These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Ramirez Chari & Co. 1:15:06
2 David Mcnally CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club 4
3 Brian Mariscal PPRNYC s.t.
4 Robert Rutkowski Mineola bicycle racing team s.t.
5 Sam Cordner s.t.
6 Jorge Torres The Wayland cycling club s.t.
7 Chris Washburne CRCA/GFNY Racing s.t.
8 Nelson Grisales Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
9 Rich Ferraro s.t.
10 Patrick Grehan s.t.
11 Alfonso Torres The Wayland cycling club s.t.
12 Matthew Hartsough CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
13 Simon Song Verrazano Team Racing s.t.
14 Brian Hawthorne The Wayland Cycling Club s.t.
15 Andrew Johnson East End Cycling Team s.t.
16 Chad Katter CRCA/Team s.t.
17 Cullen Macdonald CRCA/To Be Determined s.t.
18 M.wesley Ham s.t.
19 Colden Kimber s.t.
20 Kristian Noboa CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
21 Alexander Buchmann CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
22 Reginald Rasch s.t.
23 Michael Patch CRCA/Foundation s.t.
24 Terrence Chioffi CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
25 Brian Hansen Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
26 Aviv Maizlin s.t.
27 Dusan Strika s.t.
28 Mark Von hof CRCA/Team s.t.
29 Carlos Walton MIneola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
30 Mauricio Palazzi CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
31 Tom Houghton 15
32 Zoltan Kis fugedi s.t.
33 Daniel Clark CRCA/ GF Capital/ H&E Ent. 16
34 Robert Haight s.t.
35 James Krizan CRCA/RBNY Racing - Verge Sports s.t.
36 ? Unknown s.t.
37 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
38 Tun Khine CRCA/KruisCX 19
39 Sergio Aguirre CRCA/Foundation s.t.
40 Ty Hatfield CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club 27
41 Jerry Kapko 30
42 Ryan Fitzgerald CRCA/Rapha Cyling Club 36
43 John Olsson Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
44 Lawrence Siu CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b HighW 52
45 Guadalupe Castellanos ZYCC Cycling club 53
46 Johnson Li Danny's Cycles 1:01
47 Julian Banks CRCA/RBNY Racing-Verge Sport 1:07
48 Clay Jones CRCA/To Be Determined 1:20
49 James Nelson 1:37
DNF Nathan Brauer CRCA/Foundation
DNF Allan Ganly CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
DNF Dan Goldberg CRCA/RBNY Racing - Verge Sports
DNF Laurent Gras CRCA/Foundation
DNF Kevin Hsieh CRCA/KruisCX
DNF Josue Nunez Century Road Club Association
DNF Michael Roche CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b High Water Women
DNF Juan Sanchez CRCA/Good Guys
DNF Richard Sberlati CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partners
DNF Ramon Thompson CRCA/GFNY
DNF John Watson CRCA

Men Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Henry O'kill e2Value Bicycle Racing Team NYC 40:54:00
2 Brett Broadwater CRCA/GF Capital/H&E Enterprise s.t.
3 Filipe Guth 16
4 Voltaire Arradaza Karma Racing Team s.t.
5 John Mcallister CRCA / Danny's Cycles s.t.
6 Jose Gonzales s.t.
7 Yechiel Moseson s.t.
8 Piotr Obszynski Fibaro Racing Team s.t.
9 Timothy Dickinson CRCA/ Rapha Cycling Club s.t.
10 Patrick Tully s.t.
11 Michael Persson NYCC s.t.
12 Ricardo Tessarotto s.t.
13 Justin Parker CRCA/GF Capital/H&E Entreprise s.t.
14 John Verrochi VELA s.t.
15 David Rodriguez 23
16 Nicos Luciano East End Cycling Team s.t.
17 Victor Van eijk Maglia Rosa NYC s.t.
18 Erik Pfiffner Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
19 Jack Miroslaw CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partne s.t.
20 Sjoert Van velzen CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
21 Richard Freeman s.t.
22 James Hurst 37
23 Elizabeth Forrest s.t.
24 Stephan Brezinsky 49
25 Thomas Hudgens 57
26 Marcos Girado Kissena Cycling Club 1:10
27 Sofi Camacho bermudez CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partne 1:42
28 Jackson Ho 1:58
29 Richard Cass CRCA/Team 2:01
30 Thatcher Clay s.t.
31 Justin Rogers-cdebaca Bicycle Habitat/Vergesport s.t.
32 Hank Balle CRCA/Rapha Cycling Club 2:29
33 Matthew Cortright CRCA 3:21
34 Andrew Longhiggins CRCA/Rapha 6:34
35 Ryuta Nagai 6:36
36 Christopher Ithurburn 6:48
37 Griffith Humphrey Liberty Cycle 8:41
39 Erik Shahumyan 12:14
DNF Spencer Anderson Cyclepaths
DNF Messiah Davis CRCA/ Rapha Cycling Club
DNF Scott Holliday Mineola Bicycle Racing Team
DNF Darren Jones CRCA/NYCC Racing p/B BGC Partners
DNF Byungkyun Kim
DNF Sam Nixon
DNF Michiaki Yamada Pink Rhino Racing

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Allen Carr CRCA/e2Value p/b Verge Sport 1:35:30
2 Boguslaw Wielgos CRCA/Foundation 14
3 Constantin Schreiber CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
4 Ismael Collado acosta CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partne s.t.
5 William Downing CRCA/Foundation s.t.
6 Greg Hruby CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
7 Luis Aquino Fusion Cycles s.t.
8 Stalin Quiterio cuello CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
9 Karl michael Rahn CRCA/The Weather Channel Specia s.t.
10 Emmett Gross CRCA/RBNY s.t.
11 Baris Aytan CRCA/Foundation s.t.
12 Brendan Offer CRCA/Maglia Rosa NYC s.t.
13 Alejandro Guzman CRCA/Foundation s.t.
14 Matthew Jogodnik Montclair Bikery Development Te s.t.
15 Gavin Robertson s.t.
16 Francois David Bicycle Habitat Verge Sport s.t.
17 Franklin Burgos CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
18 David Sommerville VELA SOCIETY s.t.
19 Louisgie Shoy Mineola Bicyle Racing Team s.t.
20 Jon paul Rorech UNITED s.t.
21 Tom Rodarie CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
22 Jermaine Burrowes Mangoseed/Zurilee restaurant s.t.
23 Chris Bowie CRCA/Maglia Rosa NYC s.t.
24 Jonathon Laurie CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
25 Jose Guzman CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
26 Christian Kaefer Brauer / Mick Management s.t.
27 Christopher Yack Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
28 Andrew Walsh s.t.
29 Neil Isola Mineola Bicycle Racing Team s.t.
30 Jason Brown CRCA/Blue Ribbon s.t.
31 Anthony Taylor CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
32 Brian Wolff GBSC/Carl Hart Bicycles s.t.
33 Kevin Yarde Cyclonauts Racers s.t.
34 Jun Sugai Chari & Co. s.t.
35 Sebastien Houillot CRCA/NYCC Racing p/b BGC Partne s.t.
37 Ross Baldwin CRCA/Jamison Capital - Cannonda s.t.
38 Scott Gregoire Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling s.t.
39 Jonathan Lowenstein Clif Bar/Giordana s.t.
40 Connor Thompson Burner Fitness Development Team 21
41 Robert Mecea Healthy & Happy Racing s.t.
42 Wasyel Danysh US Military Endurance Sports s.t.
43 Saul Jacobson Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
44 Bob Makofsky CRCA/Foundation s.t.
45 Dennis Hrehowsik Tri State Velo s.t.
46 Matthew Lloydthomas 506 Warren s.t.
47 Keith Snyder Unattached s.t.
48 Rory O'neill CRCA/Maglia Rosa NYC 26
49 Jonathan Podwil Deno's Wonder Wheel 29
50 Nicholas Baker CRCA/Maglia Rosa NYC 31
51 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
52 Eric Ragot Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport 45
53 Rafael Diaz-granados CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
54 Michael Perlberg Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
55 Alan Buday CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 59
56 Jason Guzman CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing 1:03
57 Jesus Martinez Crca/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
58 Daniel Schmalz CRCA/Rockstar Games 1:27
DNF Pedro Arias CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing
DNF Fredrik Berselius CRCA-Aska
DNF Paul Burrowes Mangoseed/Zurilee restaurant
DNF Dan Ciano Colavita Racing
DNF Gilberth Gomez Valverde Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
DNF Michael Heuff CRCA/Maglia Rosa NYC
DNF Paskal Lamour CRCA/Blue Ribbon-Pennell Venture Partners
DNF Peter Lehmann nielsen Liberty Cycle
DNF Unknown Rider CRCA/Rockstar Games