These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Juniors 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Walton Young Medalists 45:19:00
2 Trevor August Park Ave Bike p/b Borah Teamwea -1 Lap
3 Ethan Carney Once again nut butter racing -1 Lap
4 Jacob Steinfeld Team Placid Planet -1 Lap
5 Shawn Alexander -1 Lap
6 Isaac Whitbeck CNYC/NYCM Insurance -2 Laps
7 Jay David archbold Madonna Wheelers -3 Laps

Men Prt Pro/Cat 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffery Schiller towheelsepicsportsperformanceay 1:39:27
2 Scott Mcgill Gateway Harley-Davidson Trek Devo* s.t.
3 Trevor O'donnell TORONTO HUSTLE s.t.
4 Dennis Ramirez Gateway Harley-Davidson Trek Devo* s.t.
5 Kurt Penno Toronto Hustle 2
6 Michael Jones Nalgene / Sager Beer Works 7
7 Sam Rosenholtz TORONTO HUSTLE 58
8 Anton Varabei TORONTO HUSTLE s.t.
9 Jonah Meadvancort CCB Foundation - Sicleri* s.t.
10 Reece Robinson Gateway Harley-Davidson Trek Devo* s.t.
11 Ryan Dewald Team Skyline s.t.
12 Jean-michel Lachance Quebexico s.t.
13 Steven Mongielo Buffalo Bicycling Club s.t.
14 Matthew Curbeau Velocio Northeast s.t.
16 Patrick Collins UCI CT: CCB Foundation Sicleri s.t.
17 Stefan Zavislan Otterhaus Racing s.t.
18 Sean Meyer Nalgene / Sager Beer Works s.t.
19 Matt Brophy Nalgene / Sager Beer Works 1:02
20 Jonathan Siuta Buffalo Bicycling Club s.t.
21 John Hunter Nalgene / Sager Beer Works 1:11
23 Michel Jean Quebexico 2:00
24 John Holden Nalgene / Sager Beer Works -1 Lap
25 Kenneth Hall Salon Bella Vita -1 Lap
26 Thomas Goetz NA -2 Laps
27 Daniel Barney Nalgene / Sager Beer Works -3 Laps
DNF Jake Castor Once Again Nut Butter
DNF Jason Hettenbaugh Park Ave Bike p/b Borah Teamwear
DNF David Van horn Projekt
DNF Corey Knowles Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Cory Kuhns

Men U23

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Leonard Racer Sportif / Mattamy Homes 45:08
3 Zachary Shine Once Again Nut Butter Multi-Spo -1 Laps

Women Prt Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Josie Talbot ISCorp Pro Cycling 59:30:00
2 Georgia Baker Fearless Femme Racing s.t.
3 Miriam Brouwer Cyclery Racing 2
5 Jessie Hodges ISCorp powered by Progess Software* -1 Lap
6 Nicola Macdonald Fearless Femme Racing -1 Lap
7 Chelsea Knapp CycleWeRX -1 Lap
8 Annie Foreman-mackey Cyclery Racing -1 Lap
10 Christine Schryver Full Moon Vista -1 Lap
11 Nina Wollaston ISCorp Pro Cycling -1 Lap
12 Alexi Costa Heatwave CC -1 Lap
14 Erin Faccone B2C2 p/b JRA Cycles -1 Lap
15 Paige Williams BCA/Linen -1 Lap
16 Leslie Timm QCW Cycling p/b Breakaway - Jl -1 Lap
17 Amy Mausser Giant Toronto pb Liv -1 Lap
18 Lydia Hausle B2C2 p/b JRA Cycles -1 Lap
DNF Caroline Baur ISCorp Pro Cycling
DNF Dori Buckethal NSMI Racing