These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Spinks Skylands Cycling Cycling
2 Max Mancuso Skylands Cycling Cycling
3 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen

Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling Cycle
2 Andy Gallagher Liberty Cycle
3 Cam Mancuso A.C.T.

Masters 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kurt Dericks Vcc Race Team
2 Todd Cassan CRCA/NYC Velo
3 Eric Schlauch Team Somerset / Van Dessel
4 Chris Facas Westwood Velo/Trade Manage Capitol
5 Charles Erndl Human Zoom Cycling
6 Bob Piacine Guys Racing
7 William Irving Unattached
8 Greg Gorel Team Somerset
9 Todd Peterson Bulldogs

Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Martin Jones Team Somerset / Bike King
2 Kevin Kielty Skylands Cycling Cycling
3 Ed Burgess Hammer Nutrition
4 Christopher Weiland E-Caps.Com / Highland PArk Hermes
5 Tom Bowmaster Liberty Cycle
6 Tom Perkins
7 Dusan Strika Kissena Cycling Team
8 Gordon Pitt Liberty Cycle
9 Mark Urbanowicz Team Somerset
10 Jim Gould Sports People
11 Paul Dericks VCC Race Team
12 Fafar Bayat Sotheby's/Strictly Bicycles
13 Robert Sands Evolution Racing
14 Karl Semoneit Cycle Funattic
15 Stephen Cannavale Unattached
16 Thaddeus Newnam Unattached
17 Albert Anderson Trac Atak

Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Saling Team Somerset Van Dessel
2 Russ Padgett Cycle Funattic
3 Karl Dittebrandt Kissena Cycling Club
4 Bob Cary Skylands Cycling

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Todd Cassan CRCA/NYC Velo
2 Eric Schlauch Somerset Wheelmen
3 Peter Rubijono Harris Cyclery/Igleheart Frames
4 Aaron Oakes Iron Horse New England
5 Andrew Crooks NYC Velo
6 Jan Wiejak Verge Sport/Test Pilot
7 Jeremy Dunn Unattached
8 Keith Licata Team Bulldog/Campmor
9 JP Partland Watchung Wheelmen
10 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ed Meyer Unattached
2 Frank Zgoda Strictly Bicycles Cycling
3 Erik Kristiansen Skylands Cycling Cycling
4 Jonathon Kameen Action Outfitters
5 Peter Bowden Unattached
6 Mark Vareschi Rutgers University Cycling Team
7 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling Cycling
8 James Furman Skylands Cycling Cycling
9 Paul Walsh Skylands Cycling Cycling
10 Eben Weiss Gs Gotham
11 Tom Briede Victory Cycling Club
12 J Craig Roth Unattached
13 Leyton Murray Century Road Club Association
14 Peter Baiamonte Brooklyn Velo Force
15 Joe Mulligan Team Bikery/Shebell Shebell
16 Craig Callan Highland PArk Hermes

Men C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Logiudice Skylands Cycling
2 Matt Murphy West NYack
3 Vin Mancuso Skylands Cycling
4 William Romollino Skylands Cycling
5 Blake Bedoya Rutgers
6 Mark Pohndorf Colavita
7 Doan Pendleton Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery
8 Jay Nossen Rutgers
9 David Devine Watchung Wheelmen
10 Kevin Horan Unattached
11 Bren Moran Eatontown
12 Stephen Katz Westwood Velo
13 Chad Casselman NY Velocity/CRCA
14 Jeff Sowa Mountain Bikery
15 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling
16 Murray Resinski Unattached
17 Michael Phelan Rutgers
18 Russ Padgett Cycle Funattic
19 Karl Semoneit Cycle Funattic
20 Robert Sands Evolution Racing
21 Dean Dubois Gs PArk Ridge
22 Ben Dailey Unattached
23 Christophe Jammet CRCA
24 Kyle Carroll Rutgers
25 Richard Kassan Rutgers
26 Andrew Haggerty Velocity Sports/ C.C.E.
27 Jonathan O'Brien Brooklyn Velo Force
28 Jim Milito Liberty Cycle
29 Orin Knopp Westwood Velo
30 Paul Salerni
31 Karl Dittebrandt Kissena Cycling Club
32 Gennaro Torre Rutgers
33 Mark Salazar Skylands Cycling
34 Louis D'Amelio CRCA
35 Edward Haack Mamaroneck


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maria Oliveria Westwood Velo
2 Lenore Imhof Colavita Racing, Inc.
3 Heather Kahl Liberty Cycle
4 Leah Oppenheimer Colavita Racing, Inc.
5 Aviva Shneider Cyclecraft Racing