These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jesse Doll
2 Toby Meierbachtol Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
3 Shaun Radley
4 Ian Foster
5 Jesse Carnes Missoula Bicycle Works
6 Alex Gallego Missoula Bicycle Works
7 Jeff Seaton Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
8 James Fields Unattached
9 Joshua Tack
10 Rob Amrine Unattached
11 Gus Gibbs Unattached
12 Scott Lenaburg
13 Justin Cloute
14 Eddie Joy Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
15 Chris Reidy
16 Ben Sullivan MT Velo
17 Jay Rutherford Unattached
18 Wes Furlong Unattached
DNF Dave Hartman Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Knight Unattached
2 Jeremy Lurgio Unattached
3 Chad Dilworth Missoula Bicycle Works
4 James Wyatt
5 Devon Lawler Unattached
6 Josh Goldberg Unattached
7 Nick Franczyk Missoula Bicycle Works
8 Peter Leclaire Missoula Bicycle Works
9 John Stegmaier University of Montana
10 Danny Hathaway Unattached
11 Nick Silverman Unattached
12 Cory Kaufman Unattached
13 Simone Musco Unattached
14 Austin Anliker Unattached
15 Cody Harris Unattached
16 Kory Burgess Unattached
17 Lucas Wilkinson Missoula Bicycle Works
18 Kurt Erbach UNI Cycling
19 Adam Reel Unattached
20 Reed Sonsalla Unattached
21 James Farrugia
22 David Cresap Unattached
DNF Guido Baiocchi Unattached

Men Junior 13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Larson Missoula Bicycle Works

Men Master A 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Howard
2 Rob Gillespie
3 Greg Larson Missoula Bicycle Works
4 Trent Baker Unattached
5 John Bardsley Missoula Bicycle Works
6 Karl Westenfelder Unattached
7 Jeff Brooks Hellgate Cyclery
8 Scott Doherty Unattached
9 Frank Brummer Team Mack Racing
10 Peter Lambro Missoula Bicycle Works
11 John Melvin Jacobsen-Schutte Racing
12 Blair Fisher
DNF Pat Scharfe Missoula Bicycle Works
DNF Andrew Wilcox Missoula Bicycle Works

Men Master B 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Funsch Missoula Bicycle Works
2 Tom Jenni Unattached
3 Keller Davis Unattached
4 Jim Clapp Missoula Bicycle Works
5 Steve Sigler Unattached

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery-Kent Bros Automotive
2 Caroline Lurgio Unattached
3 Claire Frost MT Alpha
4 Joey Lenaburg
DNF Kristine Akland MT Alpha

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pari Kemmick Unattached
2 Jennifer Bardsley MT Alpha
3 Zoe Glas Mt Alpha Cycling
4 Barbara Hall Unattached
5 Emily Walter Unattached
6 Kara Drescher Unattached
7 Sarah Castle MT Alpha
8 Alex Wolf Unattached
9 Molly Blair Unattached
10 Louise Johns Unattached
11 Taylore Beckman Unattached
12 Brittany Harris Unattached

Women Junior 12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elise Baker MT Alpha

Women Master A 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alisa Wade Unattached
2 Margie Dennison Missoula Bicycle Works