These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1\2\3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter Pronovost Chesire Cycling Racing
2 Adam Sullivan Cycle Smart/NSCC
3 Todd Bowden CVC Subaru of New England
4 Robert Kramer Ridley
5 Laurence Merling T.G. Racing
6 Scott Frison Bacon Lap Racing

Category 3\4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Kubisek Cheshire Cycle Racing
2 Jason Moriarty Colavita Racing Inc
3 Justin Albin
4 Paul Novotasky jr. Delta Surveying Services
5 Gercy Barbosa Target Training
6 James Conopask CRCA/Rapha Racing
7 Joseph Tramontano Connecticut Coast Cycling
8 Mitchell Clement
9 John Buser
10 Scott Frison Bacon Lap Racing
11 Patrick Littlefield CRCA/ FGX Racing
12 John Baker Paradise Racing
13 Taylor Valentine
14 Lee Salway
15 Jason Grobbel
16 Bryan Zieroff Stage 1/Fusion Think
17 Mark Robson Nerac Cycling
18 Dan Goldberg Stage 1/Fusion Think
19 Richard Comshaw CT Bicycle Racing Assn.
DNF Rudy Bleakley jr Team Mossman Multisport
DNF Doug Kennedy Minutemen Road Club
DNF Steven Morse
DNF Craig Ross Stage 1/ Fusion Think
DNF Patrick Snoop Verge Sport Test Pilot
DNF David Hildebrand Expo
DNF Graham Garber US Army
DNF Paul Nyberg Horst
DNF Phil Bannister Putney Bicycle Club

Category 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Graham Garber US Army/Central Wheel GHCC
2 Jacob Colvin
3 Gercy Barbosa Target Training
4 Christopher Owen N/A
5 Miles Ericson NE Bicycle
6 Kenneth Hamel Cyclonauts Racing
7 Randy Lovelace Northeastern hardware
8 Chris Petrillo Williams Cycling
9 David Dubos CCNS/Pedal Power
10 Todd Samuelson Clark Cycle
11 Joseph Cardin
12 Bill O'mara NE Randonneur
13 Eric Jarvi
14 Jason Andrew Quinebaug Valley
15 Matthew Waskiewicsz Team Edge
16 Paul Lussier Cyclonauts Racing
17 Johnny Morin
18 Frank Navone Target Training
19 Rudy Bleakley jr Team Mossman Mutisport
20 Gepff Thurber
21 Brian Suto Bethel Cycle
22 Michael Tabtabai
23 Jon Weiss
24 Kristopher Fleming USI
25 Mark Vaughn
DNF Edenilson Dasilva Target Training
DNF Ian Mcfarland Mystic Velo Club/Connaughty
DNF Gene Primomo CBRC
DNF Al Curtis Bethel Cycle
DNF Don Heckler

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wade Summers Horst- Benidorm Property
2 Jeff Gelt Greater Hartford Cycling Club
3 Keith Gauvin Cyclonaut Racer
4 Bryan Atwood Zephyr Cycling Club
5 Paul Novotasky jr. Delta Surveying Services
6 Jason Moriarty Colavita Racing, Inc
7 Cliff Kenyon
8 David Hildebrand Expo
9 Joe Rodrigues Cyclonaut Racer
10 Eric Merrill Central CT Cycling club
11 David Hartman Stage 1
12 Jeff Papineau Cyclonaut Racers
13 Brian Koski USAC Club
14 Sean Groom Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
15 Taylor Antrim
DNF Randy Lovelace Central Jersey cycling Team

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Wayne Cunningham Northeast Bicycyle Club
2 Paul Nyberg TWZ Masters Cycling Team
3 Bill Thompson Keltic
4 Michael Parent NCC/
5 Jonathan Tarbox Expo Wheelmen-Superior
6 Peter Crowley NCC/Northampton Cycling Club
7 Gene Primomo CBRC
8 Joseph Nucera Joe's Garage
9 Geoffrey Sullivan EBCC
10 George Hebner Bethel Cycle Sport Club
11 Jean Cunningham Northeast Bicycle Club
DNF Paul Hayes
DNF Marc Tatar Bikeworks/Hallamore

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phil Bannister Putney Bicycle Club
2 Steven Abbott Cyclonauts
3 James Themig Mystic Velo MCRA
4 Bob Ludecke Laurel Bike Club
5 Clive Woakes Cafeteros
6 Donald Snoop Vicious Cycles
7 David Reed Mystic Velo Club

Womens Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Blatt US Army/Central Wheel
2 Emily Curry Team Bicycle Alley
3 Michelle Kersbergen Joe's Garage
4 Andrea Myers CRCA/Comedy Central
5 Kirsten Begg-swider N/A
6 Katherine Papillon-rodrigue Williams Cycling
7 Karen Franzen CVC Subaru of New England
8 Donna Davis CVC Subaru of New England
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with