These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Men 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Hecht 24:24:00
2 Eric Brunner Flatiron Flyers
3 Trevor Way
4 Aaron Elliott
5 Nolan Brunner Unattached

Junior Men 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gage Hecht 25:02:00
2 Adin Baird Flatiron Flyers
3 Scott Way
4 Daniel Mckelvy

Junior women 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ashley Zoerner 30:40:00
2 Jessica Way

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kervin Quinones VeloNews 44:31:00
2 Darron Cheek High Country Racing Team
3 Matthew Pronovost Unattached
4 Brett Billings Unattached
5 Damien Fraser Mafia Racing-Pabst-Felt
6 Russell Harding Unattached
7 Alan Hills Unattached
8 Matt Lohrentz Blue Sky Velo
9 Brett Pirie
10 Craig Walker Primal/HART
11 Corey Dickerson One-Day License
12 Erik Ramirez Unattached
13 William Baker Unattached
14 Jason Glenn Green Mountain Sports Velo
15 Jeremy Furman One-Day License
16 Jd Whitney Echelon Spokes & Slopes Racing
17 Seth Ramsbottom One-Day License
18 John Gaensbauer Rocky Mountain Spine & Sport
19 Brian Milnick Green Mountain Sports Velo
20 Eric Hanzel Mafia Racing-Pabst-Felt
21 Jeffrey Knutsen One-Day License

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Legg compton One-Day License 45:43:00
2 J.j. Clark CM Cycling
3 Chris Phenicie Green Mountain Sports Velo
4 Ross Delaplane Green Mountain Sports Velo
5 Michael Robson Moots
6 Roger Cox High Country Racing Team
7 Gregory Keller Boulder Cycle Sport
8 Kirk Olson Cyclists for the Planet
9 Dan Farrell Blue Sky Velo
10 Shawn Lortie Unattached
11 Kevin Abraham Blue Sky Velo
12 Andy Riemenschneider One-Day License
13 Carlos Vulgamott Unattached
14 Bryan Harwood Blue Sky Velo
15 Brent Buenger
16 Blaine Haskell Green Mountain Sports Velo
17 Davin Neubacher Pikes Peak Velo Racing
18 Michael Schenk Unattached

Men 35+_4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 George Svec Unattached 51:28:00
2 Matt Robinson Cyclists for the Planet
3 Rob Gilbert Twin Peaks Racing
4 Ben Frost Green Mountain Sports Velo
5 Tom Haynes One-Day License
6 Mike Mcgarth One-Day License
7 Scott Winborne Echelon Spokes & Slopes Racing
8 Doug Ferguson Unattached
9 John Haley Boulder Cycle Sport
10 Aaron Zoerner Bicycle Pedal'r
11 Doug Dupuie Comotion Sports / Yeti CX Team
12 Lee Gerakos Blue Sky Velo
13 Doug Richards Blue Sky Velo
14 John Tannyhill
15 Steve Capstick Blue Sky Velo
16 John Brunner Unattached
17 Robert Willcox Unattached
18 Brad Woodard Team Body Sync
19 David Kilmoyer Blue Sky Velo
20 Douglas Robison SCR/Amicas
21 Brian France Team Evergreen Racing
22 Bob Prieto Blue Sky Velo
23 Greg Cowlishman One-Day License
24 Carl Boni Blue Sky Velo
25 Brad Schweidu One-Day License
26 Jeff Hienton One-Day License
27 Cory Shaddox
28 Walter Knapp Boulder Cycle Sport
29 James Mathis Unattached
30 Chad Meinert One-Day License
31 Kent Murray One-Day License
32 Matthew Jimerson Rocky Mountain Spine & Sport
33 Adam Moskowitz Team Evergreen Racing
34 Ron Long One-Day License
35 Barry Hanson Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
36 Gerry Reynolds Crossniacs
37 Bill Harms One-Day License
38 Stephen Wassinger Unattached
39 Marco Jaramillo One-Day License
40 Ronald Dreasher Blue Sky Velo
41 Paul Waring Unattached
42 Kevin Loftus Frites En Mayo Velo Club
43 Richard Visscher Frites En Mayo Velo Club
44 Scott Bates Frites En Mayo Velo Club
45 Dinh Le Team Body Sync

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Scott Team Evergreen Racing 46:17:00
2 Zachary Rudolph VeloNews
3 Daniel Piatkowski Primal/HART
4 Neeraj Engineer Unattached
5 Scott Sheehan One-Day License
6 Justin Derdowski Unattached
7 Adam Nurmi One-Day License
8 Jakob Peterson Primal/HART
9 William Dodd One-Day License
10 Jeffrey Hausen One-Day License
11 Bryce Christensen RMRC p/b Turin
12 Charles Garabedian Unattached
13 Andy Harmon Blue Sky Velo
14 Jess Schaper Unattached
15 Brendan Billingsley Unattached
16 Roger Villmow One-Day License
17 Chris Fiedler Unattached
18 Brett Peters Unattached
19 Phillip Ball Boulder Cycle Sport
20 Zeb Zimmerman Boulder Cycle Sport
21 Carlos Rueda RMRC p/b Turin
22 William Kubina One-Day License
23 B.j. Goodheart Team Evergreen Racing
24 Frank Herbst RMRC p/b Turin
25 Casey Barnes Unattached
26 Jeremy Rickard Unattached
27 Ryan Fonger One-Day License

Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rod Yoder Green Mountain Sports Velo 43:22:00
2 Karl Kiester Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
3 Frank Hibbitts SIBEX Cycling Team
4 Russell Kappius Boulder Cycle Sport
5 Tim James Alpha Bicycle Team
6 Carey Wilson Alpha Bicycle Team
7 Hal Mckelvy Unattached
8 Gary Licht
9 Mark Taylor BPN
10 Bill Herwig Natural Grocers p/b XP Companies
11 Joel Howes Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
12 Lee Waldman Green Mountain Sports Velo
13 John Bliss Chipotle/Titus
14 Darryl Beachy Pikes Peak Velo Racing
15 Steve Carpenter NCCX
16 Bob Brown Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team
17 Douglas Mcghee
18 Gary Bennett
19 Michael Schaub Green Mountain Sports Velo
20 Dan Pate One-Day License
21 Doug Groves One-Day License
22 Tim Godby Unattached
23 Rick Davis Great Divide Brewing Cycling Team

Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Healy Pikes Peak Velo Racing 44:39:00
2 Richard Elliott
3 Clark Hanson Louisville Cyclery
4 Cory Kramer Team Evergreen Racing
5 Butch Stinton Unattached
6 Tim Downing Louisville Cyclery
7 Chris Canfield Blue Sky Velo

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aaron Bouplon Rocky Mounts/Izze Racing 56:57:00
2 Mitch Hoke Unattached
3 Douglas Ryden One-Day License
4 David Block Plan C
5 Daniel Matheny Unattached
6 Geoffrey Nenninger Unattached
7 Darian Founds Unattached
8 Doug Johnson Unattached
9 Lew Perna Schwab Cycles Racing Team
10 Lane Miller Louisville Cyclery

Single Speed

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Hutchison Subaru - Vista Auto Group 45:59:00
2 Joey Ernst One-Day License
3 Timothy Wanner Unattached
4 Colin Frazer One-Day License
5 Tom Hall Frites En Mayo Velo Club

Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Deirdre Garvey Louisville Cyclery 48:02:00
2 Kayla Thomason Blue Sky Velo
3 Darcy Tiglas Fort Collins Cycling Team
4 Cindy Milnick Fort Collins Cycling Team
5 Kathy Letner COBRAS

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Clark Unattached 47:07:00
2 Jennifer Barnes Unattached
3 Roxanne Witmer Unattached

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katie Compton One-Day License 42:59:00
2 Andi Burnum DFT p/b TREADS
3 Anne Lannan Tough Girl
4 Lynn Bush Tough Girl
5 Kimberly Nuffer Tough Girl
6 Kristal Boni Blue Sky Velo
7 Willa Johnson Title Nine
8 Michele Bliss Chipotle/Titus
9 Theresa Pitman One-Day License
10 Susan Prieto Blue Sky Velo