These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Kroot Project 207 1:12:35
2 Guillermo Herrera Downeast Racing s.t.
3 George Theall Portland Velo Club s.t.
4 Anthony Giguere BMB RACING s.t.
5 Scott White Maine Cycling Club s.t.
6 Christopher Poulin Tall Sock Racing s.t.
7 Steven Edwards Portland Velo Club s.t.
8 Matthew Robinson s.t.
9 Paul Denis s.t.
10 Breeze Keller s.t.
11 Don Seib BMB RACING s.t.
12 Edward Sebok Momentum Barracuda Cycling s.t.
13 Matt Moon Downeast Racing s.t.
14 Ron Dunn s.t.
15 Tom Scontras s.t.
16 Eric Follen A-D Racing s.t.
17 Carl Hitchcock portland Velo Club s.t.
18 Jason Yannelli USMES s.t.
19 Travis Dixon Downeast Racing s.t.
20 Joseph Lynch Downeast Racing s.t.
21 Fred Thomas A-D Racing s.t.
22 Eliot Pitney Downeast Racing s.t.
23 Christopher Darling s.t.
24 David Holmander Swami's Cycling Club s.t.

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Carpenter Portland Velo Club 54:56
2 Nathaniel Smith Portland Velo Club s.t.
3 Michael Waldroup Tall Sock Racing s.t.
4 Nathan Kenison marvin s.t.
5 Christopher Barr Tallsock Racing s.t.
6 John Baldwin Portland Velo Club s.t.
7 Shanta Keller s.t.
8 Peter Morrison Portland Velo Club s.t.
9 Liam Somers Tall Sock Racing s.t.
10 Kent Ryan Tall Sock Racing s.t.
11 Adam York s.t.
12 John Daigle s.t.
13 Travis Pryor Portland Velo Club s.t.
14 Kyle Wilson Tall Sock Racing s.t.
15 Benjamin Ho Tall Sock Racing s.t.
16 Adam Schwengler Portland Velo Club s.t.
17 Maxwell Mershimer s.t.
18 Thomas Kespert s.t.
19 James Whelan Tall Sock Racing s.t.
20 David Kell s.t.
21 Brian Cole Portland Velo Club s.t.
22 Steve Giguere s.t.
23 Jordan Stebbins Tall Sock Racing Lap
24 John Kasbohn Northampton Cycling Club Lap
25 Kyle Wood Lap
DNF Greg O'connor
DNF Ryan Bourgoin

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ellen Jankowski Moxie Racing Colonial 56:06
2 Cathy Morton s.t.
3 Mary Costelloe s.t.
4 Jennifer Murphy Colonial Bicycle Company s.t.
5 Laura Campbell Rainbow Bike s.t.
6 Casey Beaudoin s.t.
7 Alanna Doughty Portland Velo Club s.t.
8 Margaret Conley Bowdoin College s.t.
9 Sarah Reynolds s.t.
10 Kate Lynch Moxie Racing s.t.
11 Anne Torrez Tri It Your Way Coaching s.t.
12 Nicole Cyr s.t.
13 Melissa Lizotte s.t.
14 Debra Macbride Lap
DNF Christina Campion