These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Allen Feedback Sports Racing
2 Jesse Swift Gates Carbon Drive
3 Gage Hecht Team Specialized Racing Juniors
4 Michael Burleigh Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
5 Paul Lugar Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
6 Thomas Meiser Feedback Sports Racing
7 Scott Forrest Unattached
8 Douglas Hudson Feedback Sports Racing
9 Christopher Jones Salvagetti/Happy Coffee
10 Carlos Vulgamott Unattached
11 Sam Chovan Cycleton
12 Andrew Sprafke RMR
13 William Allen Feedback Sports Racing
14 Jerry Kopack Feedback Sports Racing
15 Shawn Meredith Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co

A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tracy Yates Tough Girl
2 Lea Julson Tough Girl
3 Heather Mckernan Team Small Batch
4 Brittany Jones Naked Women's Racing
5 Anne Fox Unattached
6 Amanda Bye Naked Women's Racing
7 Petra Schmidtmann Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
8 Maura Mcgovern Unattached

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Liam Dunn Clif Bar Development Cross Team
2 Emery Legg Great Divide Brewing Company
3 Tony Romagna Racer X Cycling p/b Old School Industries
4 Jared Shuttleworth Unattached
5 Nathan Collier Peace Coffee Racing
6 Greg Gorrell Feedback Sports Racing
7 Michael Welker Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
8 Jason Reynolds Unattached
9 Dan Orlinski Unattached
10 Stephen Fitzgerald RMRC p/b Turin
11 Brian Dunn Great Divide Brewing Company
12 Trent Cooper Pedal Pushers Cyclery
13 Michael Schaub Feedback Sports Racing
14 Broc Thompson PSIMET/Zilla Racing
15 Zachary Rudolph USC Cycling Team
16 John Fallon Great Divide Brewing Company
17 Jack Doherty Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
18 Scott Forrest Unattached
19 John Pugh Unattached
20 Michael Riley Unattached
21 Michael Dunbar Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
22 Kirk Fogdall Unattached
23 Scott Larsen Routine Leg Works
24 Colin Vito Feedback Sports Racing
25 Peter Lopez Frites En Mayo Velo Club
26 Ryan Wilson Boulder Cycle Sport
27 Scott Daub TLR Cycling
28 Birt Stem VOLO Cycling p/b RMSS
29 Jason Gardner Routine Leg Works
30 Dave Ratcliff VOLO Cycling p/b RMSS
31 John Brunner Unattached
32 Josh Schroeder
33 Ryan Hillard Frites En Mayo Velo Club
34 Bruce Goshorn Unattached
35 Jake Davidson
36 Michael Koren Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
37 Jerry Kopack Feedback Sports Racing
38 Christopher Wahle
39 Michael Mequi Natural Grocers Cycling Team
40 Grant Mccormick Unattached
41 John Bliss Team Small Batch
42 Andrew Slater Cycleton
43 Bob Roman Power Struggle Racing
44 Joesph Strandell Natural Grocers Cycling Team
45 Leslie Handy Unattached
46 Collin Bantle Cycleton
47 John Shearer Feedback Sports Racing
48 Robert Montgomery
49 Matthew Jimerson Team Adrenalin p/b EPC
50 Ken Lanham Natural Grocers Cycling Team
51 Jim Bergman Unattached
52 Galen Classen
53 Tom Keller GS Boulder - Studio One Dental - Organic India
54 Adam Fivehouse Primal Wear - McDonald-Audi
55 Gerry Reynolds Routine Leg Works
56 Butch Stinton Rocky Mountain Cancer Centers Cycling Team
57 Thomas Seybold Team Evergreen Cycling
58 Scott Bristol Routine Leg Works
59 Scott a Bristol Unattached
60 Lee Waldman Feedback Sports Racing
61 Michael Jones
62 Tim Hodges
63 Mike Higgins Unattached
64 Karl Pelletier Twin Peaks Racing
65 Phil Murray Blue Sky Velo
66 Blaine Haskell Unattached
67 Jerry Cutright
68 Sean Steeves Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
69 Maxl Freeman Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
70 William Allen Feedback Sports Racing
71 Kevin Rooney Unattached
72 Colin Yates Unattached
73 Robert (bobby) Verenna Lathram Financial/MHCS
74 Scott Dayb Unattached

B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Courtney Green Unattached
2 Megan Hottman The
3 Jennifer Barbour Frites En Mayo Velo Club
4 Julie Zias Boulder Cycle Sport
5 Kristie Arend Boulder Running Company Cycling Team
6 Terri Smith Boulder Cycle Sport
7 Sarah Clark Naked Women's Racing
8 Suzanne Lucash Unattached
9 Leslie Kehmeier Unattached
10 Savannah Adams Front Rangers Cycling Club
11 Karen Smith Racer X Cycling p/b Old School Industries
12 Laura Mizener Groove Subaru-Alpha Bicycle Co
13 Cathy Goodheart Naked Women's Racing
14 Celeste Riggs Salvagetti/Happy Coffee
15 Alison Bodor Unattached
16 Devora Peterson Unattached
17 Amber Dennis The
18 Susan Mccotter Unattached
19 Taylor Johnson Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
20 Janet Saxon Unattached
21 Rita Robben Unattached

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maxl Freeman Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
2 Jordan Paulus Salvagetti/Happy Coffee
3 John Richards Unattached
4 Cole Trout Unattached
5 Oliver Kilbury Unattached
6 Richard Grubin Unattached
7 Chris Mcgee Feedback Sports Racing
8 Brandon Rosa Unattached
9 Tim Davis Unattached
10 Greg Floyd Unattached
11 Wade Wahburn Unattached
12 Cory Shaddox
13 Rick Abbott Excel Sports Boulder
14 Richard Wilkinson Unattached
15 Steve Capstick Cross Propz Racing
16 Vince Deveney Unattached
17 Eric Shuemake Unattached
18 Johnny Eisert
19 Jackson Barcheck Unattached
20 Maris Rubenis Unattached
21 Dan Wisleder Unattached
22 Peter Quesada Unattached
23 Will Mcbryde Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
24 Chris Boardman Unattached
25 Matt Cooper Unattached
26 Owen Cooper Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
27 Josh Crane Unattached
28 Kevin "brett" Stakelin PSIMET/Zilla Racing
29 Nathan Newton
30 Jack Stenson Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
31 Kevin Leone Unattached
32 Derek Nelson Unattached
33 Ken Rodriguez Hammer Racing Team/TVG
34 Will Doherty Black Sheep Jr. Cycling
35 Robert (bobby) Verenna Lathram Financial/MHCS
36 Benjamin Meiser Unattached
37 Daniel Tybor Unattached
38 Tim Hodges
39 Kris Simmons Unattached
40 Andy Mention Unattached
41 Morgan Murray Unattached

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Shepherd Boulder Cycle Sport
2 Justin Sheldon Unattached
3 Derek Strong Gates Carbon Drive
4 Chris Mcgee Feedback Sports Racing
5 John Damiano Unattached
6 David O'Brien Unattached
7 Jesse Pisel Unattached
8 Gordon Hirsch Unattached
9 Geoff Klingsporn Salvagetti/Happy Coffee
10 Megan Hottman The