These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

C Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Meghan Henry Baddlands
2 Cliff Ray TeamODZ
3 Peter Niday Baddlands
4 Bradley Bleck Baddlands
5 Alex Herr Baddlands
5 Jake Brooks Baddlands
6 Jason Brown Vertical Earth
7 Curtis Froscheiser Baddlands
8 Isabell Kuhn River City Red
9 Joey Reagan Baddlands

Men A Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Holden Vertical Earth
2 Josiah Poler Bandit Elite Racing
3 Justin Wagner TeamODZ
4 Matt Cusack Bandit Elite Racing
5 Jonathan Raffaeli Baddlands
6 Kevin Appleton
7 Shawn Howard Vertical Earth
8 Christopher Hogan Bandit Elite Racing
9 Richie Frahm River City Red
10 Scott Allen Emde Sports
DNF Henry Hamby River City Red
DNF Terry Mcleod Vertical Earth
DNF Nigel Davies Bandit Elite Racing
DNF Jared Schmautz River City Red

Men B Pack Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christopher Armstrong River City Red
2 Brandon Wagner
3 Thomas Leach Spidermonkey Cycling
4 Robert Seeley Vertical Earth
6 Luther Riley River City Red
7 Scott Long Two Wheeler Dealer
8 Joshua Little Hedrick Racing
9 Timothy Crum Bicycle Butler
10 Jim Stefanoff Two Wheeler Dealer
DNF Bob Fisher Baddlands
DNF Curt Dupuis Vertical Earth
DNF M Gage stromberg River City Red
DNF Myron Higel Two Wheeler Dealer
DNF Dale Cook Emde
DNF Patrick Kautzman River City Red
DNF Brian Comstock River City Red
DNF Brian Odonnell River City Red
DNF Brian Kuhn River City Red
DNF Michael Moloney River City Red
DNF Dee Mcgonigle River City Red
DNF Scott Starbuck Baddlands
DNF Bob Christensen
DNF Cory Newton US Mil Cycling
DNF Chad Eder Chinook
DNF Shane Devlin TeamODZ
DNF Todd Craigie TeamODZ
DNF Michael Tupper
DNF Jim Willis Chinook
DNF Alexander Popescu
DNF Kyle Gray
DNF Ryan Kettleson TeamODZ