These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josh Johnson Marian University
2 Joseph Maloney University of Wisconsin-Madison
3 Andrew Dillman Marian University
4 Daniel Gerow Marian University
5 Devin Clark Lindenwood University
6 Alexander Martin University of Wisconsin-Madison
7 Douglas Ansel University of Notre Dame
8 Casey Hildebrandt Ripon College
9 Daniel Williams Lindenwood University
10 Jonathan Freter Lindenwood University
11 Benjamin Senkerik Ripon College
12 David Yohe Marian University
13 Jason Blodgett Marian University
14 Alexander Meyer University of Wisconsin-Madison
15 Vance Fletcher Marian University
16 Jon Hoopingarner Marian University
17 Brian Lark Purdue University
18 Kaitlin Keough Marian University
19 Justin Miller Purdue University
20 Robert Ringle University of Wisconsin-Madison
21 Tony Kaatz Ripon College
22 Nathan Labecki Marian University
23 Eric Smith Ripon College
24 Mitchell Dutczak University of Illinois-Chicago
25 Garrett Sczechowski Purdue University
26 Brandon Feehery Lindenwood University
27 Joey Iuliano Purdue University
DNF Tim Foltz University of Wisconsin-Madison
DNF Zachary Dorsey Lindsey Wilson College

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Gittings Marian University
2 Logan Park Marian University
3 Wil Kinsey Purdue University
4 Zachary Benet University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
5 Mike Kerran University of Wisconsin-Madison
6 Sam Runnigen Purdue University
7 Matthew Allen Purdue University
8 John Kelley Marian University
9 Harrison Thee Marian University
10 Eric Silverman Case Western Reserve University
11 Michael Haley Marian University
12 Avery Cross Case Western Reserve University
13 James Cannon Marian University

Men Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Uberti Purdue University
2 Samuel Dries
3 Justin Sorber Ball State University
4 Ryan Milmoe Purdue University
5 Joey Iuliano Purdue University
6 Chris Yeomans
7 Zoe Neal
8 Justin Miller Purdue University
9 Andrew Antonio
10 Christian Terrassa
11 Gilbert Marsh
12 Keith Freeman
13 James Gross
14 Joesph Wetli

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaitlin Keough Marian University
2 Jacqueline Kurth Marian University
3 Coryn Rivera Marian University
4 Lindsay Knight University of Chicago
5 Lindsey Durst Lindenwood University
6 Sarah Lukas Lindenwood University
7 Allie Dragoo Marian University
8 Margaret Robinson University of Wisconsin-Madison
9 Ashley Rethemeyer Lindenwood University
10 Emily Elbers Marian University
11 Riley Missel Marian University
12 Corrie Karas Marian University
13 Stephanie Torres Marian University
14 Allyson Beach Case Western Reserve University
15 Catherine Hollibaugh Marian University
16 Anna Bottum University of Wisconsin-Madison
17 Elizabeth Engwis Marian University
18 Amy Czerwonka Marian University
19 Michelle Emerson University of Wisconsin-Madison

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Margaret Robinson Wisconsin Cycling at UW-Madison
2 Meghan Mcdonough
3 Emily Neice
4 Desiree Chuang