pfoodman
16 Doug Nishimura Unattached
17 Chris Creed Gateway Harley-Davidson
18 Benji Bockting Unattached
19 Jeff Kloha Death Row Velo
20 Scott Hill Death Row Velo
21 Jim Mayer Korte Hammer Down

C Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Lennon Bike Surgeon
2 Larry Klutenkamper Unattached
3 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
4 Frank Brummer Team Mack
5 Brett Westerbeck Cannonball/Hub
6 Britta Siegel Alriksson Go Green
7 Jeff Maassen Momentum
8 Andy Hodge Country Cycles
9 Grant Smith Mich Ultra-Big Shark
10 Scott Williamson Bike Surgeon
11 Ryan Blackburn Mich Ultra-Big Shark
12 Craig Moncey Unattached
13 Bob Swinehart Little Ade's
14 Tim Dooley Cannonball/Hub
15 Justin Titsworth Korte Hammer Down
16 Tim Titsworth Korte Hammer Down
17 Devin Glenn Big Tree Cycling
18 Louis Brown Mich Ultra-Big Shark
19 Keith Dudding Pfoodman Racing
20 Patrick Work Bike Surgeon
21 Chris Koller Peoria Bicycle Club
22 Bryan Sauter Cannonball/Hub
23 Craig Bakker St Louis Tri Club
24 Adam Dezego Off the Front
25 Chip Self Swim Bike Run
26 David Brandt Unattached
27 Louis Montague Dogfish
28 Chris Alexander Unattached
29 Timothy Sanders Unattached
30 Mark Grumke DRJ Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William e Howells Cannonball/Hub
2 Casey Lang Unattached
3 Michael Bobelak Pfoodman

Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Hofmeister Unattached
2 Richard Huddleston Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Rick Bass Momentum
4 Lewis Reece Blind Squirrel
5 Craig Farrell Unattached
6 Mark Stika Dogfish
7 Frank Brummer Team Mack
8 William Howells Cannonball/Hub
9 John Baynes Korte Hammer Down
10 Timothy Sanders Unattached
11 Mark Grumke DRJ Racing

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Koch Dogfish
2 Peat Henry Free Awesome
3 Doug Nishimura
4 Justin White Death Row Velo
5 Todd Nowlin Cannonball/Hub

Women's A Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Britta Siegel Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Elizabeth Heller Dressells Pub
3 Suzanne Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
4 Cat Ebeling Momentum
5 Tara Flaig Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Patricia Work Korte Hammer Down
7 Heather Hill Life Cycle
8 Rachel Sleeman Unattached

Women's B Race

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amy Strahan Mich Ultra-Big Shark
2 Heather Johnson Mich Ultra-Big Shark
3 Annie Schwartz Team Revolution
4 Lisa Dattilo Mich Ultra-Big Shark
5 Angela Petroff Mich Ultra-Big Shark
6 Madelyn Nichols Unattached
7 Susan Kubinak Dogfish Racing Team