These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bradley Danielson Fiera Race Team
2 Michael Verveda Juventus
3 Brian Loewen Flexxaire
4 Marcus Henry Synergy Racing
5 Jason Redfern Pedalhead Race Room
6 Ryan Kohlenberg Juventus
7 Justin Schiltroth Mud Sweat and Gears
8 Kyle Husband Deadgoat Racing
9 Mark Jung Kokanee redbike
10 Ken Germaine Juventus
11 Steve Martins Hardcore Cycling Club
12 Chris Coleman Pedalhead Race Room
13 Chris Hubick United Cycle Racing
14 Tracy Shearer Juventus
15 Simmon Hofstetter Fiera Race Club
16 James Jensen Flexxaire
17 Trevor Pombert United Cycle
18 Bill Quinney SPAN
19 Antonio Biolotta Pedalhead Road Works
20 Cory Boddy Fiera Racing
21 Scott Parker Velocity Cycling Club
22 Reid Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
23 Chris Check Pedalhead Race Room
24 Bob Werner Hardcore Cycling Club
24 Roger Clemens Redbike
25 Rob Leishman Team Niklas
26 Keegan Brooks Hardcore Cycling Club
DNF Ed Garvin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
DNF Scott Klarenbach Edmonton Road & Track Club
DNF Kirk Loberg TCR Sport Lab
DNF Damian Stachura Pedalhead Race Room


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lukas Adomonis Juventus
2 Richard Knowlton Redbike
3 Alexander Inglis Pedalhead Race Room
4 Darren Gibbons Juventus
5 Logan Isaak Juventus
6 Eric Guilbert Redbike
7 Aaron Campbell Edmonton Road & Track Club
8 Gregory Mash Independent
9 J.p. Cummings Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
10 Craig Soars Redbike
11 Kacper Jaskowiak Fiera Racing
12 Trent Hoffman Independent
13 Brian Wallace Flexxaire
14 Lyle Brookes Redbike
15 Kier Wilson Edmonton BMX
16 Michael Dube Edmonton BMX
17 Hutchings Stewart United Cycle
DNF Jared Hamm Independent
DNF Liam Rourke Redbike

Open Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dustin Andrews Trek Red Truck p/b Mosaic Homes
2 Shawn Bunnin Deadgoat Racing
3 Connor Wilson Juventus
4 Ian Auld Soul Sportif
5 Sean Germaine Juventus
6 Paul Ignatiuk Hardcore Cycling Club
7 Paul Martin Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
8 Andre Sutton Hardcore Cycling Club
9 Peter Lawrence Soul Sportif
10 Evanâ Wishloff Pedalhead Race Room
11 Sean Barr Pedalhead Road Works
12 Jeff Neilson Terrascape Racing
13 David Roberts Hardcore Cycling Club
14 Stefan Ritter Juventus
15 Derek Chipping Redbike
16 Matt Clark Pedalhead Road Works
17 Ryan Young Terrascape Racing
18 Mark Rumsey Hardcore Cycling Club
19 Ryan Hopping Redbike
20 Jeff Perron Rundle Mountain Cycling Club
21 Kyle Anderson Edmonton Road & Track Club
DNF Shaunâ Adamson Velocity Cycling
DNF John Clark Hardcore Cycling Club

Open Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 ? Pepperâ harlton
2 Chantell Widneyâ
3 Sidney Mcgill
4 Shantelâ Koenig
5 Marg Fednya
6 Alana Heise
7 Andrea Bunnin
8 Lesley Baldwin
9 Sonia Utting
10 Abbey Mcgill
11 Judy Harlton
12 Jane Yardley
13 Bridget Linder
DNF Jill Mcdermid
DNF Shawna Donaldson


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cody Shimizu Juventus
2 Sam Poon Juventus
3 Jay Bachman Speed Theory
4 Todd Markowsky Juventus
5 Joseph Bergman Pedalhead Road Works
6 Ryan Robinson SPAN
7 Colin Bastarache Pedalhead Road Works
8 Simon Hirota bicisport
9 Aric Hartley Cyclemeisters/Bow Cycle
10 Sheldon Smart Kokanee redbike
11 Cornelius Kluge Cycledelia/Bike Doctor
12 Sean Carter Independent
13 Kurt Mcgrath Hardcore Cycling Club
14 Donald Gross Pedalhead Race Room
15 Greg Sowak Juventus
16 Murray Buchanan Edmonton Road & Track Club
17 Gary Piller United Cycle
18 Joseph Yurkovich Hardcore Cycling Club
19 Paul Wyminga Redbike
DNF Brian Daniel Fiera Racing
DNF Rich Sitter Juventus
DNF David Verveda Juventus
DNF Greg Yanicki bicisport


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Laura Filipow
2 Elizabeth Hoeppner
3 Camille Sperling
4 Caitlin Callaghan
5 Betsy Mawdsley
6 Jane Martin
7 Jenn Wilson
8 Amy Ellett
9 Diana Rushfeldt
10 Michelle Jackson
DNF Patricia Holt
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with