These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Women Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Anset
2 Josie Simpson
3 Peri Gray
4 Erica Gurner
5 Diane Nelson
6 Clare Morgan
7 Teagan Atherstone
8 Clarissa Torcasio
9 Simone Giuliani