These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Mens

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Garry Millburn
2 Nicholas Smith
3 Bradley Morton
4 Jayden Ward
5 Andrew Blair
6 Dave Nairn
7 Declan Prosser
8 Nicholas Wilson
9 Sam Dyne
DNF Josh Battye
DNF Dane Crawford

Masters 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Thomson
2 Paul Spencer
3 Paul Aubrey Onya-Ride and Thrive
4 Nick Edwards
5 Carl Fokkema
6 Hardy Lohse
7 Matt Pandelus
8 Danny Hennessy
9 Chris Dowling
10 Tony Brown
11 Shaun Jeffery

Mens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Hale
2 Andrew Gordon
3 Timothy Bateman
4 Richard Smythe
5 Kristoffer Grande
6 Ben Cutis
7 Mike O'connor
8 Brent Rechter
9 Louis Stibbard
10 Dion Colling
11 Sean Couley
12 Ed Hall
13 Andy Portess
14 Pierre Le clercq de iannoy
15 Timothy Green
16 Justin Smirk
17 Andrew Jones

Mens C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glen Sinnott
2 Steve Knope
3 Martin Row
4 Johnathan Owen
5 Andrew Thaller
6 Darryl Cram
7 Tom Byron
8 Johnathan Lowe
9 Jerry Leyland
DNF Matt Dyne

Womens A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Claire Aubrey
2 Gina Ricardo
3 Lisa Keeling
4 Fiona Morris
5 Alice Lewis
6 Emily Cunningham
7 Niki Hale

Womens B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Linda Stahlgren bouveng
2 Kim Smith
3 Helen Curtis
4 Kylie Jenkins
5 Liz Broadly
6 Christine Carter
7 Lucy Porter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with