These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 9-18 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry Conaway Midwest Devo
2 Phillip Emmert Midwest Devo
3 Max Palmer Midwest Devo
4 Sam Burkle Midwest Devo
5 Zach Berend Team Neighborlink
6 Calvin Conaway Midwest Devo
7 Kyle Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
8 Sam Elliott Midwest Devo
9 John David wax MidwestDevo
10 William Palmer Midwest Devo
11 Quinn Sempsrott None
12 Margot Grotland Midwest Devo
13 William Repenning Midwest Devo
14 Audrey Baker Midwest Devo
15 Katie Smock Midwest Devo
16 Anson Sperry Midwest Devo
17 L.j. Shrieve Midwest Devo
18 Jack Palmer Midwest Devo
19 Tony Swift Team Neighborlink
20 Jack Helvie MidWest Devo
21 Broden Kelly
22 Warner Shrieve Midwest Devo
23 Ethan Brown midwest devo
24 Ava Shipman Midwest Devo
25 Aidan Pauley Midwest Devo
26 Nolan Cummings Midwest Devo
27 Ricky Swift Team Neighborlink
28 Adrian Origel
29 Jude May Midwest Devo
30 Brayden Meredith Team Fox
31 Karoline Fairbanks Terre Haute Cycling/J's Bike
32 Liam Bradley Midwest Devo
33 Caroline Illingworth Lionhearts
34 Reuben May Midwest Devo
35 Spencer Shrieve Midwest Devo
36 Callum Lock Midwest Devo
37 Nora Bowman Midwest Devo
38 Henry Cummings Midwest Devo
39 Oliver Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
40 Liam Shipman Midwest Devo
41 Foster Bowman Midwest Devo
42 Patrina Magers IGOFASNOW
43 Hadley Caldwell Midwest Devo

Men Master 35+/50+ Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
2 Weston Schempf SEAVS/Haymarket pb VanDessel
3 Todd Andersen Three Rivers Velo Sport Racing
4 Tim Proctor The Bicycle Station
5 William Hallberg Dash Racing Team
6 Bryan Boggs Zipp Masters Team
7 Patrick Hirschfeld Dash Racing
8 Larry Lenne Team Heroes
9 Scott Helvie Bicycle Garage Indy
10 Matt Emmert None
11 Donald Galligher DRT Consulting
12 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
13 Darrin Grosch None
14 Dustin Jones Team Indiebike p/b IU Health
15 Kevin Noone Team Heroes
16 Stephen Farr Garner Bicycle Club
17 Timothy Gavin Team Nebo Ridge
18 Tyler Conant Dash Racing
19 Norman Gwaltney p/b Angie's List
20 Jay Lorentz Speedway Wheelmen
21 Ryan Baber None
22 Chuck Warren None
23 Jerod Kizer J's Bikes Racing
24 Mike Fowler SRAM Factory
25 Michael Baker Team Heroes
26 John Gardner J's Bikes Racing
27 Lee Jackson Team Heroes
28 Todd Lehman Team InWell
29 Loren Anderson Team Heroes
30 Roger Heldman Gray Goat Dirt Team
31 Luther Prater Speedway Wheelmen
32 Ronald Plantz None
33 David Nissen Queen City Wheels
34 Phil Sperry
35 Christopher Yeomans Team People's Brewing
36 Jose Origel
DNF Chris Bowman grey goat sports
DNF Gregory Dyas A Cycling Team
DNF Jim Jensen Gray Goat Sports

Men Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Minichiello Dash Racing
2 Zachary Andrews None
3 Andrew Boneff The Village Cyclery
4 Brett Conaway World Bicycle Relief
5 Nicholas Allman Dash Racing
6 Thomas Kehrer Troublemaker Cycling
7 Lewis Henrickson Team Upland Brewery
8 Chris Kellar Team Upland Brewery
9 Shelby Gibbs Dash Racing
10 Ryan Ohl None
11 Jay Lorentz Speedway Wheelmen
12 Scott Perry Speedway Wheelmen
DNF Mike Weimer None


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eddie Stillman Midwest Devo
2 Ben Herbertz Team Neighborlink
3 Connor Wingler Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
4 Neal Ward None
5 Mitchell Powers University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
6 Ryan Ohl None
7 Trey Shepard Gray Goat Sports
8 Yi Sun Rule Five Racing
9 Eleanor Dyas Midwest Devo
10 Lauren Wiscomb Bonkers Cycling
11 Collin Shipman Midwest Devo Support Crew
12 Russell Nichols WBR
13 Terry Mcdonald Dash Racing
14 Abel Barrera duran Phoenix Fitness and Training
15 Dave Harstad Bloomington Velo
16 William Hirschfeld None
17 Mark Zhao Rule 5 Racing
18 Matt Bradley Midwest Devo Support Crew
19 Eli Hasper Dash Racing
20 Derek Groves None
21 Kiel Lester Team Handmade
22 Doug Shrieve Midwest Devo Support Crew
23 Jeffrey Parmelee The Bike Line
24 Jim Swift Team Neighborlink
25 Keith Woods Dash Racing
26 Ryan Baber None
27 Troy Stratford Dash Racing
28 Curtis Prichard None
29 Patrick Dunn Pastaria - Big Shark
30 Margaret Barawskas J's Bikes Racing
31 Jason Cummings Midwest Devo Support Crew
32 Marissa Doner Team Neighborlink
33 Mike Weimer None
34 Timm Schlegel Phoenix Fitness & Training
35 Pete Johnson None
36 Winthrop Repenning
37 Daniel Charles Neighbor Link
38 Christopher Bearden Team Nebo Ridge
39 Caroline Shrieve
40 Rena Smock Igo Fasnow
41 David May None
42 Clare Burkhart Team Handmade
43 Marc Oleary Team Bicycle Outfitters Indy
44 Michelle Dyas A Cycling Team
DNF Nathan Wyrick Phoenix Fitness & Training
DNF John Leachman None
DNF Nate Lake Dash Racing
DNF Ryan Robinson
DNF Jane Vanni-noone Women's Racing Project