These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mitchell Kersting Bob's Red Mill
2 Erik Hamilton NUVO Cultural Trail
3 Robert Kendall Barbasol
4 Mike Purvis WORKitOUT / KHS
5 Nathan Roberson SCHELLERS
6 Mike Kennedy Bob's Red Mill
7 Andrew Messer DRT Racing
8 Christopher Nevitt Team Louisville
9 Zachary Edwards DRT Racing
10 Jacob Virostko BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
11 Aaron Hubbell NUVO Cultural Trail
12 Nathaniel Cornelius Pedal the Planet/ CES
13 Micah Fritzinger Schellers
14 Christopher Chartier Alderfer Bergen
15 Blaine Heppner Bike Clicks/Team Louisville
16 Matthew Belcher / nuvo
17 John Gatch Huntington Bank
18 Jonathan Jacob Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team
19 Ryan Kiel Unattached
20 Aaron Hawkins Chrysalis Ventures Cycling
21 Isaac Neff Alderfer Bergen
22 Christopher Uberti Panther
23 Donald Galligher DRT Racing

Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Dillman Red Zone Cycling
2 Josh Johnson DRT Racing
3 Adam Rodkey Speedway Wheelmen
4 Joshua Prater Speedway Wheelman
5 Cory St clair ProChain Cycling
6 John carlton Breslin Schellers Racing
7 Joseph Nalley Bike Clicks / Team Louisville
8 John Maggard Cooper Photography
9 Annajean Dallaire Cannondale Factory Racing
10 Adam Jackson
11 Nick Barbieri Clarksville A Team
12 Luke Mclaughlin Goose Creek Cycles
13 Josh Biven Louisville Firefighters
14 Ryan Kiel Unattached
15 James Billiter
16 Ryan Lindsay Zephyr Wheel Sports/Cyclesport
17 Joey Luliano unattached
18 Donald Parr Team Louisville
19 Jason Reser Reser Fusion Velo Experience
20 Mark Giganti Indie Bike

Cat 3 Master 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Micah Fritzinger Schellers
2 Steven Bivens Ohio Valley Velo
3 Charles Garner Team Louisville
4 Martin Bearden BikeClicks/Team Louisville
5 Duane Walker Louisville
6 Todd Nix Ohio Valley Velo
7 Scott Murschel Team Abundance

Cat 3 Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rick Toler Team Columbus
2 David Hart ZWS Cyclesport
3 Charles South 3RVS - Koehlinger/Kelley
4 Craig Reynolds Some Guys Cycling/Indiana Hand Center
5 Greg Youngen Wild Card Cycling
6 James Pontius ZWS / CycleSport
7 Harry Wicks Bio Wheels Racing
8 Mitchell Beckner One Call Now

Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Haley Red Zone Cycling
2 Cooper Simon Red Zone Cycling
3 Edwin Colvin
4 John Francisco Red Zone Juniors Cycling
5 Michael Webber Rogue Racing Project
6 William Toler
7 Andy Harmon Blue Sky Velo
8 Tony O'neill
9 Ian Mcshane Red Zone Cycling
10 Weston Luzadder NUVO Cultural Trail
11 Peter Deucher Spin
12 Joseph Czerwonka Bob?s Red Mill/Rocky Mountain
13 Ryan Preske Morris Trucking
14 Isaiah Newkirk Sustainable Cycling
15 Neal Forbes Prochain Cycling
16 Jeremy Burroughs
17 Scott Catanzaro Wolverine Sports Club
18 Jesse Roberson Schellers
19 Chauncey Joyce Mercy Health Plex
20 Mike Stumpe Team Ernie
21 Christopher Beck Morris Trucking
22 Andy Paskins unattached
23 Will Bain Team Louisville
24 Zachary Dorsey Schellers
25 Scott Murschel Team Abundance
26 Daniel Bartholomew Speedway Wheelmen
27 Martin Lally Louisville Firefighters
28 Jeremy Crumbaugh Speedway Wheelmen

Cat 4 Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Shanahan unattached
2 Shane Nalley dans competition
3 John Wilson
4 Sonny Morocco Moore/Gray Goat/Kenda/661
5 Tim Wegner Summit City Bicycles
6 John Downey
7 Yngvar Brynildssen Speedway Wheelmen
8 Tim Odonnell Shamrock Cycles
9 Tom Mulpagano Shamrock Cycles
10 Christian Ambjorn Reser Fusion Velo Experience
11 Chip Schug PDG Bikestore / WebCyclery
12 Pope Mobley BikeClicks/Team Louisville
13 Justin Forbes 3RVS - Koehlinger/Kelley
14 Thomas Hayword unattached

Cat 4 Men 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Belcher 7 Hills Racing
2 Rodger Cooper Captured by Cooper Photography
3 John Wheeler More Graygoat
4 Brien Fields World Bicycle Relief

Elite Master 35+ 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Frederick Rose
2 Michael Mcshane Calistoga Racing Team
3 Philip Webb Barbasol
4 Tom Brockman Louisville Firefighters
5 John Mandrola Calistoga Racing Team
6 Steve Roszko
7 Brian Andriot Louisville Firefighters
8 Donald Galligher DRT Racing
9 Chris Bowman Unattched
11 John May, sr Fetzer Cycling Team
12 Harry Clark Alderfer Bergen
13 Scott Bond Speedway Wheelmen
14 Matthew Koehn Speedway Wheelmen
15 Thomas Cox Alderfer Bergen
16 Matthew Curin Lilly Cycling
17 Erik Fagerberg Calistoga Racing Team
18 Blaine Heppner Bike Clicks/Team Louisville

Elite Women

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Borem DRT Consulting
2 Amanda Virostko BioWheels/Reece-Campbell Racing
3 Emily Benson DRT Racing
4 Bridget Donovan Trek Store Cincinnati/Seven Cycles
5 Pamela Loebig Alderfer Bergen
6 Briana Kovac Alderfer Bergen
7 Melissa Corliss Central Ohio Bicycle Club
8 Annajean Dallaire Cannondale Factory Racing
9 Mary Penta Scheller's Racing

Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edward Fritzinger Red Zone Cycling
2 James Francisco Red Zone Juniors Cycling
3 Eden Webb Red Zone Cycling
4 Jackson Mcnear Red Zone Cycling
5 Frances Haley Red Zone Cycling
6 Cate Mcshane Red Zone Cycling
7 Gavin Haley Red Zone Cycling
8 Ben Glover Red Zone Cycling
9 Will Mandrola Red Zone Cycling
10 Jedidiah Fritzinger Red Zone Cycling
11 Katherine Santos Red Zone Cycling
12 Michael Gruenwald QCW Lionhearts

Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Francisco Red Zone Juniors Cycling
2 Luke Haley Red Zone Cycling
3 Alex Melloy Red Zone Cycling
4 Daniel Santos RedZone Cycling
5 John May, sr Red Zone Cycling

Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Neal Forbes Prochain Cycling

Master Women 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shellie Heggenberger Sixteen Paws
2 Melissa Corliss Central Ohio Bicycle Club
3 Angie Sexton Cycle Sport
4 Claudia Fritzinger Rogue Racing Project

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pamela Loebig Alderfer Bergen
2 Briana Kovac Alderfer Bergen
3 Elizabeth Cobb
4 April Beckner One Call Now
5 Cooper Ambjorn Team Fusion
6 Chrysa Malosh AmeriPrise Financial/Graygoat
7 Lauren Half DogFish Racing Team
Sign up for our newsletter

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

Follow Us
Register with