These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

A Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Weston Schempf Fort Frames
2 Greg Wittwer Fort Frames
3 Nathan Diebert Holmes Cycling/BodyLogicTherapy
4 Keck Baker Team Seigler/CVCC
5 Greg Marini Coffee Plus Inc.
6 Bryan Butts SPBRC/Bianchi
7 Mike Hebe GPOA-Cannondale
8 Mason Haymes Team Seigler/CVCC
9 Stephen Delisle Fort Frames
10 Erik Leaver NCVC/Inova Health Systems
11 Adam Fung
12 Judd Milne Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
13 Bill Gros Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
14 Chip Sovek Potomac Velo Club

A Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melanie Swartz Velo Bella/Kona
2 Marjan Huisang DC Velo/Martens Volvo
3 Lisa Vible ADG/Joe's Bike Shop
4 Jessica Hill Trail's End Cycling Co.
5 Beth Mason ADG/Joe's Bike Shop
6 Jennifer Bodine Artemis/GWU
7 Janet Olney ADG/Joe's Bike Shop
8 Jennifer Maxwell NCVC
9 Lorena Candrian SC Velo
10 Marisa Peacock Potomac Velo Club

B Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evan Ellicott DCMTB-City Bikes
2 John Brewer Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
3 Brian Fouche LSV/Kelly
4 Miles Smith C3/ADG/Joe's
5 Morgan Gerlak C3/ADG/Joe's
6 Jared Nieters Warrenton Cycling
7 Peter Nicoll Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
8 Steve Fife Rockville Harley Davidson
9 Mark Russell Unattached
10 George Milinkovic Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
11 Kyle Murphy The Bike Lane
12 Sam Thompson Unattached
13 Gordon Davies NCVC / Inova Health System
14 Joe Foley DCMTB-City Bikes
15 David Crouse Team Bike Lane
16 Gregory Sampson Unattached
17 James Revere Team Cobblestone
18 Mike Scardaville DCMTB-City Bikes
19 Garner Woodall Rockville Harley Davidson
20 Kenneth Woodrow Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
21 Scott Thompson Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
22 Kenneth Mcdowell XXXRacing
23 Steven Dontigny Team Bike Lane
24 Hawker Dawes Team Cobblestone
25 Karl Connolly LSV/Kelly
26 Ryan Newill Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
27 Joe Ashman Unattached
28 Peter Bell Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
29 Syd Lea TEAM Fuji
30 Steven Viers Unattached

B Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Fetrow Yellow Breeches Racing
2 Vera Ros Unattached
3 Toke Beellsma Unattached
4 Yo Kumm Artemis
5 Tracey Lea Team Fuji
6 Christine Briseno NCVC
7 Anne Kingery Unattached
8 Lauren Miner Bike Doctor
9 Christine Kelley Team BBC
10 Tris Newbury DCMTB/City Bikes
11 Anna Noller Unattached

C Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Rodland Charlottesville Racing Club
2 James Wittwer Charlottesville Racing Club
3 Ben Sandberg Two Roadies
4 Judd Walencikowski Unattached
5 Bruce Buckley The Bike Lane
6 John Neil UVA Cycling Team
7 Alex Monte-sano Unattached
8 Trevor Shattuck Team BBC
9 Andrew Welch BRKNNCK
10 Steven Burke Hunt Valley Bicycles
11 Matthew Summers Team-N-Tieractive/Bike Doctor/Waldorf
12 Matthew Donahue DCMTB-City Bikes
13 Brian Bradley Lanterne Rouge
14 Sid Rappe PBR
15 Joseph Kotun Lanterne Rouge
16 Ryan Douglas Route 1 Velo
17 Jeff Anderson HPC/List
18 Jordan Cross Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
19 Darren Biggs PPTC/MORE
20 Gary Morris Lanterne Rouge
21 Eric Ciccoretti Unattached
22 Brian Geary All American Bike Club
23 Greg Hoffman Bike Doctor
24 Thom Moore Potomac Velo Club
25 Joe Penano
26 Christopher Gould Lanterne Rouge
27 Jeff Ehler Unattached
28 Mike Berube
29 Alven Williams Unattached
30 Dave Parramore Unattached
31 Todd Gue Downhill by Design/Bicycle Palace
32 Paul Mcintyre
33 Bryan Burns Warrenton Cycling
34 James Mcneely Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
35 Chad Foster Team ARMY
36 Joseph Malin Lanterne Rouge
37 Ka Chun (Alan) Leung Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
38 Aaron Ghais All American Bike Club
39 Andrew Poulos
40 Jonathan Nguyen-weaver Unattached
41 Owen Abbe Unattached
42 Gary Morris Lanterne Rouge
43 Ben Townsend Unattached
44 Damien Clark Blue Collar Velo Club
45 Robert Colby NCVC
46 Pat Burn
47 Joseph Ventosa Unattached
48 George Blakenship Unattached
49 Unknown
50 Brian Stoner Cole's Bicycle Velo Club
51 Matt Gayford Unattached
52 James Saunders Route 1 Velo

Masters 35/45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Mihills Henry's Bikes
2 John Lux HVB/Marathon
3 Blair Saunders Henry's Bikes
4 Mark Kutney Van Dessel Factory Team
5 Chris Scott Unattached
6 Randall Root Team Snow Valley/Sibex
7 Fred Wittwer Charlottesville Racing Club
8 Joe Fritsch College Park Bikes
9 Ron Heubner Potomac Velo Club
10 Todd Pittman Lucky Lucy's
11 Bernie Schiao LSV/Kelly
12 Jim Bronson LSV/Kelly
13 Michael Kolb First State Velo Club
14 Roger Masse All American Bike Club
15 John Evanko Unattached
16 Karl Kensinger Unattached
17 Marc Gwadz DCMTB-City Bikes
18 Kevin Breckmaker Yellow Breeches Racing
19 Paul Incognito Mighty Spot Brand
20 Christopher Sellman C3/ADG/Joes
21 Mark Laser Yellow Breeches Racing
22 Mike Buchness Pedal Shop/Old Dominion Brewery
23 Leo Pizzini Henry's Bikes
24 Barry Hollman TEAM Fuji
25 Chris Schaefer Yellow Breeches Racing
26 Les Russell Yellow Breeches Racing
27 Michael Birner All American Bike Club
28 William Browne Team n-teractive
29 Tony Billota Van Dessel Factory Team
30 Joel Gwadz DCMTB-City Bikes
31 Cary Hunter Potomac Velo Club
32 Norman Kreiselmeier Snake Bite Racing
33 Gary Kelley South Mountain
34 Brad Devries Squadra Coppi/IM Saab

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fred Wittwer Charlottesville Racing Club
2 Rob Lea TEAM Fuji
3 James Carlson Potomac Velo Club
4 James Wagner DC Velo/Marten's Volvo
5 Ben Williams Snow Valley

U16 Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Mauch NCVC/Inova Health Systems
2 Jake Thompson Squadra Coppi/IM Saab
3 Tanner Browne Team-N-Tieractive/Bike Doctor/Waldorf

U19 Juniors

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathaniel Wilson NCVC/Inova Health Systems