These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jim Juenger Sunnyside Sports
2 Matt Engel Bend Bike 'N Sport
3 Dan Packman
4 Matt Wilson
5 Gary Klinger
6 Mark Reinecke Bend Bike 'N Sport
7 David Baker Sunnyside Sports
8 David Ripp Tireless Velo
9 Walter Mcknight
10 Mike Wilkins
11 Matthew Lasala Bend Bike 'N Sport
12 Dan Davis
13 Brian Smith
14 Ambrose Su Hutch's
15 Marc Fortier
16 Amory Cheney
17 Allen Lucas Bend Bike 'N Sport
18 Jim Rantala Sunnyside Sports
19 Alan Commet
20 Mike Reightley
21 Don Wright
22 Mike Seltzer
DNF Doug Smith Bend Bike 'N Sport
DNF Don Leet Sunnyside Sports
DNF Mike Albright Redline
DNF Rod Jacobson

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Trebon Kona
2 Damian Schmidt Sunnyside/Marcroft
3 Brig Brandt Sunnyside Sports
4 Ben Thompson Sunnyside Sports
5 Derek Stallings Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
6 Tim Jones
7 Scotty Carlile Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
8 John Rollert
9 Eric Martin Guinness Cycling Team
10 Mike Olson
11 Matthew Fox Sunnyside Sports
12 Mike Schindler Sunnyside Sports
13 Mike Demartino Guiness Cycling/Sunnyside
14 Bill Warburton Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
15 Brandon Groza Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
16 Erik Bergstrom
17 Bart Bowen Rebound Sports Performance

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Weston Fitzsimmons Fred Meyer/Lakeside Cycling Team
2 Chad Lowe Hutch's
3 David Keller
4 Steven Chaprnka
5 Sean Haidet
6 Robert Uetrecht
7 Robert Declerk
8 Matthew Hickey Cascade Couriers
9 Chad Sage Sunnyside Sports
10 Chris Ragusa CCB
11 Monty Nelson
12 Blair Deaver
13 Marcus Biancucci
14 Jay Palubeski
15 Ryan Koch
16 Brian Nelson
17 Doug Laplaca Bend Bike 'N Sport
18 Brett Johnson
19 Byron Roe Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
20 Brent Mattison Lazy Tarantulas
21 Sean Kiger
22 Aaron Tarnow
23 Kevin Sivertson Therapeutic Associates Inc. Cycling
24 Robert Knoth
25 John Craft Skinny Raven Sports
26 Ralph Sweeney RAC
27 Geoff Rice Lazy Tarantulas
28 Jason Quade Bend Bike 'N Sport
29 Eric Meglasson Pique
30 Henry Abel
31 Carson Westberg
DNF Drew Holmes Hutch's
DNF Brian Shimek
DNF Super Dave Thomason


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Heather Clark Bend Bike 'N Sport
2 Stephanie Uetrecht
3 Karen Kenlan Sunnyside Sports
4 Kelsey Kelley
5 Serena Bishop gordon Sunnyside Sports
6 Ina Mclean Bend Bike 'N Sport
7 Jill Ballantyne
8 Catie Vissoe
9 Emily Tucker
10 Sue Ripp Tireless Velo
11 Marny Musielak
12 Brenda Rantala Sunnyside Sports
13 Sandy Gilliard