These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sid Taberlay Unattached
2 Brent Prenzlow Celo Pacific/B&L
3 Brandon Gritters Kahala LaGrange
4 Jason Siegle Bear Valley Bikes
5 Mark Noble
6 John Bailey DeWalt Racing
8 John Behrens Bailey Bikes
9 Ted Willard Unattached
10 Gary Douville Platinum Performance Cycling Team
11 Eric Christensen Rock n Road
12 Morgan Ryan Team CICLE
13 Chance Noble California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
14 David Sheek Rock n Road
15 Benjamin Eicholtz EDGE Racing
16 Derek Hermon Bear Valley Bikes
17 Waylon Smith Mongoose
18 Jeff Prinz Cynergy Cycles
19 Kenneth Hill Southern California Velo

Men Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Doug Barnett Unattached
2 Brannon Walsh Celo Pacific
3 Eric Colton Team CICLE
4 Justin Morejohn Davis Bike Club
5 Griffith Vertican Unattached
6 Johnny Weir I Beer
7 Jon Mason CICLE
8 Mark Campaigne Celo Pacific
9 Mike Barbee Bear Valley
10 Nick Humphrey PAA / RE/MAX
11 Jeffery Do Unattached
12 Tim Grange Motor Tabs
13 Jack Lindquist SWARM!
14 Ryan Welch PAA / RE/MAX
15 Moises Medcna Mudfoot
16 Spencer Canon Kahala LaGrange
17 Andrew Dickinson Celo Pacific
18 Erik Dekold Big City Velo
19 Steve Marshall Bear Valley Bikes
20 Justin Christopher Unattached
21 Colby Weber Mafia Racing
22 Matt Renfro Unattached
23 Richard Smith Fluid
24 Matthew Panzarella
25 Frank Said Velo Allegro
26 Bryan Kwan Unattached
27 Kenneth Hill Southern California Velo
28 Benjamin Eicholtz EDGE Racing
29 Dan Mcguire Unattached
30 Brandon Heflin G.S. Arroyo
31 Nick Ostrousky Unattached
32 Matthew Spear VCRC Factory Racing
33 Dan Nelson Encino Velo
34 Newman Bellis Coates /On Deck Foundation

Men Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cameron Willaims Bear Valley
2 Evan Williams Bear Valley Bikes
3 James Bressom Unattached
4 Jack Tucker Unattached
5 Matthew Weir Celo Pacific
6 Drew Campaigne Celo Pacific
7 Brendon Gleason
8 Jonathan Salandi CICLE
9 Derek Wiese Bear Valley

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Casey Williams Bear Valley Bikes
2 Shane Skelton

Men Master 35+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Lee
2 Garnet Vertican GIANT
3 Matthew Breyer Team Possabilities
4 Jeff Prinz Cynergy Cycles
5 Jeff Sanford Celo Pacific
6 Mike Mcmahon Team Velocity
7 Jeff Herring Team SoCal
8 Robert Weyman Kahala LaGrange
9 Phillip Gray Celo Pacific
10 Geoff Albert Hup United
11 Josh Smith Sho Air
12 Alex Ter-vrugt Celo Pacific
13 Jamie Stathas PAA / RE/MAX
14 Trevor Dunn METALMTN Cycling
15 Eben Benade Sho-air/Sonance
16 Dan Mc guier

Men Master 35+ 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Hines Palos Verdes Groupo
2 Alex Hall South Bay Wheelmen
3 Michael Negrete Unattached
4 John Allen Team Velocity
5 Wendel Woodford Palos Verdes Gruppo Ciclismo
6 Joshua Kepler Westwood Superior Cycling Club
7 Michael Eaton Eaton Designs Racing-EDR
8 Al Morinaka Team Velocity
9 David Lawson Celo Pacific
10 James Downs PAA / RE/MAX
11 Brian Anthony Unattached
12 Robert Langone Kahala LaGrange
13 Paul Kurth Unattached
14 David Turner PAA / RE/MAX
15 Michael Wilson Team Velocity
16 Miguel Sutter PAA / RE/MAX
17 Newman Bellis Coates /On Deck Foundation
18 Jerry Sanders PAA / RE/MAX
19 Dave Frear Team Velocity
20 Glenn Masuda Celo Pacific
21 Ken Scott We Love Bicycles
22 James Ransweiler NU Vision Cyclery
23 Wade Hewitt Kahala LaGrange
24 William Gillis Unattached

Men Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Johnny Dalton Team Velocity
2 Adam Austin Montrose Bike Shop
3 Leo Longo Citrus Valley Velo
4 Daniel Fahie Unattached
5 Dave Hnatink
6 David Gibson Team Velocity
8 Robert Deferrante PAA / RE/MAX
9 Richard Baylor Bicycle Planet
10 James Wimberly Unattached
11 Charlie Stone Southern California Velo
12 Greg Castaneda Cal-Pacific Export Packers / LV
14 Vernon Smith Palos Verdes Groupo
15 Eric Gier
16 Mike Leone Unattached
17 Chris Hipwell Cynergy Cycles
18 Mark Angelos BikePalace/BackOnTrack
19 Michael Heenan Southern California Velo

Men Master 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Miller Unattached
2 Robert Llamas Montrose Bike Shop
3 Rickey Russell Motortabs Cycling Team
4 Kevin Ryan Acme Racing
5 John Donaldson Unattached
6 Roger Jorgensen
7 R Lee Willmore Celo Pacific
8 Donald Elling Celo Pacific
9 Ron Riley Santa Cruz Cycling

Single Speed 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leo Sandoval
2 John Tzinberg Bike Religion
3 Andy Anderson Bike Religion
4 Paul Hernandez Bicyle Johns
5 Cubby Cashen Great Chiweenies
6 Noah Holcomb Cannondale Factory
7 Geoff Albert Hup United
8 Miguel Sutter PAA

Single Speed 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Lindquist SWARM!
2 Mark Campaigne Celo Pacific
3 David Buckenberger Unattached
4 Troy Perkins Bike Religion
5 Frank Sison Sho Air
6 Steven Nero Unattached
7 Tanner Hallihan Unattached
8 Rudy Melendez PAA / RE/MAX
9 Roger Jorgensen Bikeman.Com
10 R Lee Willmore Celo Pacific
11 Andrew Gohlich Encino Velo Cycling Club
12 Travis Werts Unattached
13 Adam Mitchell Unattached
14 Daniel Moncada Unattached
15 Tony Napoleone Unattached

Women Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Coryn Rivera Proman Hit Squad
2 Kendall Ryan NOW-MS Society
3 Tonya Bray
4 Dorothy Wong Team CICLE
5 Alexis Ryan Major Motion Cycling Club
6 Lisa Crowe Dons Bikes of Rialto
7 Megan Cordes The Great Chiweenies
8 Jill Sismis Team Duke
9 Rebecca Siegel Unattached
10 Annette Padilla Celo Pacific
11 Paula Rogers CICLE

Women Category 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christina Probert turner Unattached
2 Angela Wimberly I.E. Bikes
3 Sarah Brodsky Bicycle Johns Serious Cycling
4 Hannah Rae finchamp Unattached
5 Rebecca Siegel Unattached
6 Carolyn Lambert Unattached
7 Anna Wills Triathletix
8 Dara Richman Triathletix
9 Cathy Chilote Unattached
10 Leigh Adams Unattached
11 Deb Davis Unattached
12 Kristin Thompson Unattached
13 Jenna Klinefelter Jenson USA
14 Janine Salandi CICLE
15 Melody Mitchell Unattached
16 Jamie Perez Unattached

Women Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah Eckvahl Velo Bella
2 Tori Baldwin Team Velocity
3 Eris Albert-minckler Team Zippy
4 Emma Carlson

Women Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah rae Finchamp
2 Ivie Crawford Southern California Velo
3 Tara Mccormick Cal-Pacific Export Packers / LV

Women Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maria Fahie Unattached
2 Amy Hutner Kahala LaGrange
3 Robin Macdonald-foley Judgement Velo/ TBOV
4 Dinorah Lawson Celo Pacific
5 Christine Lisnock Unattached
6 Carolyn Reeves Team Velosport
7 Genny Devries Unattached
8 Clare Campaigne Celo Pacific
9 Annette Padilla Celo Pacific
10 Susan Thompson PAA / RE/MAX
11 Heather Sowers-allen Team Velocity


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elle Williams
2 Jake Mesecher
3 Mitchell Mesecher
4 Jamison Camoaigne