These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andre Landry Mike's Bike Shop
2 Brian Mckeown Radical Edge
3 Jeff Sparkes Radical Edge
4 Daniel Breau Radical Edge
5 Adam Doughtwright Millennium Cycle & Sport
6 Joel Bragdon Radical Edge
7 Stefan Curtis Radical Edge
8 Andrew Buzzell Fitworks
9 Mike Davis Radical Edge
10 Jean-marc Leblanc Radical Edge
11 Rodney Clark Radical Edge
12 Christian Charette Mike's Bike Shop

Cat 1/2/3 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Davis Radical Edge
2 Nadine Currie jackson River Valley Cycling
3 Nina Mccarthy Radical Edge

Cat 4 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Muir Radical Edge
2 Eric Garland Radical Edge
3 Chris Ramsey Radical Edge
4 Curtis Wiseman Radical Edge
5 Bev Bunker River Valley Cycling
6 Evan Pemberton My Bike Shop
7 Jacob Miller River Valley Cycling
8 Judson Vandine Savage's Bicycle Centre
9 Adam Baxter River Valley Cycling
10 Araz Eghbal Radical Edge
11 Hayden Mckinnon Savage's Bicycle Centre

Cat 4 Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rachel Merrithew Independent
2 Amanda Lee Independent
3 Wanda Dixon Radical Edge
4 Christy Borgald Radical Edge

Cat 5 Men

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Lydon Savage's Bicycle Centre
2 Yves Beaulieu River Valley Cycling
3 Keenan Cook Radical Edge
4 Noah Schwarz Independent
5 Bennet Mckinnon Savage's Bicycle Centre
6 Paul Volp� Savage's Bicycle Centre
7 Kendal Wright Savage's Bicycle Centre
8 Steven Taylor River Valley Cycling
9 Nayan Orfei Independent
10 Nigel Orfei Independent
11 Chris Van den broeck Radical Edge
12 Neil Lacroix River Valley Cycling
13 Brad Borgald Radical Edge
14 Christopher Foster River Valley Cycling