These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior Boys

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aiden Berg
2 Olin Speare
3 Porter Melvin Big Sky Bikes
4 Milo Oliver

Junior Girls

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elsa Westenfelder MT Alpha Cycling
2 Ellen Davis MT Alpha
3 Gillian Millar MT Alpha
4 Gretel Chapman
5 Payton Chalmers NA

Master Men 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Wilcox MBW Racing
2 Jeremy Lurgio Big Sky Bikes
3 Steve Sevilla Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros Aut
4 Trent Baker Missoula Bike Source
5 Jeff Knight Missoula Bike Source
6 Nick Silverman
7 Jeff Bookwalter Big Sky Bikes
8 Zach Millar The Dram Shop
9 Keller Davis Mid-Pack Fodder
10 Darrell Williams Ravalli Velo
11 Selden Daume The Dram Shop
12 Eric Peterman
13 Jason Shreder The Cycling House Cleaning Sta
14 Philip Higuera Missoula Bicycle Works
15 Vince Archer
16 Jed Little Missoula Safety Team/Drunkcycl
17 Benjamin Ferencz Dram Shop
18 Dave Hartman Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Brothers

Master Men 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karl Westenfelder Missoula Bike Source
2 Scott Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
3 Dan Funsch
4 Bill Schultz
5 Jeff Brooks Kent Brothers/Hellgate Cyclery
6 John Melvin Big Sky Bikes
7 Will Pereira
8 Fred Michini MBW Racing

Master Women 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joey Lenaburg Big Sky Bikes
2 Emily Musco Missoula Bike Source

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Toby Meierbachtol Kent Bros / Hellgate Cyclery
2 Kory Burgess Missoula Bike Source
3 Daniel Mazza Cycling House
4 Charles Stuart
5 Shaun Radley The Cycling House - Dirty Jave
6 Robert Mazza Hellgate Cyclery
7 Ian Foster Big Sky Bikes
8 Cory Kaufman The Cycling House
9 Peter Leclaire Missoula Bicycle Works
10 Michael Kernan
11 Doug Shryock
12 Ryan Sudbury
13 Owen Gue The Cycling House
14 Austin Gilbert University of Montana
15 Seth Sivinski Team Wolf Shirt Wednesday
16 Ivan Gallego Missoula Bicycle Works Racing

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Will Bradley Bicycle Hangar
2 Ryan Whicher big sky bike
3 Samer Khodor Single Barrel
4 Alex Meyer Wolf Shirt Wednesdays
5 Keyvin Pollington City Center Motel - R1k
6 Francisco Ponce�
7 Kurt Barber
8 Patrick Colleran
9 Matthew Johnson
10 Brandon Wasser Free Cycles
11 Andrew Harris MBW Racing
12 Milton Zhinin-barreto�
13 Wade Permar
14 Cooper Scharfe Hellgate Cyclery
15 Wyatt Smith
16 Tony Lebaron
17 Kevin Radley
18 Tim Marshall
19 Mark Thome Backbone Adventure Cycling / H
20 Alexander Musco Missoula Bike Source

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ingrid Lovitt Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Brothers
2 Alisa Wade Missoula Bike Source
3 Caroline Lurgio MT Alpha
4 Ali Bronsdon The Cycling House
5 Carly Holman MT Alpha
6 Ally Mabry Troublemaker Cycling

Women B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Disa Doherty Missoula Bicycle Works
2 Jess Tapp
3 Alena Lovi-borgmann MT Alpha
4 Elise Baker MT Alpha
5 Jessica Johnson
6 Taylore Beckman Hellgate Cyclery/Kent Bros. Au
7 Sarah Millar MT Alpha